phlebotomyusa.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,459 Ratings

5
2142 (87.1%)
4
240 (9.8%)
3
62 (2.5%)
2
11 (0.4%)
1
4 (0.2%)
2,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(346)
4
(33)
3
(8)
2
(4)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

phlebotomyusa.com

T

Tyler P.
01/28/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I inquired awhile ago for my daughter. Kendra was fantastic. She was knowledgeable, friendly, attentive, and honest. We were just waiting for a class to open up with our schedule. We are now signed up! Thank you!
N

Noah
02/25/2020 , MN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Jenna was a very good teacher. She made sure her students understood everything before moving on. Overall great class highly recommend.
N

Nickie H.
02/25/2020 , IL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

First I like to say I had the GREATEST INSTRUCTOR EVER. Class became home LISTEN AND LEARN WATCH AND APPLY. Short but a Great experience. Lab was a real life experience putting everything you learn to use and becoming confident that my training was PREPARATION FOR A PRESENTATION.

Thanks YOUR THE BEST
CustomerService
5/5
S

Sydney A.
02/24/2020 , CO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My instructor was amazing. She made sure that all the students were on the same page and was very passionate about phlebotomy and making us the best phlebotomists that we could be. Would absolutely recommend this class to anyone and everyone.
J

Jerry J.
02/24/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great class! Very informative and fast-paced. Not not too fast, just right. Instructor was terrific and very down to earth. Highly recommend!
CustomerService
5/5
A

Ashley H.
02/22/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Amazing school! Mrs. Catherine is an amazing teacher and really cares about her students! She has a real passion to help the students succeed and genuinely loves seeing her students do well! Very knowledgeable and takes extra time to help her students! Excellent school and excellent teacher! I highly recommend this school!
R

Rosa C.
02/21/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent experience, David, the instructor is very nice and easy going. He makes a very pleasant environment to learn. David is always supervising and providing tips to have successful draws. I am very happy with the class. Thank you, Rosa.
K

Krystal W.
02/21/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This was a very professional experience and I really enjoyed it. Will reccomend to family and friends whom are wanting to become a Phlebotomist. I loved all the hands of training and our instructor was amazing thank you for your time Jennie..
Krystal W
CustomerService
5/5
J

Joanna R.
02/20/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Our teacher, Sheryl, was diligent in making sure we understood the principles and practice of phlebotomy, and in reading the material, she clearly emphasized pertinent details. She had expressed really appreciating and taking pride in her career in phlebotomy, and maintained a watchful eye on us to help ensure that we would also be our best. Added, I had called the billing department to pay for pay for the class and ask a question...the staff we pleasant, timely & considerate. I learned a lot in taking this course, and I would recommend it.
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jennifer T.
02/13/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Phlebotomy Training Specialists was an exciting and knowledgeable experience. Within two weeks, I gained confidence in my abilities and learned so much about the practice of phlebotomy. Although my initial impression was one of anxiousness, the instructor really helped us feel comfortable through her teachings and guidance. The material was straight-forward and despite it being fast-paced, did not entirely feel rushed at all.
Loading Page Animation

See more phlebotomyusa.com Reviews

Visit phlebotomyusa.com ►