phlebotomyusa.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,797 Ratings

5
2441 (87.3%)
4
265 (9.5%)
3
70 (2.5%)
2
16 (0.6%)
1
5 (0.2%)
2,250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(416)
4
(36)
3
(11)
2
(6)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

phlebotomyusa.com

T

Tyler P.
01/28/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I inquired awhile ago for my daughter. Kendra was fantastic. She was knowledgeable, friendly, attentive, and honest. We were just waiting for a class to open up with our schedule. We are now signed up! Thank you!
K

Kristy M.
12/18/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy
T

Tony Y.
12/18/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

n/a
N

Noah
02/25/2020 , MN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Jenna was a very good teacher. She made sure her students understood everything before moving on. Overall great class highly recommend.
N

Nickie H.
02/25/2020 , IL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

First I like to say I had the GREATEST INSTRUCTOR EVER. Class became home LISTEN AND LEARN WATCH AND APPLY. Short but a Great experience. Lab was a real life experience putting everything you learn to use and becoming confident that my training was PREPARATION FOR A PRESENTATION.

Thanks YOUR THE BEST
CustomerService
5/5
S

Sydney A.
02/24/2020 , CO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My instructor was amazing. She made sure that all the students were on the same page and was very passionate about phlebotomy and making us the best phlebotomists that we could be. Would absolutely recommend this class to anyone and everyone.
J

Jerry J.
02/24/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great class! Very informative and fast-paced. Not not too fast, just right. Instructor was terrific and very down to earth. Highly recommend!
CustomerService
5/5
A

Ashley H.
02/22/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Amazing school! Mrs. Catherine is an amazing teacher and really cares about her students! She has a real passion to help the students succeed and genuinely loves seeing her students do well! Very knowledgeable and takes extra time to help her students! Excellent school and excellent teacher! I highly recommend this school!
R

Rosa C.
02/21/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent experience, David, the instructor is very nice and easy going. He makes a very pleasant environment to learn. David is always supervising and providing tips to have successful draws. I am very happy with the class. Thank you, Rosa.
K

Krystal W.
02/21/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This was a very professional experience and I really enjoyed it. Will reccomend to family and friends whom are wanting to become a Phlebotomist. I loved all the hands of training and our instructor was amazing thank you for your time Jennie..
Krystal W
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more phlebotomyusa.com Reviews

Visit phlebotomyusa.com ►