phlebotomyusa.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 357 Ratings

5
312 (87.4%)
4
34 (9.5%)
3
11 (3.1%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
250+

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(23)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

phlebotomyusa.com

S

Sydney
1 week ago , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I loved this class. The class size was small, 10 people, and the instructor had enough time to handle one on one instruction with every student. I would reccomend this class to anyone interested in this certification choice. "
P

Phillip C.
2 weeks ago , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience in this course was terrific! Our instructors- April, Zack and Brooklyn were extremely knowledgeable, professional and helpful. I now have a new marketable and useful skill to add to my toolbox and I'm ready to hit the ground running. Thank you very much!"
CustomerService
5/5
M

Marissa N.
3 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This class was a perfect way to start a future profession! My instructor was amazing and our class grew as a family built on trust and enthusiasm. I would definitely recommend it!"
S

Sifen A.
3 weeks ago , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Phlebotomy Training Specialists School has an amazing instructors that are approachable, informative, and are there for you every step of the way. I was taught everything that I needed to know to pass the examination. "
CustomerService
5/5
R

Ruth M.
4 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I enjoyed being in this program so much! Because of how much we were able to do in just 40 hrs and the amount of things I was able to learn. Latasha my instructor is absolutely wonderful, helpful and encouraging! I will 100% recomend Latasha to my friends and family if they express interest in Phlebotomy! "
CustomerService
5/5
P

Payton
06/03/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, purchase was easy. UPDATE: After finishing the class it was well worth the money, Kellie was an incredible instructor. The class was so much fun, and I feel as though I have learned a lot. If you're unsure about this class, read this review and decide to do it. More than worth it. Thank you for the opportunity!!!"
S

sherri T.
05/31/2019 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The class was great, the instructor Kellie is really great at what she teaches. I recommend this class to anyone that really wants to be a Phlebotomist. "
A

Ashely P.
05/30/2019 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The staff and experience was professional and efficient. I felt completely prepared to take the National Phlebotomy exam. From start to finish, I have nothing but good things to say about this program."
CustomerService
5/5
A

ANN W.
05/25/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"VERY ACCOMMODATING TO MY BUSY WORK SCHEDULE. CHECKED OUT ALL THE IN'S AND OUT'S OF THE VALIDITY OF THIS CERTIFICATE AND THIS CO. & IT PASSED! THANK YOU!"
K

Kay A.
05/23/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Mrs. Catherine was a great teacher and definitely recommend others to take the course with her. She was very helpful with the material being taught and very understanding with outside circumstances. She is a wonderful teacher and wonderful person to meet."
CustomerService
5/5
L

Lisa W.
05/22/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The teacher was very good and kept the class interesting. I feel very confident in my skills now and also very prepared for the exam. Overall great experience would definitely recommend this course."

See more phlebotomyusa.com Reviews

Visit phlebotomyusa.com ►