phlebotomyusa.com Reviews

Filter

This company is no longer an active member of Shopper Approved, however you can view their overall star rating and review history below.

2,797 Verified Customer Reviews

2,797 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2441
(87.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
265
(9.5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
70
(2.5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
(0.6%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(0.2%)

Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
416
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
36
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
2,250+

5-star reviews

Filter
M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Madison J.
03/07/2021

Na


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Natalie M.
03/07/2021 , WA

Great! Love Johan, give the man a raise. Great teacher all around, despite the setbacks from Covid-19. The class is wonderful, very informative and well-supplied.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alexandra O.
03/01/2021 , CO

Kellie was great!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mariana C.
02/23/2021 , CO

The class was amazing.


E
Ella I.
02/13/2021 , CA

Overall, this is a great school and I had a great instructor! However, I want to be completely honest about one thing I was a bit disappointed about. Personally for me, the book they gave did not contain all the material I needed to study and know to pass the actual NHA CPT exam. For example, when I took the exam the first time there were quite a bit of questions on how to react or what to do if someone goes unconscious, is in shock, seizures, or when to perform CPR on someone and the different positions they need to be in and the book did not give any information on that. I didn't know they would ask those kinds of questions along with other ones which I am unsure if I could mention but I was a bit discouraged once I took the exam and didn't pass the first time but then I took the exam again and passed once I studied for what might come up on the exam again. I can tell you study the book they give you really well but also keep those in mind and definitely know which blood tests require fasting, chilling, etc. They also have a section on anatomy and physiology in the book and of course it's good to know but I did a lot of studying on that material thinking it would show up but I didn't get questions about that. Therefore, the course itself I really enjoyed since I had a great instructor and doing the blood draws hands on was a great experience but make sure when you take the exam you are well prepared.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer CHIKA U.
02/13/2021 , MN

The program was very organized. The course material was more than adequate to be successful in the national exam. I learned a lot from the instructor, Teresha. She was always punctual, approachable, and willing to answer questions. She went above and beyond what was required from the course. She is the reason I feel very prepared to work as a phlebotomist in any setting.

Customer Service
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer sareedo A.
02/10/2021 , MN

It was a great experience and I learned it from it and it helped me

Customer Service
5/5

Merchant Response

phlebotomyusa.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sarah E.
02/08/2021 , MN

The training was on-point! I learned so much and gained experience very quickly. The instructor, Angelia was amazing! She taught us all that we need to succeed in our new specialty. I am very happy with my overall experience and have recommended the course to my friends.

Customer Service
5/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Naomi B.
02/08/2021 , GA

I loved my instructor Ms. Clunis and feel ready for my career in phlebotomy because of her


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Javeria M.
02/07/2021 , WA

It was a really good learning experience!


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Takeima M.
02/07/2021 , GA

I loved it

Customer Service
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Amanda K.
02/01/2021 , OH

super simple!
Great program and great instructor


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Creighton A.
02/01/2021 , ID

The instructors are extremely helpful. I felt like I was able to learn all I needed and leave confident in my abilities.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jasmine H.
02/01/2021

fast & worth it! learned so much!

Customer Service
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brenda G.
02/01/2021

It was a fun great experience our instructor was a great teacher. It was definitely worth my time and money I learned a lot, I would recommend this place to family and friends in the future.

Customer Service
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kaitlyn H.
02/01/2021 , CO

I was super skeptical that over the course of 4 weekends I would be ready to do phlebotomy on my own. Kayla was absolutely the best instructor. By class 3 I was feeling confident with phlebotomy techniques and didn't want to stop. She was very personable to each and every student and made sure no student got left behind. I would take this class again in a heartbeat.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lindsey K.
01/31/2021 , OH

Very simple!


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Karen J.
01/31/2021 , OH

Great


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jacquelyn W.
01/29/2021 , AZ

It was a wonderful class and Jennifer is an amazing teacher


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dontell J.
01/29/2021 , CO

I love the class the instructor was very professional and I learned so much from her. I will be back soon and will refer people.

Customer Service
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022