phlebotomyusa.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 625 Ratings

5
533 (85.3%)
4
73 (11.7%)
3
16 (2.6%)
2
3 (0.5%)
1
0 (0%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(65)
4
(6)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

phlebotomyusa.com

S

Sydney
07/06/2019 , UT Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I loved this class. The class size was small, 10 people, and the instructor had enough time to handle one on one instruction with every student. I would reccomend this class to anyone interested in this certification choice. "
P

Phillip C.
07/02/2019 , UT Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience in this course was terrific! Our instructors- April, Zack and Brooklyn were extremely knowledgeable, professional and helpful. I now have a new marketable and useful skill to add to my toolbox and I'm ready to hit the ground running. Thank you very much!"
CustomerService
5/5
M

Marissa N.
06/26/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This class was a perfect way to start a future profession! My instructor was amazing and our class grew as a family built on trust and enthusiasm. I would definitely recommend it!"
S

Sifen A.
06/22/2019 , MN Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Phlebotomy Training Specialists School has an amazing instructors that are approachable, informative, and are there for you every step of the way. I was taught everything that I needed to know to pass the examination. "
CustomerService
5/5
R

Ruth M.
06/19/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I enjoyed being in this program so much! Because of how much we were able to do in just 40 hrs and the amount of things I was able to learn. Latasha my instructor is absolutely wonderful, helpful and encouraging! I will 100% recomend Latasha to my friends and family if they express interest in Phlebotomy! "
CustomerService
5/5
P

Payton
06/03/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, purchase was easy. UPDATE: After finishing the class it was well worth the money, Kellie was an incredible instructor. The class was so much fun, and I feel as though I have learned a lot. If you're unsure about this class, read this review and decide to do it. More than worth it. Thank you for the opportunity!!!"
S

sherri T.
05/31/2019 , CO Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The class was great, the instructor Kellie is really great at what she teaches. I recommend this class to anyone that really wants to be a Phlebotomist. "
A

Ashely P.
05/30/2019 , AZ Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The staff and experience was professional and efficient. I felt completely prepared to take the National Phlebotomy exam. From start to finish, I have nothing but good things to say about this program."
CustomerService
5/5
A

ANN W.
05/25/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"VERY ACCOMMODATING TO MY BUSY WORK SCHEDULE. CHECKED OUT ALL THE IN'S AND OUT'S OF THE VALIDITY OF THIS CERTIFICATE AND THIS CO. & IT PASSED! THANK YOU!"
K

Kay A.
05/23/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Mrs. Catherine was a great teacher and definitely recommend others to take the course with her. She was very helpful with the material being taught and very understanding with outside circumstances. She is a wonderful teacher and wonderful person to meet."
CustomerService
5/5
L

Lisa W.
05/22/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The teacher was very good and kept the class interesting. I feel very confident in my skills now and also very prepared for the exam. Overall great experience would definitely recommend this course."
Loading Page Animation

See more phlebotomyusa.com Reviews

Visit phlebotomyusa.com ►