pgprint.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 429 Ratings

5
393 (91.6%)
4
27 (6.3%)
3
9 (2.1%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
250+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(6)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(404)
4
(20)
3
(4)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(393)
4
(26)
3
(8)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

pgprint.com

About Us

At PGprint.com our motto says it all: Printing online, correct and on time. We take this pledge to heart. We check every file before custom printing, and we print each and every project individually. This allows us to check and adjust color, trim, and other variables, and this attention to detail sets us apart from other online printers. We offer exceptional customer service, quick turnaround, customer pick-up, and a 100% satisfaction guarantee!

Our amazing line of products includes postcards, brochures, menus, flyers, folded cards, and so much more, all available in a variety of papers, finishes, and custom sizes. We offer quality products and unbeatable prices, as well as design tools and templates for every need. This means everyone can create the unique materials they need to promote their business.

Promote your business or personal event with PGprint.com!

M

Michael B.
Today , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My cards were done in about 3 business days and came out amazing! I did the design your own but the quality of the cards was great! Pgprint will be my go to from now on for my business card needs!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Steve W.
1 day ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best printing company, quality, speed and price all 5 stars! Don't have to take my word for it order from vistaprint first then order from pgprint. You will throw the vista print garbage in the trash unless you don't care about your companies appearance."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Richard P.
1 day ago , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product and customer service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Charles F.
1 day ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Borders on front & back were not out far enough. May have been my issue."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
C

Carrie M.
2 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"If it seems we always order at last minute before running out of these forms. We are so grateful that you guys print out our order so quickly and get them shipped quickly as well. Helps us out so much!! Thank you for great customer service!! Carrie"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Napolean P.
5 days ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We've been using PG Print for years. They are amazing!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lynda L.
5 days ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy, fast and great service. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jeni L.
6 days ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I wish my cart saved indefinitely. I get distracted and sometimes it's a week before I get back, and my cart is always gone."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Steven C.
1 week ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast turnaround, exceptional value."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

esperanza V.
1 week ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazon Job with my business cards, looking forward to work with you guys again, thanks "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Erica M.
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Been ordering here for years. Still a great place to order business cards & other marketing materials."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mike M.
1 week ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing job! Special thanks to Vicky for her help getting everything the way we needed it to be!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Patricia G.
1 week ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always does a great job for us!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ronald M.
2 weeks ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy online experience."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Darrell H.
2 weeks ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service and quality products!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

ANN L.
2 weeks ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You guys are great! Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Christin
2 weeks ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"PG Print has the best prices! The textured 120# card stock is the best for bridal/baby shower invitations. These guys are awesome! I do local pick up so the invitations are in my hand within 3 days! So fast!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Russell B.
2 weeks ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products at a great price!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cara C.
2 weeks ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for allowing us to come after hours! You saved our wedding! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Michael G.
3 weeks ago , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to order"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

See more pgprint.com Reviews

Visit pgprint.com ►