pgprint.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 540 Ratings

5
490 (90.7%)
4
40 (7.4%)
3
10 (1.9%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
250+

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(505)
4
(29)
3
(4)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(8)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(492)
4
(36)
3
(9)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

pgprint.com

About Us

At PGprint.com our motto says it all: Printing online, correct and on time. We take this pledge to heart. We check every file before custom printing, and we print each and every project individually. This allows us to check and adjust color, trim, and other variables, and this attention to detail sets us apart from other online printers. We offer exceptional customer service, quick turnaround, customer pick-up, and a 100% satisfaction guarantee!

Our amazing line of products includes postcards, brochures, menus, flyers, folded cards, and so much more, all available in a variety of papers, finishes, and custom sizes. We offer quality products and unbeatable prices, as well as design tools and templates for every need. This means everyone can create the unique materials they need to promote their business.

Promote your business or personal event with PGprint.com!

K

Kimberlie D.
3 days ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always Professional & Friendly! Great Company to do business with!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Samantha S.
4 days ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Yall are great "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Adriana G.
5 days ago , UT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A little pricey in terms of fliers"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
4/5
T

Tony P.
5 days ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always great service. Great people to work with. Never any need to try to price around."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Keith G.
5 days ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"returning customer. look forward to ordering flyers for printing in the near future!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Judy D.
6 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's very easy, except if you don't know print types, samples would be nice. Tri-folds delivered Perfect, and folded! Wonderful!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sheila H.
6 days ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"PG Print has been my go to for business cards. I get them quick with high quality."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Adriana G.
1 week ago , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Vicky was awesome. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Steve W.
1 week ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"PGprint best overall printing company we use. Quality, prices, turn around time and customer service best of the best! We ask for Vicky in CS she is beyond helpful and a super nice person! Highly recommend! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Doug R.
1 week ago , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Consistent quality, good pricing, nice customer service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Judy D.
1 week ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very nice people to do business with!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Robin G.
1 week ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I normally pickup my order but Vicky service at PG is outstanding and David VanDyke is a kind and wonderful owner who cares about his clients."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

chantelle C.
1 week ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I called and spoke with a service rep and she was great. Super helpful with answering my questions."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jedd A.
2 weeks ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the tags. Quick turn around. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
2/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jason A.
2 weeks ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very friendly staff :)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lorna H.
2 weeks ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always love using you guys each year!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Latoya J.
3 weeks ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very Satisfied "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Cara C.
3 weeks ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"SUPER easy website to navigate and purchase. Very user friendly and efficient. Also your customer service is always fantastic! Vicky Remshik was really helpful today. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Y

Yolanda B.
4 weeks ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wonderful!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Charlie S.
05/13/2019 , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So thrilled to FINALLY find someone here in The ATL that does CD & DVD artwork printing at a reasonable price!! THANK YOU!! THANK YOU!!! THANK YOU!!! Can't wait for my first job with you all to be completed!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more pgprint.com Reviews

Visit pgprint.com ►