pgprint.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,283 Ratings

5
1132 (88.2%)
4
119 (9.3%)
3
30 (2.3%)
2
0 (0%)
1
2 (0.2%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(1,167)
4
(88)
3
(24)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(1,144)
4
(98)
3
(36)
2
(0)
1
(5)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(186)
4
(18)
3
(6)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(185)
4
(20)
3
(3)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(176)
4
(28)
3
(6)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(20)
4
(3)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

pgprint.com

About Us

At PGprint.com our motto says it all: Printing online, correct and on time. We take this pledge to heart. We check every file before custom printing, and we print each and every project individually. This allows us to check and adjust color, trim, and other variables, and this attention to detail sets us apart from other online printers. We offer exceptional customer service, quick turnaround, customer pick-up, and a 100% satisfaction guarantee!

Our amazing line of products includes postcards, brochures, menus, flyers, folded cards, and so much more, all available in a variety of papers, finishes, and custom sizes. We offer quality products and unbeatable prices, as well as design tools and templates for every need. This means everyone can create the unique materials they need to promote their business.

Promote your business or personal event with PGprint.com!

S

SARIM S.
1 day ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

eXCELLENT
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John C.
5 days ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always happy to try a new supplier. The new account promo code didn't work (an error message said it expired) but it looks like the product itself was discounted.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Samantha B.
6 days ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

so far so good, much better than the first printing place i had gone to which caused many problems
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
N

Nick P.
1 week ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

GREAT!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Napolean P.
2 weeks ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

PGprint is the best! We have been working with them for at least 8 years, and THEY ROCK!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anthony P.
2 weeks ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

so far so good!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Adrienne H.
3 weeks ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Overall my experience was ok. However, I'm surprised that the estimated shipping price jumped by almost $5 at the end, even while using the same zip code for the estimate.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
L

Lewis T.
3 weeks ago , NV

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am basing my rating on the ordering process only. Hopefully the fulfillment will be as smooth.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Lewis T. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Business Cards

View this product

I searched for a while until I found a company that prints business cards with a very thin card stock. I need the cards for a specific purpose and they work well.

J

JACOB K.
3 weeks ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent website. Excellent customer service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Robin G.
3 weeks ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Hi Vikk please make sure that this is 3.5x2 business cards order thanks.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Edmond H.
3 weeks ago , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love PG Print. Victoria and all of the staff are very personable and very helpful. AND the quality of their products are excellent.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

Wallace S.
4 weeks ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Have to see how it goes before giving an opinion.
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
M

Matthew C.
4 weeks ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This will be my 3rd or 4th purchase from you. I work with a local client and it's great to have a quick and easy place to get things printed that's in the area. And the final product has been great!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Y

Yvonne
4 weeks ago , WI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience. Very user friendly.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Robin
07/04/2020 , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Stellar service!
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Robin has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Business Cards

View this product

Sure

Excellent as always!

R

Ron C.
07/01/2020 , AR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'll increase likely to buy again stars if the product is as expected.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
T

Teri S.
07/01/2020 , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Vicky was so very helpful! Thank You.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
06/29/2020 , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sabrina J.
06/27/2020 , AL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Our customers and family love our cards. Thank You
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Matteo K.
06/25/2020 , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The best of the best!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more pgprint.com Reviews

Visit pgprint.com ►