pgprint.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 974 Ratings

5
863 (88.6%)
4
85 (8.7%)
3
24 (2.5%)
2
0 (0%)
1
2 (0.2%)
750+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(892)
4
(61)
3
(17)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(871)
4
(73)
3
(26)
2
(0)
1
(4)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(145)
4
(15)
3
(4)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(146)
4
(15)
3
(1)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(16)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(136)
4
(24)
3
(4)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

pgprint.com

About Us

At PGprint.com our motto says it all: Printing online, correct and on time. We take this pledge to heart. We check every file before custom printing, and we print each and every project individually. This allows us to check and adjust color, trim, and other variables, and this attention to detail sets us apart from other online printers. We offer exceptional customer service, quick turnaround, customer pick-up, and a 100% satisfaction guarantee!

Our amazing line of products includes postcards, brochures, menus, flyers, folded cards, and so much more, all available in a variety of papers, finishes, and custom sizes. We offer quality products and unbeatable prices, as well as design tools and templates for every need. This means everyone can create the unique materials they need to promote their business.

Promote your business or personal event with PGprint.com!

L

Larry B.
3 days ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great fast service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Ashlea L.
4 days ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As always -- a great product, amazing price and fantastic customer service! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Ashlea L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Flat Holiday Cards

View this product

As always -- a great product, amazing price and fantastic customer support.

A

Ani
6 days ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Never ordering from another online printing company again. I received the best customer service and such a great price for what I ordered. Very pleased. Will recommend and order again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Ani has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Business Cards

View this product

The best business cards I've ordered for the price! Fast and great customer service. Ordering from here and recommending to everyone. Thanks Again PG print!

C

Cheri S.
1 week ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I hope I am contacted if the shop has any questions or concerns to make sure the poster comes out correct and it’s best (:"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Ginger D.
1 week ago , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything came earlier than expected. It all looks very professional and at a great price. I'm a happy customer!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Ginger D. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Flyers

View this product

Professional!

These look fantastic. I purchased these to sell as art prints at a show. Will happily use this service again.

Business Cards

View this product

Arrived before estimated time and looks great! I'll happily recommend!

S

Steve W.
1 week ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The best around."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dain R.
2 weeks ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've never created a business card before . This co offered me help when they saw I was struggling- and the cards came out great . Thank you for the help and cards too"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tony P.
2 weeks ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service, great quality Great pricing. I always use PG Print!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Tony P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Business Cards

View this product

Great quality, fast service, best prices. I will always use PG Print!

A

Alberto H.
2 weeks ago , UT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I will definitely use PGprint again "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Alberto H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Business Cards

View this product

Great quality

E

Eddie V.
2 weeks ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always a pleasure ordering from PGprint"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Karen B.
2 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far easy fast"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Antonio T.
2 weeks ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Antonio T. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Business Cards

View this product

A business card is worth a 1000 words...

D

Dr. M.
2 weeks ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always a pleasure to do business with PGPrint!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Dr. M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Business Cards

View this product

Quality cards at a great price.

B

Brent
2 weeks ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Vicky was relly helpful after some issues uploading my artwork she asked I email it to her after she saw the correct dimensions, excited to have the cards!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use website!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Denise G.
3 weeks ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and efficient customer service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Deborah N.
3 weeks ago , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Deborah B.
3 weeks ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Relatively simple and easy. Phone support was very helpful and knowledgeable."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Marji B.
3 weeks ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always excellent!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more pgprint.com Reviews

Visit pgprint.com ►