pgprint.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,225 Ratings

5
1080 (88.2%)
4
114 (9.3%)
3
29 (2.4%)
2
0 (0%)
1
2 (0.2%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(1,115)
4
(84)
3
(22)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(1,093)
4
(93)
3
(34)
2
(0)
1
(5)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(183)
4
(18)
3
(6)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(183)
4
(19)
3
(3)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(174)
4
(27)
3
(6)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(20)
4
(3)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

pgprint.com

About Us

At PGprint.com our motto says it all: Printing online, correct and on time. We take this pledge to heart. We check every file before custom printing, and we print each and every project individually. This allows us to check and adjust color, trim, and other variables, and this attention to detail sets us apart from other online printers. We offer exceptional customer service, quick turnaround, customer pick-up, and a 100% satisfaction guarantee!

Our amazing line of products includes postcards, brochures, menus, flyers, folded cards, and so much more, all available in a variety of papers, finishes, and custom sizes. We offer quality products and unbeatable prices, as well as design tools and templates for every need. This means everyone can create the unique materials they need to promote their business.

Promote your business or personal event with PGprint.com!

B

Beverly S.
Today , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The website was very easy to use. When I wanted to tweak the order, I called customer service and they immediately answered and accommodated my request. Great customer service through phone & emails. That is what keeps me going back to a company (as well as the product/price). But I will always choose a company that has great customer service. Thanks for letting me pick up onsite!!! Bev in Marietta Ga
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Beverly S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Double Parallel Fold Brochures

View this product

Very well done. Great printing service as well as customer service. Thanks!

Perfect customer service and perfectly printed product! Couldn't ask for anything better. They accommodated my tweaks as well. Thanks for a great first interaction with your company.

J

Jeffery B.
3 days ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very professional and prompt
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Jeffery B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Business Cards

View this product

I've used them several times now and will continue to do so

R

Robin G.
1 week ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

PGprint always Rocks! the stuff is excellent
and always kind
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cynthia P.
1 week ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

PG Print always does an amazing job.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Shemetron M.
1 week ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

PG Print always do an amazing job!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Shemetron M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Postcards

View this product

Amazing price for the quality stock that I received.

B

Bridgette W.
1 week ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

jeanth C.
2 weeks ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good service and good products ... Thanks
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
jeanth C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Business Cards

View this product

Good service and good products ... Thanks

Good service and good products ... Thanks

A

Angelica M.
2 weeks ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank You I Rated 5/5 Maybe PLEASE add another 50 cards lol
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jeffrey C.
4 weeks ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great web site. Easy to order.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jeff W.
05/04/2020 , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Over all it was a great experience.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Jeff W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Business Cards

View this product

Thank you. You did a great job. The price was great. The qaulity was great. The cusomter service was great!

M

Mauritania B.
05/01/2020 , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Daniel T.
04/27/2020 , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

overall very happy with the quality and printing that was completed for us.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Daniel T. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Postcards

View this product

Glad we made the purchase!

The post cards we purchased overall look great. One of our images on one of the postcards were framed and the cutting did not turn out as good an clean cut as we would have liked. But our other designs look fantastic.

Flyers

View this product

Glad we made the purchase!

overall great price, quality and value.

M

Michael S.
04/25/2020 , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Our first order of ToGo Menus arrived promptly and the quality of print is spectacular. We are doing 10,000 door hangers with food and liquor delivery menus. Utilize those PPP funds and create business!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kevin M.
04/23/2020 , UT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

At first, the shipping cost put me off so I went to Vista Print to check their prices. When I noticed their, "free shipping" cost was more than what PG Print would charge me, I came back.

Great website navigation and easy checkout process.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Kevin M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Business Cards

View this product

Very Happy!!

Very happy with the packaging of the product and the ability to order a smaller quantity according to my needs. Noticed that a small percentage of the cards had the print rubbed but the vast majority of them are pristine.

J

Joey V.
04/16/2020 , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Joey V. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Business Cards

View this product

Fast service. Great Price

C

Caytlyn F.
04/02/2020 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Caytlyn F. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Bookmarks

View this product

Great service!! Very satisfied!

Great quality of printing and printed on thick paper. Delivered within a little over a week. I would recommend this printing service!

G

Gin S.
03/23/2020 , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy so far
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Gin S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Hang Tags

View this product

Great print quality

R

R S.
03/06/2020 , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was awesome and I will keep coming back for more.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Business Cards

View this product

Best Customer Service in the Business!!

Customer support was amazing! I am a client for life. That says it all.

K

Kumarasiri R.
03/04/2020 , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very good service , like it
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

MB
03/02/2020 , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent service and fast shipping! Will buy again!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
MB has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Business Cards

View this product

A+++++++ business cards!

Excellent service! Beautiful work! PGprint has a variety of sizes to choose from! A++++++

Loading Page Animation

See more pgprint.com Reviews

Visit pgprint.com ►