pgprint.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,040 Ratings

5
922 (88.7%)
4
91 (8.8%)
3
25 (2.4%)
2
0 (0%)
1
2 (0.2%)
750+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(950)
4
(67)
3
(19)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(928)
4
(79)
3
(28)
2
(0)
1
(5)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(157)
4
(15)
3
(1)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(155)
4
(15)
3
(5)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(17)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(146)
4
(25)
3
(4)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

pgprint.com

About Us

At PGprint.com our motto says it all: Printing online, correct and on time. We take this pledge to heart. We check every file before custom printing, and we print each and every project individually. This allows us to check and adjust color, trim, and other variables, and this attention to detail sets us apart from other online printers. We offer exceptional customer service, quick turnaround, customer pick-up, and a 100% satisfaction guarantee!

Our amazing line of products includes postcards, brochures, menus, flyers, folded cards, and so much more, all available in a variety of papers, finishes, and custom sizes. We offer quality products and unbeatable prices, as well as design tools and templates for every need. This means everyone can create the unique materials they need to promote their business.

Promote your business or personal event with PGprint.com!

M

Mauritania B.
Today , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shopping experience was great! Second time making a purchase on PGPrint website. A++ experience!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Devin G.
Today , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Simply great service. Period.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Monique L.
Today , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

awesome
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Monique L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Business Cards

View this product

Buy from them

The service was prompt and easy to use. I enjoyed the low cost. I will definitely be ordering from them again. And I would recommend them to family and friends.

E

Eliseo G.
1 day ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good if shipment arrives quick Ill be back quick!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
3/5
Eliseo G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Business Cards

View this product

Great Value High Quality product!

Will be ordering more soon!

R

Robert G.
2 days ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very nice.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tyler
3 days ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Printing my wedding invitations was quick and the site provides all the information I needed for the final product.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

gregory B.
3 days ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

thanks awesome as usual
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

all was good except the putting the zip code in so many times and it changed the final price about 10 dollars
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Christopher G.
4 days ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Job!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

Wayne J.
4 days ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was very pleased with my purchase
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Wayne J. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Business Cards

View this product

Business Cards

I was very pleased with this product. The quality was superior as usual and the price was reasonable.

K

Katrina E.
5 days ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love this website! It makes getting 3 part NCRs a snap!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Andre G.
5 days ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

awesome!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

NATHANAEL M.
5 days ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Amazing editing capability
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
M

MB
5 days ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent product, price, customer service and delivery! A++++++++
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
MB has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Business Cards

View this product

Excellent Job!

PGprint did an excellent job on my business cards! Great customer service and on time delivery! I will order again! Thanks!

J

j G.
5 days ago , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We used our own art work so it was really simple to order. Took minutes.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
j G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Business Cards

View this product

They are perfect and arrived quickly.

R

Robert K.
1 week ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very easy process, great final product, and the prices are easy on my budget.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Robert K. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Business Cards

View this product

Great Price, Great Product!

the finished business cards were beautiful. definitely worth the extra charge for UV coating. Great Price, Great Product, and job was completed early.

C

Carla S.
1 week ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Helpful, courteous service!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Camisha B.
2 weeks ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love PGPrint! I use them often and will continue to.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

El P.
3 weeks ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great overall experience
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
El P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Flyers

View this product

Awesome job flyers look amazing

M

Marshall W.
3 weeks ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They fixed the cards immediately after I had realized they were not what I had expected. Very respectable and honest company. I am very impressed at the customer service. God bless you.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Marshall W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Amazing Company

Amazing company. Had an issue but they resolved it immediately. Very impressed with their customer service. Great job

Loading Page Animation

See more pgprint.com Reviews

Visit pgprint.com ►