At PGprint.com our motto says it all: Printing online, correct and on time. We take this pledge to heart. We check every file before custom printing, and we print each and every project individually. This allows us to check and adjust color, trim, and other variables, and this attention to detail sets us apart from other online printers. We offer exceptional customer service, quick turnaround, customer pick-up, and a 100% satisfaction guarantee!

Our amazing line of products includes postcards, brochures, menus, flyers, folded cards, and so much more, all available in a variety of papers, finishes, and custom sizes. We offer quality products and unbeatable prices, as well as design tools and templates for every need. This means everyone can create the unique materials they need to promote their business.

Promote your business or personal event with PGprint.com!

Filter

2,135 Verified Customer Reviews

2,135 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1896
(88.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
182
(8.5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
44
(2.1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(0.3%)

Would Buy Again
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1950
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
135
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
40
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
Would Recommend
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1920
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
152
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
51
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
330
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
51
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
328
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
Price Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
310
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
49
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,750+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews

About this Company

At PGprint.com our motto says it all: Printing online, correct and on time. We take this pledge to heart. We check every file before custom printing, and we print each and every project individually. This allows us to check and adjust color, trim, and other variables, and this attention to detail sets us apart from other online printers. We offer exceptional customer service, quick turnaround, customer pick-up, and a 100% satisfaction guarantee!

Our amazing line of products includes postcards, brochures, menus, flyers, folded cards, and so much more, all available in a variety of papers, finishes, and custom sizes. We offer quality products and unbeatable prices, as well as design tools and templates for every need. This means everyone can create the unique materials they need to promote their business.

Promote your business or personal event with PGprint.com!

Filter
C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Casey B.
2 days ago , NJ

Easy shopping experience

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

2 days ago

DVD coverd

The DVD covers came out great. Very useful service. Thank you.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Beverly S.
1 week ago , GA

I live nearby and appreciate that you offer local pickup! Always great print jobs and service. Glad to support local biz!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jose B.
1 week ago , GA

good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ed D.
1 week ago , NY

Excellent! Quick design and very user-friendly.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kim J.
1 week ago , CA

Ordering and choosing product online was easy and detailed so I felt comfortable ordering online. The final product was exactly what I ordered. The proof process was sufficient and I had ample access to speak with a real person if I need to. I will order again from pgprint.com

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5

1 week ago

This was my first print job with pgprint.com. I am pleased with the job, and quality of the materials.


Y
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Yadilka V.
3 weeks ago , NJ

Easy and fast reorder.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer jeanth C.
3 weeks ago , GA

Best Service, best Products, Best Customer Attention
I have more than 10 Years working with PG Print
Always the best!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Donna S.
3 weeks ago , GA

Thank you

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Caiden
4 weeks ago , TN

pretty good

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Guest
4 weeks ago , FL

Love it

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kady K.
4 weeks ago , GA

Every order is BEAUTIFUL! Thank you PGprint.com!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alexander C.
03/19/2024 , SC

Always great products and fast service.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christina S.
03/18/2024 , GA

A friend recommended me to use them. They were close by and easy for pick up. I had no issues at all!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

03/18/2024

I couldn't believe the price!!

My cards came out great as always. I love PGPRINT.COM


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer George M.
03/18/2024 , GA

Internet order was easy.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Aja M.
03/18/2024 , GA

Vicky Remshik has been EXTREMELY helpful. She has been patient, timely, and willing to help me overcome all computer obstacles as this was my first time ever creating flyers.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer MACIE J.
03/14/2024 , TX

This is the easiest one that I have tried to use, also no hidden surprises at checkout... I will definitely be using this company again

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

03/14/2024

They were perfect


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer ron J.
03/14/2024 , PA

s

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Teresa L.
03/12/2024 , GA

I wanted to create a flyer, but had much difficulty in trying to edit template. Gave up. Will try on another occasion. I will call your office and ask for assistance.

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

3 weeks ago

Great quality

Excellent service.


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Victor &.
03/12/2024 , ID

c

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brian &.
03/11/2024 , NY

Always easy, always great quality.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024