pgprint.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 820 Ratings

5
734 (89.5%)
4
64 (7.8%)
3
20 (2.4%)
2
0 (0%)
1
2 (0.2%)
500+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(758)
4
(46)
3
(13)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(742)
4
(55)
3
(19)
2
(0)
1
(4)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(118)
4
(11)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(119)
4
(11)
3
(0)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(111)
4
(18)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(11)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

pgprint.com

About Us

At PGprint.com our motto says it all: Printing online, correct and on time. We take this pledge to heart. We check every file before custom printing, and we print each and every project individually. This allows us to check and adjust color, trim, and other variables, and this attention to detail sets us apart from other online printers. We offer exceptional customer service, quick turnaround, customer pick-up, and a 100% satisfaction guarantee!

Our amazing line of products includes postcards, brochures, menus, flyers, folded cards, and so much more, all available in a variety of papers, finishes, and custom sizes. We offer quality products and unbeatable prices, as well as design tools and templates for every need. This means everyone can create the unique materials they need to promote their business.

Promote your business or personal event with PGprint.com!

T

Tavisha
Today , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So Far so good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kim G.
1 day ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Matthew A.
2 days ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The site is easy to navigate. The printing is great! And most of all, the speed in which the product is delivered is amazing!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cassidy G.
4 days ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easiest order for print and quick too!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Louis S.
5 days ago , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Robert K.
6 days ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good product, cheaper than Kinko's. Still a bit more expensive than printing on my own, particularly with shipping cost"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
J

John N.
1 week ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"pleasant"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Julie O.
1 week ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Can't tell if I would buy from you again yet. I have not received the merchandise yet."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
S

Susanne T.
1 week ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mihaila A.
1 week ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Perfect "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

carl J.
1 week ago , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellence!!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Edison S.
1 week ago , CT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
J

jonathan C.
1 week ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to use tools. easy to order. if anything a way to save my past projects."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Luis G.
1 week ago , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Prices, Thank you so very much!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kathleen M.
2 weeks ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple and easy to use"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Giovanni G.
2 weeks ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was interesting to learn, and when I did, I was able to proceed satisfactorily. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Juan L.
2 weeks ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice quality, low price and extremely fast shipping. I'll buy my business cards here from now on. Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

JOE M.
2 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The business cards I ordered came out better than expected. I truly appreciate the attention to detail that was given to my order and the communication. By Vicky Remshik, I really had a great experience and will be ordering from PG Print again in the future. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

DeZanne T.
3 weeks ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always a SUPER experience."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more pgprint.com Reviews

Visit pgprint.com ►