pgprint.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,125 Ratings

5
997 (88.6%)
4
100 (8.9%)
3
26 (2.3%)
2
0 (0%)
1
2 (0.2%)
750+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(1,025)
4
(77)
3
(19)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(1,005)
4
(86)
3
(29)
2
(0)
1
(5)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(170)
4
(17)
3
(1)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(168)
4
(17)
3
(5)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(160)
4
(26)
3
(4)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(18)
4
(3)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

pgprint.com

About Us

At PGprint.com our motto says it all: Printing online, correct and on time. We take this pledge to heart. We check every file before custom printing, and we print each and every project individually. This allows us to check and adjust color, trim, and other variables, and this attention to detail sets us apart from other online printers. We offer exceptional customer service, quick turnaround, customer pick-up, and a 100% satisfaction guarantee!

Our amazing line of products includes postcards, brochures, menus, flyers, folded cards, and so much more, all available in a variety of papers, finishes, and custom sizes. We offer quality products and unbeatable prices, as well as design tools and templates for every need. This means everyone can create the unique materials they need to promote their business.

Promote your business or personal event with PGprint.com!

R

Rigo S.
1 day ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was awesome.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mauritania B.
3 days ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Richard P.
3 days ago , CT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mauritania B.
4 days ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

Victor L.
5 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great site; exceptional service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brittiany H.
6 days ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We love your service. You guys are fast and efficient
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

G
6 days ago , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great turnaround between ordering and receiving my shipment!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Buck slips

View this product

High-quality printing, neatly wrapped and packaged!

E

Elliot G.
1 week ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Highly reccomend
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

JACKIE T.
1 week ago , AR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Vicky has been great to work with!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

SSELBY
1 week ago , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The only recommendation I would have would be to add a ruler feature when creating custom layouts. I required multiple lines at equal intervals. This was tedious and strenuous on my eyes.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
SSELBY has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Carbonless Forms

View this product

First Time Creating/Purchasing Carbonless Forms

My prints turned out amazing! I created a custom layout, which was a bit tedious considering I needed multiple lines and the carbon creator didn't automatically place them evenly. But you can't beat it for the price! 10/10 would order again!

R

Robert H.
1 week ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your online process is perfect
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Eric H.
1 week ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always easy to work with.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Patrick E.
1 week ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to use site, and cost effective!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lacey M.
1 week ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had a problem uploading something, the live chat was very helpful and got my order moving again. I can't wait to see what the final product look likes.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Miles N.
2 weeks ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was nice
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Ariane C.
2 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

had some trouble resetting the password
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

CODY C.
2 weeks ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience as always!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

David M.
2 weeks ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great value!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

debbie M.
2 weeks ago , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I just had Vickie walk me through a reorder, she was so helpful.....Thank you my new printing place
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Eddie V.
2 weeks ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always 5 star company.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more pgprint.com Reviews

Visit pgprint.com ►