pgprint.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 244 Ratings

5
221 (90.6%)
4
17 (7%)
3
6 (2.5%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(219)
4
(16)
3
(7)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(225)
4
(14)
3
(4)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(36)
4
(5)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

pgprint.com

About Us

At PGprint.com our motto says it all: Printing online, correct and on time. We take this pledge to heart. We check every file before custom printing, and we print each and every project individually. This allows us to check and adjust color, trim, and other variables, and this attention to detail sets us apart from other online printers. We offer exceptional customer service, quick turnaround, customer pick-up, and a 100% satisfaction guarantee!

Our amazing line of products includes postcards, brochures, menus, flyers, folded cards, and so much more, all available in a variety of papers, finishes, and custom sizes. We offer quality products and unbeatable prices, as well as design tools and templates for every need. This means everyone can create the unique materials they need to promote their business.

Promote your business or personal event with PGprint.com!

J

Jasmine H.
1 day ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"love them thy are the best"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Melissa H.
1 day ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So good so far, courteous and responds quickly to questions."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tony P.
2 days ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tony P.
2 days ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"always good!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

MycKhal H.
5 days ago , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brian M.
5 days ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The PGPrint team is awesome!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lisa A.
1 week ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great quality and customer service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Eva C.
1 week ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing Service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Chantal J.
1 week ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Speedy and awesome service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Thomas S.
2 weeks ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your website is great and so are your prices!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Ann L.
3 weeks ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"PG Print has invariably given me great products and really super, personalized customer service - I recommend them to everyone who needs printing!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

deborah L.
3 weeks ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent. easy to navigate design studio/ upload design. Great Prices"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jose M.
4 weeks ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very Happy using PG for my menu printing needs but would like to see book menu option on the site."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Douglas R.
12/19/2018 , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our needs are small and occasional, but you've always been great people with great products. Thanks."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Amy F.
12/18/2018 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"PGPrint has fast turnaround times and great deals almost all the time! I love the quality of my business cards, this is the second time I've ordered with them and I will continue to purchase my business cards from them thanks to their excellent quality and service. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
G

GABRIELLA C.
12/18/2018 , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You guys are the BEST!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Ali G.
12/14/2018 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" Ladies we're very sweet when I picked up my order "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Steve E.
12/14/2018 , WY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"was easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Judy D.
12/13/2018 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was a first time user and wasn't. sure how to proceed; called and they were very helpful. Will order again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

DeZanne T.
12/12/2018 , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience with the company is always exceptional!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more pgprint.com Reviews

Visit pgprint.com ►