pgprint.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 673 Ratings

5
611 (90.8%)
4
50 (7.4%)
3
12 (1.8%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
500+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(631)
4
(32)
3
(8)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(10)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(616)
4
(42)
3
(12)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(100)
4
(7)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(100)
4
(8)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(94)
4
(13)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

pgprint.com

About Us

At PGprint.com our motto says it all: Printing online, correct and on time. We take this pledge to heart. We check every file before custom printing, and we print each and every project individually. This allows us to check and adjust color, trim, and other variables, and this attention to detail sets us apart from other online printers. We offer exceptional customer service, quick turnaround, customer pick-up, and a 100% satisfaction guarantee!

Our amazing line of products includes postcards, brochures, menus, flyers, folded cards, and so much more, all available in a variety of papers, finishes, and custom sizes. We offer quality products and unbeatable prices, as well as design tools and templates for every need. This means everyone can create the unique materials they need to promote their business.

Promote your business or personal event with PGprint.com!

D

DeZanne T.
3 days ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always GREAT Customer Service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Paul B.
3 days ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your online application was easy to use. I appreciated that it showed the uploaded file real time. Makes you feel confident you did it right!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Elaine H.
1 week ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy order process, looking forward to receiving the postcards."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ronald M.
1 week ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience as always with PGprint!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Leslie B.
1 week ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Vicky, was a tremendous help in redoing my business card. I really appreciate her diligence. I would highly recommend your product and services. Thanks again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
W

William R.
1 week ago , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you so much you guys saved the day!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Eddie V.
1 week ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always been a pleasure shopping here."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

LATITIA S.
1 week ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service and quality!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Erica M.
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Been a customer for a long time. I still come here to get my prints done."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sports F.
2 weeks ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Thomas B.
2 weeks ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jacquelyn B.
2 weeks ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The quality of the postcards is top notch! I was very pleased to receive such quality at that price. I will definitely use you all again"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Julia S.
3 weeks ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have ordered from them multiple times and the speed and quality is always great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Julia S.
3 weeks ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything I have ordered from you guys has been PERFECT and you always do a great job of making it get done and to me as quick as possible! You are my go to printers!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Janice H.
3 weeks ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, fast, accurate. friendly and helpful staff"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Simmone D.
3 weeks ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Vicky is awesome! She has been so helpful! I just think you should keep her!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Essence W.
3 weeks ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great job, thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
4 weeks ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"need bullet points, check marks for some graphics"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Eli G.
07/19/2019 , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

". "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Amy F.
07/15/2019 , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The workers are great, online chat is super helpful, and the products are high quality and affordable!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more pgprint.com Reviews

Visit pgprint.com ►