At PGprint.com our motto says it all: Printing online, correct and on time. We take this pledge to heart. We check every file before custom printing, and we print each and every project individually. This allows us to check and adjust color, trim, and other variables, and this attention to detail sets us apart from other online printers. We offer exceptional customer service, quick turnaround, customer pick-up, and a 100% satisfaction guarantee!

Our amazing line of products includes postcards, brochures, menus, flyers, folded cards, and so much more, all available in a variety of papers, finishes, and custom sizes. We offer quality products and unbeatable prices, as well as design tools and templates for every need. This means everyone can create the unique materials they need to promote their business.

Promote your business or personal event with PGprint.com!

Filter

1,937 Verified Customer Reviews

1,937 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1716
(88.6%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
169
(8.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
43
(2.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(0.3%)

Would Buy Again
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1766
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
126
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
35
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
Would Recommend
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1739
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
139
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
48
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
289
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
285
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
42
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Price Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
269
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
44
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,500+

5-star reviews

6 years collecting reviews

About this Company

At PGprint.com our motto says it all: Printing online, correct and on time. We take this pledge to heart. We check every file before custom printing, and we print each and every project individually. This allows us to check and adjust color, trim, and other variables, and this attention to detail sets us apart from other online printers. We offer exceptional customer service, quick turnaround, customer pick-up, and a 100% satisfaction guarantee!

Our amazing line of products includes postcards, brochures, menus, flyers, folded cards, and so much more, all available in a variety of papers, finishes, and custom sizes. We offer quality products and unbeatable prices, as well as design tools and templates for every need. This means everyone can create the unique materials they need to promote their business.

Promote your business or personal event with PGprint.com!

Filter
H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Humberto C.
Today , GA

Great service

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jon M.
1 day ago , NY

Appreciated the quick human response when I called. A little more clarity around setting up files was all I needed. Could probably have more info on the website to lessen calls to Customer Service, but CS did a great job helping me understand what I needed to do. Appreciated the help!

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Malcolm L.
1 day ago , NY

super simple and easy to use interface, good phone support

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cameron H.
2 days ago , KS

lkn;lkh

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Diantha A.
2 days ago , GA

Great experience! Very prompt communication! Sandy Coronado was great with providing assistance with my project!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Hirofumi Y.
1 week ago , AZ

Good job!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

1 week ago

Good job!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ashley S.
1 week ago , CO

Intuitive and easy website to customize and create the business card I wanted. My vision came to life, it was simple, classy and affordable!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Fina B.
1 week ago , TN

I use PGprint for all of my invitations. I can honestly say I have never been disappointed. Creating my invitations on the site is easy. The price is reasonable. Shipping has always been timely. I would highly recommend PGprint to anyone with printing needs.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

1 week ago

Never a disappointment

To say that I was pleased with my experience is an understatement. I ordered invitations for my daughter's sweet 16 and they came out beautifully. Creating the invitations was easy, and I received them earlier than expected. I have used PGprint before and can honestly say I have never been disappointed. I would highly recommend them for all your printing needs!


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Da-Nisha M.
1 week ago

As long as my delivery and printing are fine, I will recommend you to all my indie author friends

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

1 week ago

Fantastic

Amazing and delivered quickly


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William F.
1 week ago , GA

Quick and easy.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

1 week ago

Easy and fast


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Genevieve R.
1 week ago , CA

Already said.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5

1 week ago

Love my business cards. The quality is exceptional. The glossy almost plastic feeling gives some notoriety to my society.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jason J.
1 week ago , OK

I appreciate the ability to design my form online with relative easy but not the price of shipping and how it changed through the placement of the order. Given the price of shipping versus the quantity may look at other local options in the future.

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael I.
2 weeks ago , NY

Great

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cynthia H.
2 weeks ago , NV

wow y'all have great pricing

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sabrina J.
2 weeks ago , AL

This website is easy and fun to play with. If you don't have a great design, then check out theirs. We get all of our work done through them. We have always been satisfied. Thank you for helping our business to grow. Can't wait for our next cards to come.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alexander C.
2 weeks ago , SC

Everything is fast smooth and great.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kattariya E.
2 weeks ago , GA

Very easy to use compared to other site! Customer service is very good as well!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

2 weeks ago

Would order from here again

Very easy to order and came in time as stated when ordered. Great products.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Milan J.
2 weeks ago , NY

Great service

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5

2 weeks ago

Great overall experience


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jenna E.
3 weeks ago , GA

Overall it was great! For first time 'pick up' customers it may be helpful to provide the pick up information - but when I reached out to ask someone quickly responded so all was good on my end!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Delivery
5/5

3 weeks ago

great quality! fast service.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joshua M.
3 weeks ago , MO

Fist time shopping and so far, been a very smooth experience.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023