Welcome to Get Smart Products. Get Smart is a family-owned business, that opened its doors back in 1988 with our first line of archival photo storage pages. Now, over 30 years later, we are one of the largest suppliers of acid free photo albums, scrapbooks and picture frames in the US. Our main office is located in Ossining, New York and most orders ship from our Michigan or NY warehouses.

We carry all the best brands including Pioneer Photo Albums, PRAT, Print File, Lawrence and MCS Picture Frames. Maybe you need custom printed folders or frames for an event. We offer quantity discounts and fast shipping on most items. If you are looking for hard-to-find photo products at the lowest prices, you've come to the right place.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

14 Product Ratings and Reviews

Print File 811-2P 8.5x11 Photo or Document Preservers (100 Pack)

Print File 811-2P 8.5x11 Photo or Document Preservers (100 Pack)

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
(86%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(14%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Welcome to Get Smart Products. Get Smart is a family-owned business, that opened its doors back in 1988 with our first line of archival photo storage pages. Now, over 30 years later, we are one of the largest suppliers of acid free photo albums, scrapbooks and picture frames in the US. Our main office is located in Ossining, New York and most orders ship from our Michigan or NY warehouses.

We carry all the best brands including Pioneer Photo Albums, PRAT, Print File, Lawrence and MCS Picture Frames. Maybe you need custom printed folders or frames for an event. We offer quantity discounts and fast shipping on most items. If you are looking for hard-to-find photo products at the lowest prices, you've come to the right place.

Filter
Print File 811-2P 8.5x11 Photo or Document Preservers (100 Pack)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Print File 811-2P 8.5x11 Photo or Document Preservers (100 Pack)
See more product reviews

Richard S - 11/23/2022

Photo and document preservation

I am using a variety of Print File pages to organize family photos and documents into an archival quality, accessible format for their preservation. Our family history is thus preserved for future generations.

Company Choice

Consistent high quality products.

Product Choice

The products enable me to preserve and organize generations of family documents and photographs in an accessible manner.

Richard S

11/23/2022 - Texas

Print File is very responsive providing the products I need quickly and economically.


Print File 811-2P 8.5x11 Photo or Document Preservers (100 Pack)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Print File 811-2P 8.5x11 Photo or Document Preservers (100 Pack)
See more product reviews

Mark S - 11/27/2020

No picture available

This was not adequate to fully meet my needs. It was only a clear sleeve and there was no mounting medium for the pictures I want to put in the sleeves.

Company Choice

Many choices of Photo albums and pages

Product Choice

Seem to be good quality and will find out once received.

Mark S

11/27/2020

Navigating website was easy and clear. Good information provided


Print File 811-2P 8.5x11 Photo or Document Preservers (100 Pack)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Print File 811-2P 8.5x11 Photo or Document Preservers (100 Pack)
See more product reviews

Donna B - 07/23/2020

just what i needed


Print File 811-2P 8.5x11 Photo or Document Preservers (100 Pack)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Print File 811-2P 8.5x11 Photo or Document Preservers (100 Pack)
See more product reviews

JMG - 06/02/2020

I haven't had the opportunity to check it out but it came and is now on my desk. thank you

Company Choice

found on line

Product Choice

found on line

JMG

06/02/2020 - AR

nothing to leave at this time


Print File 811-2P 8.5x11 Photo or Document Preservers (100 Pack)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Print File 811-2P 8.5x11 Photo or Document Preservers (100 Pack)
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 10/21/2018

Good product, well-packed and delivered ahead of estimated time.

Company Choice

Internet search result

Product Choice

Had acid-free storage media in size required and availability

Anonymous Customer

10/21/2018

no problems


Print File 811-2P 8.5x11 Photo or Document Preservers (100 Pack)
Print File 811-2P 8.5x11 Photo or Document Preservers (100 Pack)
See more product reviews

Edwin D - 07/14/2015

Good job


Print File 811-2P 8.5x11 Photo or Document Preservers (100 Pack)
Print File 811-2P 8.5x11 Photo or Document Preservers (100 Pack)
See more product reviews

Scott - 05/30/2012

I ordered a bunch of Print Files. Process clear and easy. They sent the Print Files, quickly and accurately, as they should. No problems what-so-ever, I would highly recommend them.


Print File 811-2P 8.5x11 Photo or Document Preservers (100 Pack)
Print File 811-2P 8.5x11 Photo or Document Preservers (100 Pack)
See more product reviews

Philip G - 03/19/2012

This product is high quality and fairly priced.


Print File 811-2P 8.5x11 Photo or Document Preservers (100 Pack)
Print File 811-2P 8.5x11 Photo or Document Preservers (100 Pack)
See more product reviews

Clif - 02/07/2012

This is my first order from GetSmart products and I am really happy with these print preservers.


Print File 811-2P 8.5x11 Photo or Document Preservers (100 Pack)
Print File 811-2P 8.5x11 Photo or Document Preservers (100 Pack)
See more product reviews

Charlene K - 10/24/2011

I was delighted to be able to get these plastic pages again. I will be placing more orders in the future. Thank you!


Print File 811-2P 8.5x11 Photo or Document Preservers (100 Pack)
Print File 811-2P 8.5x11 Photo or Document Preservers (100 Pack)
See more product reviews

David M - 12/17/2010

Super happy with my purchase! Great product and easy to order online.


Print File 811-2P 8.5x11 Photo or Document Preservers (100 Pack)
Print File 811-2P 8.5x11 Photo or Document Preservers (100 Pack)
See more product reviews

Kelvin - 08/04/2010

I had to print and share over 300 family reunion pictures. I didn't want to order 4x6 prints from a lab. So, I printed 3x5 prints, 4-up on 8-1/2x11 paper and loaded them back-to-back in the Print Preservers: Perfect!


Print File 811-2P 8.5x11 Photo or Document Preservers (100 Pack)
Print File 811-2P 8.5x11 Photo or Document Preservers (100 Pack)
See more product reviews

Elliott - 07/16/2010

An excellent product for both preserving and organizing prints, and fairly priced.


Print File 811-2P 8.5x11 Photo or Document Preservers (100 Pack)
Print File 811-2P 8.5x11 Photo or Document Preservers (100 Pack)
See more product reviews

Stacey - 05/21/2010

This is a fine product, but because the strip with the holes is not indented, the pages bunch at the inner corners of my (typical oversized) album with ring binding. I would have to cut the corner edges off to have the pages fit nicely.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   pfile.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023