Welcome to Get Smart Products. Get Smart is a family-owned business, that opened its doors back in 1988 with our first line of archival photo storage pages. Now, over 30 years later, we are one of the largest suppliers of acid free photo albums, scrapbooks and picture frames in the US. Our main office is located in Ossining, New York and most orders ship from our Michigan or NY warehouses.

We carry all the best brands including Pioneer Photo Albums, PRAT, Print File, Lawrence and MCS Picture Frames. Maybe you need custom printed folders or frames for an event. We offer quantity discounts and fast shipping on most items. If you are looking for hard-to-find photo products at the lowest prices, you've come to the right place.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

57 Product Ratings and Reviews

Pioneer STC 4x6 Photo Album Refill Pages

Pioneer STC 4x6 Photo Album Refill Pages

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
45
(79%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(12%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(4%)

About This Company

Welcome to Get Smart Products. Get Smart is a family-owned business, that opened its doors back in 1988 with our first line of archival photo storage pages. Now, over 30 years later, we are one of the largest suppliers of acid free photo albums, scrapbooks and picture frames in the US. Our main office is located in Ossining, New York and most orders ship from our Michigan or NY warehouses.

We carry all the best brands including Pioneer Photo Albums, PRAT, Print File, Lawrence and MCS Picture Frames. Maybe you need custom printed folders or frames for an event. We offer quantity discounts and fast shipping on most items. If you are looking for hard-to-find photo products at the lowest prices, you've come to the right place.

Filter
Pioneer STC 4x6 Photo Album Refill Pages
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pioneer STC 4x6 Photo Album Refill Pages
See more product reviews

Carol D - 3 days ago

Great price and quick delivery. Website has exactly what I need for my photo storage project.

Company Choice

Happy with previous piurchase.

Product Choice

I need more refill pages for photo organizing project.

Carol D

3 days ago - CA

Best place to purchase photo albums and refill pages.


Pioneer STC 4x6 Photo Album Refill Pages
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pioneer STC 4x6 Photo Album Refill Pages
See more product reviews

Steven K - 10/17/2021

Works great!

Fit my photo album perfectly. Thanks!

Company Choice

You had the product I was looking for

Product Choice

It was the product I needed

Steven K

10/17/2021 - WA

It was good and easy


Pioneer STC 4x6 Photo Album Refill Pages
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pioneer STC 4x6 Photo Album Refill Pages
See more product reviews

Wayne A - 09/26/2021

Refill pages.

The pages were workable but not exactly what I wanted. I ordered a different type from you that worked just fine.

Company Choice

Already had photo albums that needed more pages.

Product Choice

Matched my albums.

Wayne A

09/26/2021 - Utah

Very rapid delivery.


Pioneer STC 4x6 Photo Album Refill Pages
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pioneer STC 4x6 Photo Album Refill Pages
See more product reviews

rickie L - 09/01/2021

very good products

Company Choice

they were the only ones that has what i was looking for.

Product Choice

i needed them to finish my album i have started.

rickie L

09/01/2021 - OK

very good experience,just what i was looking for.


Pioneer STC 4x6 Photo Album Refill Pages
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pioneer STC 4x6 Photo Album Refill Pages
See more product reviews

patricia A - 06/20/2021

This is great for separating photos by size. Would like some of the next size down.

Company Choice

Needed refills and binders for downsizing and organizing many picture sizes.

Product Choice

I like the envelope style of refill pages above magnetic pages. Over time the sticky wears out and end up with loose pictures that don't get put away

patricia A

06/20/2021 - CA

I was having difficulty in remembering the sizes ordered. Had to keep jumping back and forth as the sizes for binders don't show in the cart.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit pfile.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021