Welcome to Get Smart Products. Get Smart is a family-owned business, that opened its doors back in 1988 with our first line of archival photo storage pages. Now, over 30 years later, we are one of the largest suppliers of acid free photo albums, scrapbooks and picture frames in the US. Our main office is located in Ossining, New York and most orders ship from our Michigan or NY warehouses.

We carry all the best brands including Pioneer Photo Albums, PRAT, Print File, Lawrence and MCS Picture Frames. Maybe you need custom printed folders or frames for an event. We offer quantity discounts and fast shipping on most items. If you are looking for hard-to-find photo products at the lowest prices, you've come to the right place.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

29 Product Ratings and Reviews

Pioneer SJ-100 Jumbo 11x14 Scrapbook Album

Pioneer SJ-100 Jumbo 11x14 Scrapbook Album

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
(90%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(3%)

About this Company

Welcome to Get Smart Products. Get Smart is a family-owned business, that opened its doors back in 1988 with our first line of archival photo storage pages. Now, over 30 years later, we are one of the largest suppliers of acid free photo albums, scrapbooks and picture frames in the US. Our main office is located in Ossining, New York and most orders ship from our Michigan or NY warehouses.

We carry all the best brands including Pioneer Photo Albums, PRAT, Print File, Lawrence and MCS Picture Frames. Maybe you need custom printed folders or frames for an event. We offer quantity discounts and fast shipping on most items. If you are looking for hard-to-find photo products at the lowest prices, you've come to the right place.

Filter
Pioneer SJ-100 Jumbo 11x14 Scrapbook Album
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pioneer SJ-100 Jumbo 11x14 Scrapbook Album
See more product reviews

Hannah H - 12/08/2022

Nice


Pioneer SJ-100 Jumbo 11x14 Scrapbook Album
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pioneer SJ-100 Jumbo 11x14 Scrapbook Album
See more product reviews

Rosalie S - 11/27/2022

Perfect for a gift for my husband's many greeting cards from our children.

Company Choice

Looking for an old style scrapbook which included pages.

Product Choice

See above

Rosalie S

11/27/2022 - Tennessee

First time buyer and no problems.


Pioneer SJ-100 Jumbo 11x14 Scrapbook Album
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pioneer SJ-100 Jumbo 11x14 Scrapbook Album
See more product reviews

Nancy W - 04/18/2022

Great product!

Company Choice

I cold not find the product in a brick and mortar store

Product Choice

I am putting retirement cards/mementos in it

Nancy W

04/18/2022 - Illinois

no problems


Pioneer SJ-100 Jumbo 11x14 Scrapbook Album
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pioneer SJ-100 Jumbo 11x14 Scrapbook Album
See more product reviews

Julie S - 12/09/2021

I love these binders except for this scrapbook. The posts are too flimsy and easily pull out

Company Choice

They had the binders I've been using for years

Product Choice

To keep all my pictures in the same binders

Julie S

12/09/2021 - UT

Good


Pioneer SJ-100 Jumbo 11x14 Scrapbook Album
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pioneer SJ-100 Jumbo 11x14 Scrapbook Album
See more product reviews

Pam L - 08/22/2021

Been using for years. Perfect for our needs

Pam L

08/22/2021 - IL

Great


Pioneer SJ-100 Jumbo 11x14 Scrapbook Album
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pioneer SJ-100 Jumbo 11x14 Scrapbook Album
See more product reviews

julie M - 06/25/2021

I've been looking for these scrapbooks for several years in local store. SO happy to get such nice books for a great price!

Company Choice

Browsing web & found online.

Product Choice

TO FINALLY complete my youngest daughters school projects & start my grandkids.

julie M

06/25/2021 - MI

I've been looking for this type of scrapbooks to put all my youngest daughters school projects in, but never found locally. Decide to try online & was so happy to find them. Scrapbooks are perfect, sturdy, & delivery was fast!


Pioneer SJ-100 Jumbo 11x14 Scrapbook Album
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pioneer SJ-100 Jumbo 11x14 Scrapbook Album
See more product reviews

Linda H - 11/10/2020

The scrapbooks are good quality. They are exactly as described. They arrived much faster than I expected.

Company Choice

Competitive price

Product Choice

I have been looking for this item in local stores with no success.

Linda H

11/10/2020 - TN

The scrapbooks are great. No problems with the order.


Pioneer SJ-100 Jumbo 11x14 Scrapbook Album
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pioneer SJ-100 Jumbo 11x14 Scrapbook Album
See more product reviews

Camille G - 10/22/2020

They came when promised and were exactly as described.


Pioneer SJ-100 Jumbo 11x14 Scrapbook Album
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pioneer SJ-100 Jumbo 11x14 Scrapbook Album
See more product reviews

Carolina S - 10/20/2020

Thanks so much to Noah costumer service for his help, kind and very helpful! My albums very good like always! Very fast delivery! Thanks again

Company Choice

Because the have the products I need

Product Choice

Because I can do my own albums

Carolina S

10/20/2020

Noah was a very kind and helpful Thanks so much !! Very fast delivery


Pioneer SJ-100 Jumbo 11x14 Scrapbook Album
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pioneer SJ-100 Jumbo 11x14 Scrapbook Album
See more product reviews

Jennifer - 08/29/2020

Very nice scrapbook. Great size for larger items. Would highly recommend.

Company Choice

.

Product Choice

.

Jennifer

08/29/2020 - NV

.


Pioneer SJ-100 Jumbo 11x14 Scrapbook Album
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pioneer SJ-100 Jumbo 11x14 Scrapbook Album
See more product reviews

Gloria L - 03/26/2020

Hard-to-find scrapbook.

Just what I was looking for. Love the colors of the covers.

Company Choice

You offer scrapbooks that are so hard to find elsewhere. I have looked a lot of places, but you have just what I was looking for.

Product Choice

I already explained that. You have just the scrapbooks that I was looking for.

Gloria L

03/26/2020

I am thoroughly satisfied with your website and products. The only downside is that I have to pay for shipping, but you have explained that to me and I understand, but still don't want to pay high shipping costs!


Pioneer SJ-100 Jumbo 11x14 Scrapbook Album
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pioneer SJ-100 Jumbo 11x14 Scrapbook Album
See more product reviews

LeAnna R - 03/14/2020

I am happy with this scrapbook album, I could not find this style in retail stores.


Pioneer SJ-100 Jumbo 11x14 Scrapbook Album
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pioneer SJ-100 Jumbo 11x14 Scrapbook Album
See more product reviews

Kathleen R - 01/15/2020

GREAT SCRAPBOOK VALUE!

THE QUALITY OF THESE SCRAPBOOKS IS GREAT. I HAVE ORDERED THEM BEFORE AND PROBABLY WILL AGAIN IN THE FUTURE.


Pioneer SJ-100 Jumbo 11x14 Scrapbook Album
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pioneer SJ-100 Jumbo 11x14 Scrapbook Album
See more product reviews

Lauren - 12/03/2019

Exactly what I wanted!

Company Choice

Great deal

Product Choice

Exactly what I wanted!

Lauren

12/03/2019 - OH

Quick, easy, satisfied


Pioneer SJ-100 Jumbo 11x14 Scrapbook Album
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pioneer SJ-100 Jumbo 11x14 Scrapbook Album
See more product reviews

Byron F - 11/16/2019

Good scrapbooks

Company Choice

Good previous experiences

Product Choice

Needed more scrapbooks

Byron F

11/16/2019

Nice


Pioneer SJ-100 Jumbo 11x14 Scrapbook Album
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pioneer SJ-100 Jumbo 11x14 Scrapbook Album
See more product reviews

Gloria L - 11/12/2019

Highly recommend.

Just what I wanted. Right size. Right color.

Company Choice

Only website that had what I wanted.

Product Choice

I do a lot of scrapbooking, and this is what I wanted. The color of the covers are beautiful.

Gloria L

11/12/2019 - IA

Just the scrapbooks I was searching for. Very satisfied. Have ordered several in the past. Just ordered three more.


Pioneer SJ-100 Jumbo 11x14 Scrapbook Album
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pioneer SJ-100 Jumbo 11x14 Scrapbook Album
See more product reviews

Robert W - 11/08/2019

You are one of the few places to get the good, old-fashioned scrapbooks. This is just the continuation of ones I bought 10 years ago and they are still in great condition.

Company Choice

I had purchased the same items 10 years ago.

Product Choice

They were exactly what I needed and they had held up perfectly.

Robert W

11/08/2019

I was amazed at how fast I received my order.


Pioneer SJ-100 Jumbo 11x14 Scrapbook Album
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pioneer SJ-100 Jumbo 11x14 Scrapbook Album
See more product reviews

Barbara C - 09/10/2019

Not the one!

It wasn’t what I wanted and what I thought I had ordered. I returned it and reordered.

Company Choice

Had what I wanted.

Product Choice

I didn’t choose scrapbooks or did by mistake. Wanted photo album s.

Barbara C

09/10/2019

It wasn't what I wanted or thought I had ordered. It was not photo album s. I sent it back and am awaiting credit. I have reordered the photo Albion's.


Pioneer SJ-100 Jumbo 11x14 Scrapbook Album
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pioneer SJ-100 Jumbo 11x14 Scrapbook Album
See more product reviews

Kat N - 08/26/2019

Highly recommend this scrapbook!

I bought this one at the same time as the burgundy. I just wish they came in more solid colors. These look nice on the shelves and work well for my project. Will definitely purchase more as the need arises.

Company Choice

Stumbled upon the website looking for oversized scrapbooks that don't cost an arm and both legs!! Prices here are unbelievable! So I thought I'd put in an order and see what happens. I can't wait to receive the order!

Product Choice

Searching for replacements for albums I bought 20 years that are no longer made. The big giant scrapbooks (20 x 26 in general) are hard to find now & when you do, they are way too expensive. Since my materials burgeoned like algae, I had to rethink the entire project. I also like the post bindings, easier to expand. Ring binders are extremely limiting. I think these will be the perfect replacement: not too small, and not unmanageably large!

Kat N

08/26/2019 - OK

Quick, easy, I found exactly what I need!


Pioneer SJ-100 Jumbo 11x14 Scrapbook Album
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pioneer SJ-100 Jumbo 11x14 Scrapbook Album
See more product reviews

Nancy H - 08/18/2019

These are exactly what I was looking for.

Company Choice

The large size scrapbook availability

Product Choice

Easy

Nancy H

08/18/2019 - CA

Easy to find what I wanted on the first click.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   pfile.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023