Welcome to Get Smart Products. Get Smart is a family-owned business, that opened its doors back in 1988 with our first line of archival photo storage pages. Now, over 30 years later, we are one of the largest suppliers of acid free photo albums, scrapbooks and picture frames in the US. Our main office is located in Ossining, New York and most orders ship from our Michigan or NY warehouses.

We carry all the best brands including Pioneer Photo Albums, PRAT, Print File, Lawrence and MCS Picture Frames. Maybe you need custom printed folders or frames for an event. We offer quantity discounts and fast shipping on most items. If you are looking for hard-to-find photo products at the lowest prices, you've come to the right place.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

7 Product Ratings and Reviews

Pioneer DA-200CBF Cloth Frame Photo Album

Pioneer DA-200CBF Cloth Frame Photo Album

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(100%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About This Company

Welcome to Get Smart Products. Get Smart is a family-owned business, that opened its doors back in 1988 with our first line of archival photo storage pages. Now, over 30 years later, we are one of the largest suppliers of acid free photo albums, scrapbooks and picture frames in the US. Our main office is located in Ossining, New York and most orders ship from our Michigan or NY warehouses.

We carry all the best brands including Pioneer Photo Albums, PRAT, Print File, Lawrence and MCS Picture Frames. Maybe you need custom printed folders or frames for an event. We offer quantity discounts and fast shipping on most items. If you are looking for hard-to-find photo products at the lowest prices, you've come to the right place.

Filter
Pioneer DA-200CBF Cloth Frame Photo Album
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pioneer DA-200CBF Cloth Frame Photo Album
See more product reviews

Karin S - 10/19/2021

Special Memories

We purchased these for the graduating seniors on our tennis team. The other teammates added pictures and notes to all of them. I really like that we could add pictures in both directions.

Company Choice

Better price and versatility of the product

Product Choice

Same as above

Karin S

10/19/2021 - Pennsylvania

Great!


Pioneer DA-200CBF Cloth Frame Photo Album
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pioneer DA-200CBF Cloth Frame Photo Album
See more product reviews

Jennifer J - 06/05/2021

The album is well made and I love the variety of colors.

Company Choice

Because Amazon had only a couple colors and was almost out of those. I already had one order cancelled. I'm not happy about missing out on two day free shipping, but I really want the albums. I'm consolidating all my photos into the same style album and color coordinating by topic.

Product Choice

They're well made and beautiful at the same time.

Jennifer J

06/05/2021

found my item quickly via Google and website was easy to navigate


Pioneer DA-200CBF Cloth Frame Photo Album
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pioneer DA-200CBF Cloth Frame Photo Album
See more product reviews

Charmaine M - 11/15/2020

The Perfect Photo Album!!


Pioneer DA-200CBF Cloth Frame Photo Album
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pioneer DA-200CBF Cloth Frame Photo Album
See more product reviews

janis S - 11/17/2019

exactly what i was looking for to complete my grandkids' photo albums and have them all match. thank you

Company Choice

ran out of room in exsisting photo albums and wanted continuation of pictures to match

Product Choice

ran out of room in exsisting photo albums and wanted continuation of pictures to match

janis S

11/17/2019

website easily navigated and order filled and delivered promptly. could not have gone any better


Pioneer DA-200CBF Cloth Frame Photo Album
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pioneer DA-200CBF Cloth Frame Photo Album
See more product reviews

Linda A - 05/05/2019

This album is very nice. The cover/binding is sturdy and the places for the photo is easy to slide the photo into place. I like being able to put a picture on the front that for me is a picture of the grandchild whose album it is.

Company Choice

Previous Order and wanted to match the photo albums

Product Choice

Matched previously purchased photo albums

Linda A

05/05/2019

It was easy to find the same photo albums I had purchased in 2016.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit pfile.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021