Welcome to Get Smart Products. Get Smart is a family-owned business, that opened its doors back in 1988 with our first line of archival photo storage pages. Now, over 30 years later, we are one of the largest suppliers of acid free photo albums, scrapbooks and picture frames in the US. Our main office is located in Ossining, New York and most orders ship from our Michigan or NY warehouses.

We carry all the best brands including Pioneer Photo Albums, PRAT, Print File, Lawrence and MCS Picture Frames. Maybe you need custom printed folders or frames for an event. We offer quantity discounts and fast shipping on most items. If you are looking for hard-to-find photo products at the lowest prices, you've come to the right place.

Filter
Filter
Pioneer PMV-206 Magnetic Refill Pages
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pioneer PMV-206 Magnetic Refill Pages
See more product reviews

Anna - Today

These refills work great with the albums to make a larger book of memories. Help save space!

Company Choice

Price and availability

Product Choice

Matches my albums that I’ve done for years

Anna

Today - Ca

I know what I want so it's easy to go right to the product I want


Pioneer PMV-206 Magnetic Photo Album
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pioneer PMV-206 Magnetic Photo Album
See more product reviews

Anna - Today

This album is great for those who like to keep memories and photos without a lot of effort

Company Choice

Price and availability

Product Choice

Matches my albums that I’ve done for years

Anna

Today - Ca

I know what I want so it's easy to go right to the product I want


Pioneer T-12CBF 12x12 Sewn Fabric 3 Ring Binder
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pioneer T-12CBF 12x12 Sewn Fabric 3 Ring Binder
See more product reviews

Julie B - Today

It was just what I wanted for replacement of ones I bought 10 years ago and damaged in a house flooding.

Company Choice

Price and right product

Product Choice

Same as above

Julie B

Today - Oregon

It was seamless and quick


Itoya Multi-Ring Binder - 14x11 (Landscape View)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Itoya Multi-Ring Binder - 14x11 (Landscape View)
See more product reviews

Janis S - 1 day ago

Saving old album pages

I bought this so I could preserve album pages from the 40s and 50s where the photos were glued to the pages and the pages were crumbling. By sliding the entire old page into the pockets I am now able to turn the pages without them falling apart in my hands. It’s perfect.

Company Choice

Could not find 14 x11 album anywhere else

Product Choice

Preserve old album pages where photos were glued to the page and the pages were crumbling

Janis S

1 day ago - PA

It would have been nice to have free shipping but otherwise pretty good


Pioneer ST-400 3-Ring Photo Album
Pioneer ST-400 3-Ring Photo Album
See more product reviews

Joy - 1 week ago

Like the album very much, but.....

I like the size of this album because it's a good size for a bookcase. I like that you can add pages and that there is a place to write about the photos. However, I have found it much faster and easier to type my memos on the computer, print them off, cut them into strips, and then slip them into the memo slots, on top of the slips of paper already there. I can do a lot that way and don't have to try to get the slips of paper out of the album. I have had trouble with some of the photo pages ripping, so I do have to replace the pages sometimes. The glue comes undone after awhile. If the company could correct this, the album would be nearly perfect.


Cardboard Picture Frames 8x10 w/Foil Border (25 Pack)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cardboard Picture Frames 8x10 w/Foil Border (25 Pack)
See more product reviews

Rob P - 2 weeks ago

Mounts

Prints always look more professional when delivered in a mount or mounted. I this is a great place to get them.

Company Choice

Been buying from them for many years...

Product Choice

It's what I needed, Prints always look more professional when delivered in a mount or mounted.

I this is a great place to get them.

Rob P

2 weeks ago - IA

Their photo mounts are the bests.


Cardboard Picture Frames 5x7 w/Foil Border (25 Pack)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cardboard Picture Frames 5x7 w/Foil Border (25 Pack)
See more product reviews

Rob P - 2 weeks ago

Mounts

Prints always look more professional when delivered in a mount or mounted. I this is a great place to get them.

Company Choice

Been buying from them for many years...

Product Choice

It's what I needed, Prints always look more professional when delivered in a mount or mounted.

I this is a great place to get them.

Rob P

2 weeks ago - IA

Their photo mounts are the bests.


Cardboard Picture Frames 4x6 w/Foil Border (25 Pack)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cardboard Picture Frames 4x6 w/Foil Border (25 Pack)
See more product reviews

Rob P - 2 weeks ago

The best mounts.

Prints always look more professional when delivered in a mount or mounted. I this is a great place to get them.

Company Choice

Been buying from them for many years...

Product Choice

It's what I needed, Prints always look more professional when delivered in a mount or mounted.

I this is a great place to get them.

Rob P

2 weeks ago - IA

Their photo mounts are the bests.


Pioneer Extra Long 3cm Extension Posts (3 sets)
Pioneer Extra Long 3cm Extension Posts (3 sets)
See more product reviews

Sue - 2 weeks ago

perfect

just what was needed to finish the album.


Pioneer ST-400 3-Ring Photo Album
Pioneer ST-400 3-Ring Photo Album
See more product reviews

Ian - 2 weeks ago

Look good in a bookcase

Thees albums look good in a bookcase with gold labels showiness g subjects or trips. I have over 25 and look like a set of books. Spent the last few years collecting all my photos from 1950 to date. I wish there was a divider which could be used to separate subjects rather than my homemade ones. Great product looking for about a dozen more.


Pioneer JPF-46 Photo Album
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pioneer JPF-46 Photo Album
See more product reviews

Kayleen - 3 weeks ago

Great albums

I have 4 kids and they each have these albums in different colors. These are great quality. I highly recommend!

Company Choice

High quality photo albums!

Product Choice

I was looking for a good album to store my pictures and these are wonderful!

Kayleen

3 weeks ago - Michigan

Great company!


Pioneer DA-100CBF Cloth Frame Photo Album
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pioneer DA-100CBF Cloth Frame Photo Album
See more product reviews

Barbara P - 3 weeks ago

Loved the 100 slot photo album

Just as advertised. Product integrity is really great.

Company Choice

I luckily ran across them in the store.

Product Choice

needed photo albums

Barbara P

3 weeks ago - tx

I always love getting just what is advertised. The pages have good integrity. Excellent product.


Pioneer DA-100CBF Cloth Frame Photo Album
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pioneer DA-100CBF Cloth Frame Photo Album
See more product reviews

Barbara P - 3 weeks ago

Loved the 100 slot photo album

just as advertised. Product integrity is really great.

Company Choice

I luckily ran across them in the store.

Product Choice

needed photo albums

Barbara P

3 weeks ago - tx

I always love getting just what is advertised. The pages have good integrity. Excellent product.


Pioneer PS-5781 Photo Album
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pioneer PS-5781 Photo Album
See more product reviews

Miller - 3 weeks ago

Great quality, easy to expand

I use these albums for our family tree documents. Good quality and they are easily expandable as the family grows.

Company Choice

Found the Pioneer Brand here.

Product Choice

It was the book that my aunt used to create here album. I liked it.

Miller

3 weeks ago - SC

I've used your site multiple times. Product is great, shopping experience simple.


Cardboard Picture Frames 4x6 w/Foil Border (25 Pack)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cardboard Picture Frames 4x6 w/Foil Border (25 Pack)
See more product reviews

NARI M - 4 weeks ago

Good product, Prompt delivery, for Canadian clients like me , the shipping & duty that's added on is a bit painful.

Company Choice

Have used them before & am very satisfied

Product Choice

Good feed back from clients.

NARI M

4 weeks ago - ON

As usual Always great


MCS 5x7 Solid Wood Value Frame
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MCS 5x7 Solid Wood Value Frame
See more product reviews

sara K - 4 weeks ago

good

good

Company Choice

need wood frames

Product Choice

what ever you had that fit my needs

sara K

4 weeks ago - California

good


MCS 4x6 Solid Wood Gold/Silver Leaf Frame
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MCS 4x6 Solid Wood Gold/Silver Leaf Frame
See more product reviews

sara K - 4 weeks ago

good

good

Company Choice

need wood frames

Product Choice

what ever you had that fit my needs

sara K

4 weeks ago - California

good


MCS 5x7 Bullnose Tabletop Picture Frame
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MCS 5x7 Bullnose Tabletop Picture Frame
See more product reviews

sara K - 4 weeks ago

thiese frames are raw wood that is dirty

not happy, the surface is dirty and will not clean up

Company Choice

need wood frames

Product Choice

what ever you had that fit my needs

sara K

4 weeks ago - California

good


Pioneer 12x12 White Memory Book Refill Pages
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pioneer 12x12 White Memory Book Refill Pages
See more product reviews

Sharon S - 4 weeks ago

Very satisfied customer

These album page refills are what I need for my large photo albums…. They are made for the albums and the price is very fair, ordering easy, delivery prompt….. all around very satisfying. Good product, great company to do business with.

Company Choice

Use & love them

Sharon S

4 weeks ago - AZ

Easy to order, good service, fair See lengthy positive statement above


MBI 4x6 Refills Pages For 4000-46N Album (5)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MBI 4x6 Refills Pages For 4000-46N Album (5)
See more product reviews

Jackie S - 4 weeks ago

Just what I needed.

Company Choice

Quality of items.

Product Choice

My husband accidently tore the sheets in an old photo album when he removed some pictures.

Jackie S

4 weeks ago - Texas

Website is very easy to navigate.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   pfile.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023