Welcome to Get Smart Products. Get Smart is a family-owned business, that opened its doors back in 1988 with our first line of archival photo storage pages. Now, over 30 years later, we are one of the largest suppliers of acid free photo albums, scrapbooks and picture frames in the US. Our main office is located in Ossining, New York and most orders ship from our Michigan or NY warehouses.

We carry all the best brands including Pioneer Photo Albums, PRAT, Print File, Lawrence and MCS Picture Frames. Maybe you need custom printed folders or frames for an event. We offer quantity discounts and fast shipping on most items. If you are looking for hard-to-find photo products at the lowest prices, you've come to the right place.

Filter
Filter
MCS Format Frame 8-1/2x11
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MCS Format Frame 8-1/2x11
See more product reviews

Mica S - Today

These are a great price for the frames. We use them for our yearly anniversaries and they work great. Easy to use just pop out the front and put your paper in.

Mica S

Today

Good product.


Pioneer Top-Loading 12x12 Sheet Protectors (100 Pack)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pioneer Top-Loading 12x12 Sheet Protectors (100 Pack)
See more product reviews

Micki F - 2 days ago

I do wish they were about an 8th of an inch wider and maybe a 4th of an inch “taller,” but these are still entirely manageable.

Company Choice

Great prices and quick delivery!

Product Choice

I really needed items not commonly found at most craft stores, and the prices and speediness of delivery couldn’t be beat!

Micki F

2 days ago - PA

A+ experience.


Pioneer BT-46 Photo Album
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pioneer BT-46 Photo Album
See more product reviews

Walter R - 3 days ago

Great product, but different quality since we had a old version made in Japan, compared to the new one made in China. Is just a little detailed changes, nothing else.

Company Choice

Because we found them as a distributor of Pioneer products.

Product Choice

Cause we used the same product model.

Walter R

3 days ago - Santiago

.


MCS Format Frame 12x12 Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MCS Format Frame 12x12 Black
See more product reviews

Shelly M - 3 days ago

Perfect company

Always out standing service

Company Choice

Customer service and speed

Product Choice

Price pount

Shelly M

3 days ago - Mi

If I run out I know my new orders will be sent out fast


Art Deco 4x6 Vertical Event Folders (25 Pack)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Art Deco 4x6 Vertical Event Folders (25 Pack)
See more product reviews

arshdeep K - 6 days ago

Very nice product. Loved it

Product Choice

Good

arshdeep K

6 days ago

Good


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   pfile.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022