pfile.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,916 Ratings

5
4988 (84.3%)
4
738 (12.5%)
3
161 (2.7%)
2
13 (0.2%)
1
16 (0.3%)
4,500+

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(87)
4
(3)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(996)
4
(123)
3
(27)
2
(10)
1
(11)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

pfile.com

About Us

Welcome to Get Smart Products. Get Smart is a family-owned business, that opened its doors back in 1988 with our first line of archival photo storage pages. Now, over 30 years later, we are one of the largest suppliers of acid free photo albums, scrapbooks and picture frames in the US.

We carry all the best brands including Pioneer Photo Albums, PRAT, Print File , Lawrence and MCS Picture Frames. Maybe you need custom printed folders or frames for an event. We offer quantity discounts and fast shipping on most items. If you are looking for hard-to-find photo products at the lowest prices, you've come to the right place.

E

Ellen F.
Today , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great price, quality and service!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Search online for photo wallet sized album.

Product Choice

Seemed to fit my need and does.

Ellen F. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Pioneer SM-23 Brass Corner Photo Album

View this product

Perfect!

Just perfect for wallet sized photos.

K

Karen W.
Today , UT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"These are photo albums that are of excellent quality."
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Best price, great reputation.

Product Choice

I just saw this product since 1995. These albums match the quality I enjoyed back then.

Karen W. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Pioneer NTS-246 Embossed Scroll Photo Album

View this product

You'll never find a better quality photo album.

Excellent quality & craftsmanship.

Pioneer NTS-246 Embossed Scroll Photo Album

View this product

I'm using these albums for treasured family heirloom photos and feel very grateful for the quality product I've received.

R

Regina V.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My first order came on time and was exactly what I needed, so I am placing my second order now."

Company Choice

Had the sizes that I needed

J

Joseph E.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, so good."

Company Choice

Ordered before.

O

Otessa B.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found what I was looking for fast but I wish there were more examples of the product."

Company Choice

I found you through google using the keywords: acrylic frames (you’re welcome)

Product Choice

I was looking for frames that fits a modern look for art display in a vacation rental.

B

Bruce
Today , OK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Not much to say, experience was satisfactory."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Bruce has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

MCS Acrylic Box Frame 16x20

View this product

Just received the product. Will know how good a buy it is in a few months.

A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy peasy"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Anonymous Customer has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Cardboard Picture Frames 4x6 (25 Pack)

View this product

Works well

Works well

S

Sue E.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for the email reminding me I hadnt completed my order!"

Company Choice

Only place I have bought scrapbook supplies!

Product Choice

Excellent quality

J

John H.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very well layed out"

Company Choice

have ordered before

Product Choice

best for my needs

K

Kathi E.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for making this easy. I hope it's what we need."

Company Choice

Price was right????

Product Choice

Perfect for what we need.

M

Mary J.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was pretty easy to order even for an older woman!"

Company Choice

Found it in my search on Ebay for baby photo albums.

Product Choice

I need baby photo albums for my grand daughters.

K

Kyle R.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First experience"

Company Choice

Easy to find company and specific product on the internet

Product Choice

Needed 3 old fashioned paper scrapbooks. Thanks

C

cindy A.
2 days ago , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very fast and easy ordering"
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

had the item I needed, and great price

Product Choice

I have used them before and ran out

cindy A. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

MBI 12x12 White Scrapbook Refill Pages (6 Pack)

View this product

I always use these pages, I just wish there were more in each package so I wouldn't have to order so often.

B

Brenda
2 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good website. Easy to find what I was looking for. Easy to order. Prompt shipment. Items were well packed and arrived in good condition."
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Because I found the exact item I was looking for at a reasonable price.

Product Choice

To match others like it I already had.

Brenda has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Pioneer LM-100 Magnetic 3-Ring Photo Album

View this product

Good, basic photo album.

Good, basic photo album. Magnetic pages are a little small. Purchased six new ones to go with others (same size and style) I already have.

C

Carolyn W.
2 days ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find what I wanted and to place the order"
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

I like the Pioneer brand photo albums

Company Choice

Came up on Google

Carolyn W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Pioneer DA-300CBF Fabric Frame Bi-Directional Album 4x6

View this product

These albums are if a good quality. I like that they have an area to write comments about the pictures. They are the only albums that I buy

J

Judie C.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer satisfaction for sure!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Saw on line

Judie C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Pioneer T-12JF 12X12 Sewn Leatherette 3 Ring Binder

View this product

Customer satisfaction. Am very pleased with my purchase!

C

Cleodius W.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Site is well organized, but I would like to see a 'view all' option to see all photo albums on one page."

Company Choice

Found on Google, overall surpassed all other options with quality and range of product options.

Product Choice

I like the option for horizontal or vertical photo placement and front cover photo option.

R

Robin C.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Been using Get Smart Products for our conference for three years. Always a great experience."
H

Herschell P.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to find the right product"

Company Choice

Ordered from MCS before

Product Choice

Ordered from MCS before. match with existing framesi

A

Anne M.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy peasy"

Company Choice

I have these albums and need more. The price at Get Smart seems fair.

Product Choice

I have these albums and needed more

See more pfile.com Reviews

Visit pfile.com ►