Welcome to Get Smart Products. Get Smart is a family-owned business that opened its doors back in 1988 selling Print File archival photo storage pages. Now, more than 35 years later, we are one of the largest suppliers of acid free photo albums, scrapbooks and picture frames in the US. Our main office is located in Ossining, New York and most orders ship from our Michigan or NY warehouses.

We carry all the best brands including Pioneer Photo Albums, PRAT, Lawrence and MCS Picture Frames. Maybe you need custom printed folders or frames for an event. We offer quantity discounts and fast shipping on most items. If you are looking for hard-to-find photo products at the lowest prices, you've come to the right place.

Filter

17,560 Verified Customer Reviews

17,560 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14K+
(84.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2206
(12.6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
430
(2.4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
48
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
46
(0.3%)

Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3279
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
399
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
102
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
35
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
52
Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
256
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
14K+

5-star reviews

6 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Get Smart Products. Get Smart is a family-owned business that opened its doors back in 1988 selling Print File archival photo storage pages. Now, more than 35 years later, we are one of the largest suppliers of acid free photo albums, scrapbooks and picture frames in the US. Our main office is located in Ossining, New York and most orders ship from our Michigan or NY warehouses.

We carry all the best brands including Pioneer Photo Albums, PRAT, Lawrence and MCS Picture Frames. Maybe you need custom printed folders or frames for an event. We offer quantity discounts and fast shipping on most items. If you are looking for hard-to-find photo products at the lowest prices, you've come to the right place.

Filter
D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Daniel S.
Today

Very easy to order

Product Choice

For gifts

Company Choice

Excellent reviews and exactly what I was looking for


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cindy D.
1 day ago , TX

This was very easy to place an order as a guest.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

Because they are sturdy and durable.

Company Choice

Because they are sturdy and durable.

MCS Format Frame 8x10
MCS Format Frame 8x10
Read more reviews about this product

1 day ago

Excellent Frames

These are excellent frames and very sturdy. Will be purchasing more in the future.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brad H.
3 days ago

Easy to order.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

needed for a project for our church

Company Choice

ordered it in the past.

MCS 5x7 Bullnose Wood Picture Frame
MCS 5x7 Bullnose Wood Picture Frame
Read more reviews about this product

3 days ago

Delivered quickly.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard S.
3 days ago

Dependable. Always. Easy to order and always quick delivery.

Product Choice

Always on time and what I ordered.

Company Choice

u are consistently good.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kenneth B.
4 days ago

Great experience with quick delivery

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

I had some and needed more

Company Choice

Only place I could find the item I needed.

Pioneer STC 4x6 Photo Album Refill Pages
Pioneer STC 4x6 Photo Album Refill Pages
Read more reviews about this product

4 days ago

Glad I found you

Exactly what I needed. This item was difficult to find but Get Smart had it. Thank you.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer June W.
4 days ago

Found album refill pages with ease.

Product Choice

Needed refill pages.

Company Choice

Needed refill pages.


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nathaniel O.
5 days ago

Great!

Product Choice

Ordered them before and the quality is excellent.

Company Choice

Returning customer


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Linda P.
5 days ago

I need more please

Product Choice

Keeping the same frames is important to us. They worked out well!

Company Choice

This is for a class reunion honoring deceased members, I purchased these frames 5 yrs ago.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carol C.
6 days ago

Love your products and ease of ordering

Company Choice

Good quality


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Betty C.
1 week ago

It was fine

Product Choice

To stay organized

Company Choice

Had it before


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carol M.
1 week ago

I liked that I could see the shipping cost immediately.

Company Choice

I have a watercolor pad with 9 x 12 paper and I can order the same size frame. The frame makes the picture look good.

Product Choice

The quality of the frame is good.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Denise
1 week ago

I love ordering from your company! Always have what I need at good prices.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Linda B.
1 week ago

So far so good......Way to $$$ on shipping!!!!!


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer CAROL A.
1 week ago

Shopped your website many times. Always simple and quick.


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nancy H.
1 week ago

Great products and great prices

Product Choice

Quality

Company Choice

Prices stood out


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sandie D.
1 week ago

very organized


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard T.
1 week ago

Good product and it works great

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

Fast delivery

Company Choice

Shopping is easy and the value is great.

Pioneer JPF-46 Photo Album
Pioneer JPF-46 Photo Album
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

This is a great product.


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer PATRICIA B.
1 week ago , PA

No issues with the items or delivery, except that I ordered the wrong size black pages ... my mistake.

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Pioneer 8x8 Black Memory Book Refill Pages (5 Pack)
Pioneer 8x8 Black Memory Book Refill Pages (5 Pack)
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

I ordered the wrong size page … but there is nothing wrong with the item otherwise, just my mistake!


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cynthia K.
1 week ago

Quick and easy as I like it.

Product Choice

I've used them before and they work for me.

Company Choice

I save greeting cards.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Linda W.
1 week ago

Knew what I wanted so it was quick and easy to find the products

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Used them in the past

Product Choice

Already have some and needed more

Pioneer FTM-15 12x15 Deluxe Family Treasures Memory Book
Pioneer FTM-15 12x15 Deluxe Family Treasures Memory Book
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Great Size for Large Projects

I use these size albums for all the ticket stubs, play programs, booklets from concerts, the theater and Crique du Soliel. Each has their own album, well now it’s albums as I’ve been saving them for over 40 years. Now with cell phones and the ability of taking pictures I also add a page or two of scrapbooked pictures. It’s great to look back through the books to see just what all the events we have attended.

Pioneer 12x15 White Memory Book Refill Pages (5 Pack)
Pioneer 12x15 White Memory Book Refill Pages (5 Pack)
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Great product at a great price


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024