pfile.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 8,428 Ratings

5
7104 (84.3%)
4
1065 (12.6%)
3
214 (2.5%)
2
22 (0.3%)
1
23 (0.3%)
7,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(110)
4
(4)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(1,388)
4
(172)
3
(38)
2
(13)
1
(21)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

pfile.com

About Us

Welcome to Get Smart Products. Get Smart is a family-owned business, that opened its doors back in 1988 with our first line of archival photo storage pages. Now, over 30 years later, we are one of the largest suppliers of acid free photo albums, scrapbooks and picture frames in the US.

We carry all the best brands including Pioneer Photo Albums, PRAT, Print File , Lawrence and MCS Picture Frames. Maybe you need custom printed folders or frames for an event. We offer quantity discounts and fast shipping on most items. If you are looking for hard-to-find photo products at the lowest prices, you've come to the right place.

G

Gregory T.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It has been hassle free."

Company Choice

The only place that I am able to obtain these larger size pockets.

C

Carolina S.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for still have that products"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

I already bought And like it

Product Choice

I love scraping books

J

Jocelyne G.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website is super easy to use, product ships quick, prices are very reasonable"
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Great product, great price, ships fast

Product Choice

love them. Use them in all my scrapbooks.

Jocelyne G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Pioneer Top-Loading 12x12 Sheet Protectors (100 Pack)

View this product

I love these page protectors. I buy them all them time.

M

Mary-Ellen G.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very convenient"

Company Choice

Had what I wanted

Product Choice

artwork gifts in frames

N

Nancy H.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far very easy to understand."

Company Choice

Past experience with Pioneer photo albums

Product Choice

Like Pioneer photo albums

E

Elaine
Today , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"found exactly what I wanted and order forms easily understood and completed"
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Their web site came up and had what I needed.

Product Choice

Already have several of this album

Elaine has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

Pioneer ST-400 Refill Pages

View this product

Had previous albums exactly the same and liked.

Pioneer ST-400 3-Ring Photo Album

View this product

Pioneer ST-400 3-Ring Photo Album

View this product

L

Libby F.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for having great products at a great price"

Company Choice

Good quality and cheap price

Product Choice

It was what I was looking for and I need a high quantity

D

Dorothy S.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Products & Great Prices!!"

Company Choice

Price and selection

Product Choice

Are perfect for my needs

M

Margie A.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy."

Company Choice

Happened by chance while searching web.

Product Choice

organizing different size photos

C

cara S.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to shop, but the shipping price is ridiculous!"

Company Choice

Found the product I was looking for.

Product Choice

Class party

J

Just J.
2 days ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am very pleased with my purchase! I searched all over the internet for the mini albums and found nothing but unfair prices and albums without a spine.... until I stumbled upon Get Smart Products ! Ordering on Get Smart was user friendly, the product was shipped super fast, and the items were just as described. I will definitely be shopping with Get Smart Products again in the future!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Had exactly what I was looking for at the best price.

Product Choice

Fair price and size I needed

Just J. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Pioneer IP-60 Photo Album - Assorted Colors

View this product

Great product at a great price!

Perfect, as described and just what I was looking for in planner sticker storage. Fast shipping too! Will be back for more albums soon!

C

Charles P.
2 days ago , LA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice book and price. Holds a lot of pics and is quality made. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

It came up near the top of my Google search.

Product Choice

Have bought them before so I know about the quality.

M

Marlene
2 days ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice variety of options in colors and sizes, easy to order and received quickly. Very nice quality."
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Google Search for 5x7 photo albums

Product Choice

Looks nice, exactly what I was looking for, great reviews

Marlene has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Pioneer EXP-57 5x7 36-Pocket Photo Expressions Sewn Mini Album

View this product

Great quality, nice looking and perfect for my needs. Definitely planning to order more of these as I sort through the boxes and boxes of family photos.

Pioneer EXP-46 4x6 36-Pocket Expressions Photo Album

View this product

Great quality, nice looking and perfect for my needs. Definitely planning to order more of these as I try to bring some order to my boxes and boxes of family photos.

L

Lynn R.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order"

Company Choice

Quality of profuct

J

John F.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy"

Product Choice

convenient for y family

G

G P.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Well presented, easy to select product & shipping method."

Company Choice

Cost.

Product Choice

Used them in the past.

C

Charlene I.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer friendly website"

Company Choice

looking for an old fashioned scrapbook

Product Choice

had what i wanted

L

Lynn D.
3 days ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order. Arrived quickly."
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Easy to order. Product ships quickly and always arrives in good condition.

Product Choice

Very easy to assemble the photo albums, and the photos are displayed safely.

Lynn D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Pioneer 4x7 Refill Pages For APS-247 Album

View this product

Love it!

Love these products. Easy to use and great protection for the photos.

R

Randall H.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"E"
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

E

Product Choice

E

M

Marilyn A.
3 days ago , NV

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You're always got what I need. Thanks."
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Love Pioneer albums!

Marilyn A. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Pioneer PC4-204 Photo Album

View this product

This item continues to be one of my favorite photo albums. It has met my needs on numerous occasions as I use it for certain topics - like a special vacation.

Loading Page Animation

See more pfile.com Reviews

Visit pfile.com ►