pfile.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,717 Ratings

5
3142 (84.5%)
4
449 (12.1%)
3
106 (2.9%)
2
9 (0.2%)
1
11 (0.3%)
3,000+

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(560)
4
(72)
3
(16)
2
(5)
1
(5)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(44)
4
(0)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(2)

About Us

Welcome to Get Smart Products. Get Smart is a family-owned business, that opened its doors back in 1988 with our first line of archival photo storage pages. Now, over 30 years later, we are one of the largest suppliers of acid free photo albums, scrapbooks and picture frames in the US.

We carry all the best brands including Pioneer Photo Albums, PRAT, Print File , Lawrence and MCS Picture Frames. Maybe you need custom printed folders or frames for an event. We offer quantity discounts and fast shipping on most items. If you are looking for hard-to-find photo products at the lowest prices, you've come to the right place.

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

pfile.com

R

roy A.
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"nice prices , quick & easy"

Company Choice

nice prices

Product Choice

nice prices for the charity that I work for.

roy A. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
V

val
Today , KS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very fast service. Packaged nicely "

Company Choice

Found it on-line

Product Choice

hard to find these photo albums Love them

val has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide
J

Joan
Today , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good thus far."

Company Choice

Only place I know to order Pioneer refill sheets.

Product Choice

Have Pioneer albums and needed refill sheets.

Joan has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
L

Lorraine E.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very smooth shopping experience."

Company Choice

Many options to choose from.

Product Choice

Many options to choose from.

C

Catherine K.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate website and great pricing."

Company Choice

Had product I was looking for.

Product Choice

4x6 and 5x7 picture frames.

E

Elizabeth R.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"."

Company Choice

Product availability, shipping within my time constraints

Product Choice

quality and price

D

Diane S.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
R

Richard B.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First time order for a product I thought was no longer available."

Company Choice

Advertisement from an earlier used package.

Product Choice

Very satisfied with how product meets my needs.

S

Susan H.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far it's been easy!"

Product Choice

sending some photo copies as gifts

D

Deborah S.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy"

Company Choice

need to buy albums in bulk

Product Choice

Pioneer FC-346 are the albums my daughter is using to set up for each of her children (by years and events)

R

renee D.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good"
S

Susan T.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"love these photo cards. Please bring back the sage green that was discontinued."
L

Linda A.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"was able to find the frame I was looking for right away. good description and price"
R

Ronald P.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Smart Products are priced right. Easy user friendly web site."

Company Choice

Had the exact MCS frame and size i needed.

Product Choice

Simple and clean design.

M

Marie H.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy process for ordering."

Product Choice

Great way to send photo postcards to family members.

S

Shirley D.
1 day ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent delivery service. Received e.mail on the 4th that package was shipped. Received same on the 6th."

Company Choice

Because there is no local store that sells frames like these.

Product Choice

Because I needed this particular frame

Shirley D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
D

Dixon L.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I never have a problem of finding what I need. Easy search engine and the product is very dependable."

Company Choice

Easy to find what I needed.

Product Choice

It is durable (paper frame) and well constructed.

Dixon L. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide
C

Cattlelover
1 day ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping experience was fine so far."

Company Choice

Had solid wood collage frame I needed.

Product Choice

Had the product I was looking for in solid oak very satisfied.

P

Pamela A.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
R

Rebecca V.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick Easy"

Company Choice

Always have what I need

Product Choice

THis is the album my mother uses

See more pfile.com Reviews

Visit pfile.com ►