Welcome to Get Smart Products. Get Smart is a family-owned business, that opened its doors back in 1988 with our first line of archival photo storage pages. Now, over 30 years later, we are one of the largest suppliers of acid free photo albums, scrapbooks and picture frames in the US. Our main office is located in Ossining, New York and most orders ship from our Michigan or NY warehouses.

We carry all the best brands including Pioneer Photo Albums, PRAT, Print File, Lawrence and MCS Picture Frames. Maybe you need custom printed folders or frames for an event. We offer quantity discounts and fast shipping on most items. If you are looking for hard-to-find photo products at the lowest prices, you've come to the right place.

Filter

16,376 Verified Customer Reviews

16,376 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13K+
(84.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2083
(12.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
411
(2.5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
44
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
43
(0.3%)

Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3055
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
384
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
99
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
33
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
48
Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
239
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
13K+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Get Smart Products. Get Smart is a family-owned business, that opened its doors back in 1988 with our first line of archival photo storage pages. Now, over 30 years later, we are one of the largest suppliers of acid free photo albums, scrapbooks and picture frames in the US. Our main office is located in Ossining, New York and most orders ship from our Michigan or NY warehouses.

We carry all the best brands including Pioneer Photo Albums, PRAT, Print File, Lawrence and MCS Picture Frames. Maybe you need custom printed folders or frames for an event. We offer quantity discounts and fast shipping on most items. If you are looking for hard-to-find photo products at the lowest prices, you've come to the right place.

Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JLF
2 days ago

Quick easy and good products

Company Choice

Bought them in the past with great results

Product Choice

High quality


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rosalie S.
1 day ago , Tennessee

First time buyer and no problems.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Looking for an old style scrapbook which included pages.

Product Choice

See above

Pioneer SJ-100 11x14 Scrapbook Album 100 Page
Pioneer SJ-100 11x14 Scrapbook Album 100 Page
Read more reviews about this product

1 day ago

Perfect for a gift for my husband's many greeting cards from our children.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lili K.
3 days ago

very good

Company Choice

I need to buy photo albums

Product Choice

I used this product before


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer SUBRATA S.
3 days ago

Ordering was easy.

Company Choice

They seemed to have what I was looking for.

Product Choice

Availability


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patricia F.
4 days ago

than you

Company Choice

I have several already and am very satisfied with them.

Product Choice

I like the memo section.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cheryl H.
5 days ago

I was able to find exactly what I wanted. Thank you!

Company Choice

Better prices.

Product Choice

Already had the same product


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard S.
6 days ago , Texas

Print File is very responsive providing the products I need quickly and economically.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Company Choice

Consistent high quality products.

Product Choice

The products enable me to preserve and organize generations of family documents and photographs in an accessible manner.

Print File 811-2P 8.5x11 Photo or Document Preservers (100 Pack)
Print File 811-2P 8.5x11 Photo or Document Preservers (100 Pack)
Read more reviews about this product

6 days ago

Photo and document preservation

I am using a variety of Print File pages to organize family photos and documents into an archival quality, accessible format for their preservation. Our family history is thus preserved for future generations.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joni S.
6 days ago , Washington

Merchandise is accurately described, the cost and shipping clear.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

The most reasonable price in an internet search.

Product Choice

I had used the product several times previously.

Pioneer 2-SL Snapload Retrofit
Pioneer 2-SL Snapload Retrofit
Read more reviews about this product

6 days ago

A great alternative to standard scrapbook fasteners

I fight with the screw posts that come with standard scrapbooks. They are a challenge to unscrew in the first place, spinning like wheels on an axel. Pages pop off the shafts as I'm trying to secure them. The shafts are either too short, pinching the pages, or too long, elongating the spine. The Snapload Retrofit gives nice, long shafts that keep my pages secure. The final width of the spine is totally under my own control. And I don't have to dread adding more pages!


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kathleen W.
2 weeks ago

So far so good. I will be happy to comment more after my order arrives.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sharon S.
2 weeks ago

easy peazy

Company Choice

prior experience --- site is easy to navigate .. products arrive as promised

Product Choice

prior experience --- consistent display in our home


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Heather
2 weeks ago

Easy to order

Company Choice

Previous experience

Product Choice

Good products


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Willie F.
2 weeks ago

The experience is great but if the minimum could be dropped to 50 items it would be great. Just a suggestion.

Company Choice

Return Customer

Product Choice

Used them before


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Laura W.
2 weeks ago

great!!

Product Choice

to use as Christmas presents

Company Choice

looking for small albums and you have them


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nancy H.
2 weeks ago

Found what I needed fairly quickly.

Company Choice

Found size needed.

Product Choice

To redo very old scrapbook.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carla L.
2 weeks ago

Easy

Company Choice

Ratings

Product Choice

Need to store pisters


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steven S.
2 weeks ago

great company

Company Choice

previous customer


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eileen C.
2 weeks ago

spoke with someone at the 800 number who spent time with me in order to choose the best product for my needs. Very Very helpful and because of that I chose to buy directly on the website instead of on Amazonl.

Product Choice

see comment above


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Clarence Q.
2 weeks ago

2nd time to buy here. very satisfied with the first order


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robin W.
2 weeks ago

It was very easy to find what I was looking for.

Product Choice

I really like you have a choice in photo sizes. And I like the idea of side filling the photos. And I like the Photo album and the choices in the colors.

Company Choice

I heard about you from my friend who highly recommended you


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Judith L.
2 weeks ago , Ohio

Easy site to navigate. Lots of choices. Good Prices.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

The 8 1/2 x 11 inch album accepts any size picture or memorabilia I need to put in the album.

Company Choice

They had exactly what I was looking for and could find no where else.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022