pfile.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 14,078 Ratings

5
11K+ (83.8%)
4
1829 (13%)
3
365 (2.6%)
2
41 (0.3%)
1
39 (0.3%)
11K+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(2,584)
4
(336)
3
(88)
2
(29)
1
(44)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(193)
4
(16)
3
(9)
2
(2)
1
(11)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

pfile.com

About Us

Welcome to Get Smart Products. Get Smart is a family-owned business, that opened its doors back in 1988 with our first line of archival photo storage pages. Now, over 30 years later, we are one of the largest suppliers of acid free photo albums, scrapbooks and picture frames in the US.

We carry all the best brands including Pioneer Photo Albums, PRAT, Print File , Lawrence and MCS Picture Frames. Maybe you need custom printed folders or frames for an event. We offer quantity discounts and fast shipping on most items. If you are looking for hard-to-find photo products at the lowest prices, you've come to the right place.

J

Jimmie B.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

had the exact items i needed and easy ordering

Company Choice

price and expected ship date

Product Choice

for my 6 year olds to save their photos

Y

Yolla B.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website is easy to navigate and has large selection of products.
K

Kay M.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

relatively easy...

Company Choice

Have ordered before.This size fits the many photos I choose to reproduce.

J

Janice D.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great

Company Choice

Found years ago in a place I shopped at Wolf Camera.

Product Choice

They hold up well.

M

Maureen J.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very helpful customer service

Company Choice

they had the product I wanted - google search

Product Choice

to hold my CD covers (my CD's are in a 300-CD "jukebox").

L

Linda W.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is my first time shopping here. It was easier to look at than others I ws looking at. I hope to be completely happy with order.

Company Choice

You had the item that I am needing.

Linda W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Print File 57-4P 5x7 Print Preservers (25 Pack)

View this product

GOOD ITEM FOR PHOTOS

These sleeves for pictures worked well for my 3 ring Binder Notebooks!

P

Patricia F.
1 day ago , MN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You have been out of stock on this item since November and I so appreciate you contacting me with a stock update so that I could place the order - thank you!
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

You had the album I wanted - Thank You!

Product Choice

You had the album I wanted - Thank You!

Patricia F. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Pioneer STC-46 3-Ring Photo Album - Solid Color Cover

View this product

The new and updated color is great! The fact that you could put your contact information down to be alerted that it is now back in stock and you can place the order is GREAT! and you did what you said you would do - thank you

S

SUSAN C.
1 day ago , ME

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I returned most of the order as they were not the size I would have wanted, but used a few of them as I needed to protect the photos. Still have not heard back from or received my refund. Thank you for asking.
Product Satisfaction
4/5

Company Choice

The only photo pages I was able to find online as the original company is no longer in existence.

C

claire S.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ease of shopping on this site.

Company Choice

Could not find store in area to purchase items. Happy to find your store

on line - you had everything I wanted to complete my project. Already

had some of these albums from past years. Thank you.

Product Choice

you had the items I wanted.

T

Teresa P.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to find products needed. Good descriptions of product.
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Had product I needed.

Product Choice

Archival quality. Looks similar to previous products used.

Loading Page Animation

See more pfile.com Reviews

Visit pfile.com ►