pfile.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 8,921 Ratings

5
7513 (84.2%)
4
1141 (12.8%)
3
222 (2.5%)
2
22 (0.2%)
1
23 (0.3%)
7,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(114)
4
(6)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(1,500)
4
(187)
3
(41)
2
(13)
1
(22)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

pfile.com

About Us

Welcome to Get Smart Products. Get Smart is a family-owned business, that opened its doors back in 1988 with our first line of archival photo storage pages. Now, over 30 years later, we are one of the largest suppliers of acid free photo albums, scrapbooks and picture frames in the US.

We carry all the best brands including Pioneer Photo Albums, PRAT, Print File , Lawrence and MCS Picture Frames. Maybe you need custom printed folders or frames for an event. We offer quantity discounts and fast shipping on most items. If you are looking for hard-to-find photo products at the lowest prices, you've come to the right place.

S

Sonia W.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy web site to work with shall order again soon"

Company Choice

On line

Product Choice

It fit my budget

C

Christine D.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had a good experience."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Christine D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Bent Acrylic Frame 5x5

View this product

Bent frame was a success!

I was satisfied with the product. It was hard to find a frame the size I needed. I'm so glad you had them. Thank you for your prompt and efficient delivery.

C

Christy
1 day ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to order."
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

We were looking for the Original Format Frame.

Product Choice

We needed simple picture frames.

Christy has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

MCS Format Frame 8x10

View this product

Great deal!

Just what we needed.

S

Sylvia L.
1 day ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"exactly what I was looking for"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
R

Robert W.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"efficient, effective, thrifty"

Company Choice

best product, good price

Product Choice

Client preference

A

ALAN M.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good Web Site - excellent prices"

Company Choice

Googel search

Product Choice

already have some like this

D

Darryl R.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"

Company Choice

Repeat customer

Product Choice

Company Children's Christmas Party - Santa photo

T

Terry B.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"nice selection, easy checkout"

Company Choice

internet search, good reviews

Product Choice

collect WWII fighter plane prints and want each print in same style and color frame. Will be ordering more as I collect new prints.

L

Lisa D.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always arrives prior to delivery date, I appreciate that."

Company Choice

Been using for past 10 years

Product Choice

affordable

J

Janice F.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good and easy"
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Because of the good price and they had what I wanted.

U

Uptown C.
2 days ago , LA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very prompt delivery!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

We love the style of frame and the size options.

Product Choice

Been using this product for many years.

D

DavidT
2 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Items exactly as described. The entire process was handled promptly and professionally. You guys run a very impressive business. Thank you"
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

You had the products with the styles and designs that we wanted

Product Choice

We have been using these Pioneer albums for years and wanted to continue using them.

S

Susan N.
2 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ok"
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

Wanted clear

Company Choice

Wanted clear

J

John A.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great prices and selection"

Company Choice

Quality Products

Product Choice

Event Planning

C

Charles R.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good"

Company Choice

I have 144 207 Pioneer Photo albums. I could tell you where I've been during any month since 1972.

Product Choice

Easy to use and looks great!

D

Dennis N.
3 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good product, good seller."
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

The only site where I could find the product.

Product Choice

Prior experience with the brand.

Dennis N. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Pioneer BL-200 Refill Pages

View this product

Fine album pages.

Product is as advertised. Pages are clear and the note column is a great asset for leaving reminders of the content of the photo.

J

Jerry W.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good selection with a very customer friendly website. Been using their products for years with excellent results."

Company Choice

Customer friendly site with a solid product and fast delivery.

Product Choice

The product showcases the photos which helps to make an impact during the delivery. Really shows off the photo.

L

L
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"no problems at all!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

they had what I wanted at a great price

Product Choice

they were what I wanted

L has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

MCS Format Frame 8x10

View this product

exactly what I wanted!

MCS Format Frame 5x7

View this product

Exactly what I wanted!

L

Lauren
4 days ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, easy, satisfied"
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Great deal

Product Choice

Exactly what I wanted!

Lauren has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Pioneer SJ-100 Jumbo 11x14 Scrapbook Album

View this product

Exactly what I wanted!

Pioneer SJ-100 Jumbo 11x14 Scrapbook Album

View this product

Exactly what I wanted!

I

Isaac G.
4 days ago , AL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They are good albums we have a few of them thanks "
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Good product

Product Choice

Good

Loading Page Animation

See more pfile.com Reviews

Visit pfile.com ►