pfile.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 9,275 Ratings

5
7801 (84.1%)
4
1189 (12.8%)
3
235 (2.5%)
2
24 (0.3%)
1
26 (0.3%)
7,500+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(1,576)
4
(198)
3
(46)
2
(14)
1
(27)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(119)
4
(6)
3
(5)
2
(0)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

pfile.com

About Us

Welcome to Get Smart Products. Get Smart is a family-owned business, that opened its doors back in 1988 with our first line of archival photo storage pages. Now, over 30 years later, we are one of the largest suppliers of acid free photo albums, scrapbooks and picture frames in the US.

We carry all the best brands including Pioneer Photo Albums, PRAT, Print File , Lawrence and MCS Picture Frames. Maybe you need custom printed folders or frames for an event. We offer quantity discounts and fast shipping on most items. If you are looking for hard-to-find photo products at the lowest prices, you've come to the right place.

A

Andee M.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Was easy to place my order and find the products I needed.

Company Choice

I like the memory book and photo page options.

Product Choice

I wanted a nice looking book that was sturdy and could be left on my coffee table.

D

Dianna J.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm not a very good computer person, but your process was easy to follow.

Company Choice

googled and only place to get what I wanted.

Product Choice

needed more storage for craft supplies.

S

Shelly M.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast placing a order

Company Choice

Price shipping quality

Product Choice

Price

J

James R.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good.

Company Choice

Reviews and prices

Product Choice

Creating albums for our Grandkids

T

Tee H.
1 day ago , NV

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use.
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

It was one of two vendors that offered the product I needed.

Product Choice

I needed a 4"x4" plastic picture holder for a few award plaques we have in our office and couldn't find them anywhere until I stumbled upon Get Smart Products. They saved the day!

Tee H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

MCS 4x4 Acrylic Magnetic Picture Frame

View this product

Exactly what I needed!

I was looking for a 4"x4" plastic picture holder to add to a few award plaques in my office and I searched the internet high and low with no luck. Finally I came across this item on Get Smart Products and it totally saved the day! The price is great, the item is exactly what I expected and needed. I have already purchased multiple more for the rest of the plaques I have. Great buy!

J

John H.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great products and an easy site to use.
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Past history with your products.

Product Choice

Same answer

John H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Pioneer FC-146C Chalkboard Design Photo Album

View this product

Love your products and their value.

E

Elaine
1 day ago , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy shopping, hope the product is good.
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Came up on computer when I typed in what I was looking for.

Product Choice

reasonable pricing

Elaine has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Pioneer DA-57CBF Mini Fabric Album 5x7 (24 photos)

View this product

Very pleased with item purchased

B

B G.
1 day ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick, easy experience
Product Satisfaction
4/5

Company Choice

Needed a wider binder for photo pages - found this on internet

Product Choice

what i needed for photo pages - see above

L

Lou B.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

If these are what I hope they are, I have been looking for them for a long time.

Company Choice

They have what I want.

Product Choice

I used to buy these albums from local stores. I have not been able to find them and I am thrilled that they still exist.

V

Vickie O.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything was easy to order.

Company Choice

Because I'm redoing photo albums and needed to find more binders and the craft store here is not going to order or restock there shelves.

Product Choice

They are large to hold a lot of pages. Thankyou

B

Barbara H.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to find products on site

Company Choice

good products

Product Choice

already have and they hold up

L

LINDA R.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great, except for questions I was asked when trying to phone.

Company Choice

was what came up doing search

Product Choice

already had album

K

Kathleen M.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The website was easy to navigate and my order arrived rapidly
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

I like Pioneer albums and supplies

Product Choice

I want to add a third matching photo book to a collection

Kathleen M. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

Pioneer MB-811 8-1/2x11 EZ Load Memory Book

View this product

Beautiful book to add to a matching series.

Pioneer Extra Long 3cm Extension Posts (3 sets)

View this product

Compatible with my mom -- efficiently added room

Pioneer 8-1/2x11 Black Memory Book Refill Pages

View this product

Soft beautiful sheets for displaying my collection. Similar to but so far superior to regular document protectors.

S

Sandra F.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very fast and efficient ordering process. They had exactly what I wanted and the price was cheaper than brick-and-mortar stores.

Company Choice

You had what I needed.

Product Choice

You had the brand name and size frames I wanted

J

John L.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good product On time
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

You had exactly what I was looking for

Product Choice

They worked with my existing albums

John L. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Pioneer Standard 8mm Extension Posts (2 sets)

View this product

Spare parts for Pioneer Photo albums just what I needed

Pioneer PS-4 Screwpost Replacements

View this product

Spare parts for Pioneer Photo albums

K

Kathleen
3 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service, good prices!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Kathleen has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Print File 46-6P 4x6 Print Preservers (25 Pack)

View this product

Arrived promptly, easy to use.

Print File 46-6P 4x6 Print Preservers (100 Pack)

View this product

Arrived promptly, worked well.

A

Anne
3 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Bought before

Product Choice

Fit my needs

L

Linda K.
3 days ago , WI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordered no hassle received them fast
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Good price and in stock

Product Choice

had them before

Linda K. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

MCS Format Collage Frame With 4-4x6 Openings

View this product

Love these

A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything was great.
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Product availability

Product Choice

matched previously purchased items

P

Pam B.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

love this company they always come through with exactly what I need in good quality.

Company Choice

best quality for price

Product Choice

photo storage

Loading Page Animation

See more pfile.com Reviews

Visit pfile.com ►