pfile.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,248 Ratings

5
4432 (84.5%)
4
645 (12.3%)
3
145 (2.8%)
2
12 (0.2%)
1
14 (0.3%)
4,000+

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(79)
4
(3)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(878)
4
(111)
3
(24)
2
(9)
1
(8)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

pfile.com

About Us

Welcome to Get Smart Products. Get Smart is a family-owned business, that opened its doors back in 1988 with our first line of archival photo storage pages. Now, over 30 years later, we are one of the largest suppliers of acid free photo albums, scrapbooks and picture frames in the US.

We carry all the best brands including Pioneer Photo Albums, PRAT, Print File , Lawrence and MCS Picture Frames. Maybe you need custom printed folders or frames for an event. We offer quantity discounts and fast shipping on most items. If you are looking for hard-to-find photo products at the lowest prices, you've come to the right place.

D

David B.
Today , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"

Company Choice

Only place that had what I needed

Product Choice

In line with my project

L

Loretta B.
Today , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection and service."

Company Choice

They had the size of clip frame I needed.

Product Choice

It was exactly what I needed and could not find in stores.

Loretta B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

MCS Clip Frame 16x20

View this product

Great service and selection at Get Smart Products

Love the clip frames. They are hard to find in stores, but Get Smart had them in the 16x20 size I needed. Would order there again.

V

Valerie
Today , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So glad you carry the same products you did a few years ago as I am putting 40 years of photos into an album!"

Company Choice

Great quality!

Product Choice

Large number of photos that need an EXPANDABLE photo album!

E

Edwin G.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick to buy what I need."

Company Choice

Good pricing

Product Choice

Good brand

S

susan W.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick, easy, great products"

Company Choice

came up on google

Product Choice

I was looking for it

P

Patti R.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order."
B

Brett H.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to make this order complete"

Company Choice

Found on web, good prices

Product Choice

what I needed

P

Patricia J.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Liked the products that I saw on site so far. Hoping they are just what I need."

Company Choice

Price and customer ratings.

Product Choice

Customer ratings

B

Bonnie S.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good. Just placed my order."

Company Choice

It came up when I googled the frames I wanted.

Product Choice

Hopefully they are real Oak. Price was the biggest factor since I needed 12 of them. They were really "cheaper by the dozen," lol.

J

Judith E.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy. thanks."

Company Choice

prefer a retailer that provides archival and specialty products.

J

Joseph C.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As a pro photographer I love this company always friendly and have everything I need"

Product Choice

Customer Service and availability of even hard to find items

C

Carol H.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and quick."

Company Choice

I was looking for Archival Mist for scrapbooking, which apparently they don't make anymore, but this seems to be similar. I found tis and decided to try it.

Product Choice

I use it to protect newspaper clippings for my 4-H Club scrapbook.

A

Ann M.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy pesey!"

Company Choice

They had the item I was shopping for online.

Product Choice

For storage.

S

Sean M.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"just ordered and it was very quick to order"

Company Choice

had the item I was looking for.

Product Choice

I wanted them for a gift

B

Brenda S.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always a pleasure with great prices and products"

Company Choice

always have what I need without breaking the bank

Product Choice

great quality, and perfect for what I need

S

Shelley G.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Extremely easy."
P

Pam M.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ordered these albums before. Good quality. I guess nobody prints their pics anymore … can't find in stores."

Company Choice

Ordered previously. Good quality. I guess nobody prints their pics anymore … can't find in stores.

V

VIRGINIA S.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My shopping was rewarded by finding the product that was not easy to find in other searches !"

Company Choice

Found thru my search for a particular photo holder.

Product Choice

This product is not easily found. My old photo albums and pictures in them are 3.5 x 3.5. So far you are the only source and had to order immediately!

J

JOSEPH C.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast and easy"

Company Choice

found the product I wanted quickly

Product Choice

fits my needs perfectly

JOSEPH C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

MCS Hard Magnetic Pocket Frame 8.5x11

View this product

great

C

Colleen Z.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate the site."

Company Choice

I have had really good luck with albums I've purchased in the past.

Product Choice

Because I like the versatility of the albums to add to the pages that come with the album. I have a ton of 5x7 and 4x6 photos taken of the same event. It helps for display purposes to have pages that house the pictures safely and in order without compromising the look of the album itself.

Colleen Z. has reviewed 4 products. Click to view Click to hide

Pioneer APS-247 3-Ring Photo Album

View this product

Pioneer APS-247 3-Ring Photo Album

View this product

Pioneer 5x7 Refill Pages For APS-247 Album

View this product

Pioneer 4x7 Refill Pages For APS-247 Album

View this product

Photos forever.

I am filling my albums with tons of photos for safekeeping. I know others are putting theirs on flash drives, etc. but I like to go directly to the source and have the photo readily available to share when I need to or want. The refill pages do the job to get my photos organized and safe.

See more pfile.com Reviews

Visit pfile.com ►