petroverusa.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 551 Ratings

5
484 (87.8%)
4
41 (7.4%)
3
15 (2.7%)
2
7 (1.3%)
1
4 (0.7%)
250+

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(486)
4
(42)
3
(16)
2
(0)
1
(7)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(478)
4
(42)
3
(20)
2
(3)
1
(8)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(99)
4
(36)
3
(13)
2
(4)
1
(2)

Show More Show Less

About Us

We have our dog Mikey to thank for creating our revolutionary HPZ™ PET ROVER™ strollers.  And cat and dog owners around the country are so glad that we did.


A few years ago, we adopted Mikey, a lovable French bulldog, and he immediately became an important part of our family “pack.”  Mikey, who also happens to be the mascot of our company, loves to take walks – but has breathing problems and finds it hard to keep up, especially during the hotter summer months.  We didn’t want to deny Mikey his daily walks, but were also conscious of not jeopardizing his health.


We started looking at dog strollers, but didn’t find anything that we liked.  All of the dog and cat carriers we looked at had flimsy construction, inferior materials or uncomfortable sleeping areas.  That’s when we decided to design something ourselves that would accommodate dogs and cats of varying sizes and needs – and would let Mikey travel in comfort and style.


At HPZ™ PET ROVER™, our mission is to provide outstanding products and exceptional customer service.  We proudly design, produce, and sell our own products that are made in the US and overseas, and are glad to customize orders based on client requests.  And because we’d like to offer our dog and cat carriers to as many pet parents as possible, we’re always looking for trusted agents, franchisees and wholesalers to join our team. 


We hope you love your new HPZ™ PET ROVER™ stroller as much as we do, and have many enjoyable walks, adventures and travels to come! 

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

petroverusa.com

J

Julie
Today , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I bought the lg stroller and love it but my dogs are small, I only wish you had the new model sm/m before, but i love them both!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
L

Lyn
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"......."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kelley
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I sent a review"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Louise
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products and customer service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

timothy
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and informative."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rachel E.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Checkout was a breeze! Hoping this stroller will make my MONTHLY visits to the vet with my huge Maine Coon a lot easier on my back. He’s so big that if you carry his crate by the handle, they break, so I have to carry his crate from the bottom & it gets quite difficult to do that & open doors, etc... I can’t wait for this stroller with removable crate to come in! Going to the vet will be so much easier & I can still secure him safely in the car! Thank you!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Aileen
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Donna
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping was a breeze and I hope I will be happy with my purchase"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Robert H.
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I osdues easy to place order spoke to Pet Rover Customer Service very satisfied with response"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Micki
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"looking forward to my new stroller"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kathleen M.
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ordered this stroller for my daughter's paralyzed french bulldog because she is a little heavy to carry. the car seat and carrier will be a good way to accommodate her. thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
R

Robert H.
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No issues!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
I

Ineabelle
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I appreciate the additional discount incentive"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Marilyn
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lindsay
1 week ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy checkout & the products I purchased was WORTH my money! Beside the stroller is stylish but the quality is beyond great! Totally recommend!!! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
V

Vita
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I got the idea watching a woman strolling her old pup."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Ken N.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice, easy process."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ronda
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excited to see if this fits my babies comfy..."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sandra
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm not sure yet. I just ordered it so I'll have to see how long the process is. Sandra Jones UPDATE 12/4/18 Received stroller and I do love it! Very stylish and attractive and detachable bed is great for the car!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
B

Bill
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was fast and simple!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more petroverusa.com Reviews

Visit petroverusa.com ►