petroverusa.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,283 Ratings

5
1112 (86.7%)
4
109 (8.5%)
3
26 (2%)
2
10 (0.8%)
1
26 (2%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(1,121)
4
(102)
3
(30)
2
(0)
1
(30)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(1,104)
4
(106)
3
(38)
2
(5)
1
(30)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(245)
4
(46)
3
(12)
2
(4)
1
(7)

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(241)
4
(36)
3
(19)
2
(9)
1
(9)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(207)
4
(68)
3
(32)
2
(4)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

petroverusa.com

About Us

We have our dog Mikey to thank for creating our revolutionary HPZ™ PET ROVER™ strollers.  And cat and dog owners around the country are so glad that we did.


A few years ago, we adopted Mikey, a lovable French bulldog, and he immediately became an important part of our family “pack.”  Mikey, who also happens to be the mascot of our company, loves to take walks – but has breathing problems and finds it hard to keep up, especially during the hotter summer months.  We didn’t want to deny Mikey his daily walks, but were also conscious of not jeopardizing his health.


We started looking at dog strollers, but didn’t find anything that we liked.  All of the dog and cat carriers we looked at had flimsy construction, inferior materials or uncomfortable sleeping areas.  That’s when we decided to design something ourselves that would accommodate dogs and cats of varying sizes and needs – and would let Mikey travel in comfort and style.


At HPZ™ PET ROVER™, our mission is to provide outstanding products and exceptional customer service.  We proudly design, produce, and sell our own products that are made in the US and overseas, and are glad to customize orders based on client requests.  And because we’d like to offer our dog and cat carriers to as many pet parents as possible, we’re always looking for trusted agents, franchisees and wholesalers to join our team. 


We hope you love your new HPZ™ PET ROVER™ stroller as much as we do, and have many enjoyable walks, adventures and travels to come! 

S

Shonda
Today , MS

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The stroller was larger than I had pictured in my head but very easy to assemble & great quality!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Daniel
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

No comment
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
O

Ofelia
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The stroller looks super cute and manageable-easy to use on the pic. I have not received yet, but I will definitely update my review once I start using it on my Pomeranian girls.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mary
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Got the stroller in the color I wanted, less expensive and with two bowls (thanks to spinning wheel) than Amazon.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Ann
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Liked the ability to compare various items.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Y

Yoichi
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very satisfied with the quick order
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

ami
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Judith
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Was easy to find what I was looking. Purchase was fast. Stroller has good reviews and lifetime warranty. Update since received: cannot get stroller to collapse. I engage the release button on top and press the release lever and It will not release to fold down.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

marie
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wish my discount code would have been applied
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nathalie
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

N/A
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Robyn
1 week ago , AB

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fabulous! Great product and service. Shipping to Canada was a little expensive but the product is great and my girls love it! Well worth every penny!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
V

Victoria
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good information on website
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tara
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Soo excited for this for my pet pig
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Karen
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tyrell
1 week ago , BC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice simple website layout
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
H

hersel
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

cool place to get the best
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kelly
1 week ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I absolutely LOVED this stroller! The wonderful features it offered was fantastic. The sturdiness of it was also very well made as I have a 65 pound Bulldog. Unfortunately, as much as I loved this stroller I did need to send it back. My Bulldog is half my weight so for me to constantly lift her in and out is a bit too heavy for me to do! When I reached out to customer service they were amazing as well and did not give me any hassles. My Bulldog refused to SIT in the stroller so it became too much for me but stroller is amazing and I highly recommend it to anyone searching.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

TARA
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dorcas
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always a fan of HPZ! Keep up the great inventions!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
I

Irene
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website is well design and it provides detail information on the products. Great customer reviews. I hope the stroller I just ordered will be as good as it sounds.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more petroverusa.com Reviews

Visit petroverusa.com ►