petroverusa.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 753 Ratings

5
666 (88.4%)
4
55 (7.3%)
3
17 (2.3%)
2
7 (0.9%)
1
8 (1.1%)
500+

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(670)
4
(53)
3
(20)
2
(0)
1
(10)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(662)
4
(52)
3
(25)
2
(3)
1
(11)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(157)
4
(28)
3
(6)
2
(2)
1
(4)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

petroverusa.com

About Us

We have our dog Mikey to thank for creating our revolutionary HPZ™ PET ROVER™ strollers.  And cat and dog owners around the country are so glad that we did.


A few years ago, we adopted Mikey, a lovable French bulldog, and he immediately became an important part of our family “pack.”  Mikey, who also happens to be the mascot of our company, loves to take walks – but has breathing problems and finds it hard to keep up, especially during the hotter summer months.  We didn’t want to deny Mikey his daily walks, but were also conscious of not jeopardizing his health.


We started looking at dog strollers, but didn’t find anything that we liked.  All of the dog and cat carriers we looked at had flimsy construction, inferior materials or uncomfortable sleeping areas.  That’s when we decided to design something ourselves that would accommodate dogs and cats of varying sizes and needs – and would let Mikey travel in comfort and style.


At HPZ™ PET ROVER™, our mission is to provide outstanding products and exceptional customer service.  We proudly design, produce, and sell our own products that are made in the US and overseas, and are glad to customize orders based on client requests.  And because we’d like to offer our dog and cat carriers to as many pet parents as possible, we’re always looking for trusted agents, franchisees and wholesalers to join our team. 


We hope you love your new HPZ™ PET ROVER™ stroller as much as we do, and have many enjoyable walks, adventures and travels to come! 

Y

Yvette
1 day ago , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website is fast and easy to navigate. Very easy to put together. The wheels literally snap on. I'm visually impaired, but I had no problem unpacking the stroller and snapping in the wheels. My 3 little shihtzus enjoy their rides!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Janis L.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I don't know if I would buy from you again since I haven't seen the product. I am hopeful that it is great quality and will meet my expectations"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Timothy
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"d"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Susan
2 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I bought pet stroller brand and i use it four times and the button ripped off and my baby falling off and his butt hanging in he's stroller paid $80 dollars. I will not recommend to buy this pet stroller product to anybody.... My Maltese / Pom only weight 6 pounds ... After long long days and night to look for better pet stroller that made in USA, i finally bought Prime HPZ Pet Rover stroller 2019 made in USA .... I'm taking he's pet rover stroller to Europe cruise in may"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Debra
2 days ago , AL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have spent more time shopping for a pet stroller than a car. I have put it to the extreme test since it arrived and the following is my owner review. Assembly-no brainer. Wheels: back -spot on. Front- cheap and not up to par. They should have used the same material as the back. Size for two 19 lb Mini Schnauzers- perfect. The shape of the front wheel base needs to conclave in to allow the stroller to navigate through stores. Current design is challenging. Reversible handle- wont be used due to the stationary canopy. It also needs to be reversible. The handle needs to have the ability to adjustment as well- like a baby stroller- It is a couple inches too tall for my 5'4 height. Open/close and weight get a thumbs up. Pads, -"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
3/5
J

JACK
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Item was easy to order."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Helen
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kristina
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good shopping experience. Looking forward to receiving products. We have a 6lb yorkie who is expecting 2 pups in 2 weeks. This purchase is for our family."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Heidi
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Aimee
3 days ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast, customer service was super helpful and the stroller was easy to figure out and sturdy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
4/5
J

Jen
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy and fast"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kim
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Looking forward to receiving the stroller"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jessika
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Edith
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"shopping experience has been great and hope stroller quality is as good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Shawnita
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your website is very user friendly and I love that each item show pictures and describes in detail each item."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dennis
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Called HPZ, as the price you offered was the most competitive at the time. It seems you were out of the color I needed. Nice person on the phone let me know that availability would take time before it would be shipped. Great customer concern and support. Thanks HPZ! Nice product! Worth the wait!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jody
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I will let u know when my package arrives"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lori
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for sending a coupon. It helped a lot."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Beverly
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very helpful, hope to like it as much as I think!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jerry
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more petroverusa.com Reviews

Visit petroverusa.com ►