petroverusa.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 939 Ratings

5
822 (87.5%)
4
74 (7.9%)
3
20 (2.1%)
2
10 (1.1%)
1
13 (1.4%)
750+

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(822)
4
(75)
3
(26)
2
(0)
1
(16)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(812)
4
(76)
3
(30)
2
(4)
1
(17)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(190)
4
(35)
3
(8)
2
(4)
1
(5)

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(190)
4
(30)
3
(11)
2
(5)
1
(6)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(162)
4
(50)
3
(24)
2
(4)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

petroverusa.com

About Us

We have our dog Mikey to thank for creating our revolutionary HPZ™ PET ROVER™ strollers.  And cat and dog owners around the country are so glad that we did.


A few years ago, we adopted Mikey, a lovable French bulldog, and he immediately became an important part of our family “pack.”  Mikey, who also happens to be the mascot of our company, loves to take walks – but has breathing problems and finds it hard to keep up, especially during the hotter summer months.  We didn’t want to deny Mikey his daily walks, but were also conscious of not jeopardizing his health.


We started looking at dog strollers, but didn’t find anything that we liked.  All of the dog and cat carriers we looked at had flimsy construction, inferior materials or uncomfortable sleeping areas.  That’s when we decided to design something ourselves that would accommodate dogs and cats of varying sizes and needs – and would let Mikey travel in comfort and style.


At HPZ™ PET ROVER™, our mission is to provide outstanding products and exceptional customer service.  We proudly design, produce, and sell our own products that are made in the US and overseas, and are glad to customize orders based on client requests.  And because we’d like to offer our dog and cat carriers to as many pet parents as possible, we’re always looking for trusted agents, franchisees and wholesalers to join our team. 


We hope you love your new HPZ™ PET ROVER™ stroller as much as we do, and have many enjoyable walks, adventures and travels to come! 

D

Donna
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm ordering my Petrover Premium for the first time, I'm counting the days for delivery. I spoke with one guy very nice but he kept saying it's very big but I looked up human baby strollers and it's about the same size. I will be doing a FULL review the night I get it with pictures etc alot of the reviews don't tell as much as you'd like to know but mine will. i have a Petgear Happy Trails I've had for 5 years love it and will be keeping it however now that my 2 fur babies are grown I need a bigger one."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Catherine
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate website."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Courtney
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Product description and quality looks great, and the process of buying was great. I hope I am as pleased after receiving the product."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kelly S.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Positive experience!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sandra
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick shipping and updates on status."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
J

Jennifer
4 days ago , KS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No problems."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kelsey
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great website"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Judy
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just placed oder today 7/18/19."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sharon
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Description was very informative"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kelly
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Elisabeth
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was the best deal I could get online.. This stroller is my second one and it is awesome. I have 3 dogs and go to the park every day.. It is like a vacation for them. This is the only stroller where they can sit next to each other in the front of the stroller. They love to see where we are and what is going on. I am happy with this purchase, it was easy, fast and cheap too! I will certainly recommend this site."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Aprile B.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"n/a"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Richard
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"pleasantly surprised to get a discount code. Thanks."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lisa
1 week ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping was simple. I returned the products. I will let you know my total view of process once I receive my refund."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
2/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Nicholas
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nancy
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for taking my call on a Sunday so I was able to make this purchase today."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Holly
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

",,"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Erika
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tina
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy shopping experience. Lays everything out with pics :) good"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
D

Dante F.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and simple"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more petroverusa.com Reviews

Visit petroverusa.com ►