petroverusa.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 628 Ratings

5
551 (87.7%)
4
48 (7.6%)
3
16 (2.5%)
2
7 (1.1%)
1
6 (1%)
500+

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(553)
4
(47)
3
(19)
2
(0)
1
(9)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(545)
4
(48)
3
(22)
2
(4)
1
(9)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(134)
4
(25)
3
(4)
2
(2)
1
(3)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

petroverusa.com

About Us

We have our dog Mikey to thank for creating our revolutionary HPZ™ PET ROVER™ strollers.  And cat and dog owners around the country are so glad that we did.


A few years ago, we adopted Mikey, a lovable French bulldog, and he immediately became an important part of our family “pack.”  Mikey, who also happens to be the mascot of our company, loves to take walks – but has breathing problems and finds it hard to keep up, especially during the hotter summer months.  We didn’t want to deny Mikey his daily walks, but were also conscious of not jeopardizing his health.


We started looking at dog strollers, but didn’t find anything that we liked.  All of the dog and cat carriers we looked at had flimsy construction, inferior materials or uncomfortable sleeping areas.  That’s when we decided to design something ourselves that would accommodate dogs and cats of varying sizes and needs – and would let Mikey travel in comfort and style.


At HPZ™ PET ROVER™, our mission is to provide outstanding products and exceptional customer service.  We proudly design, produce, and sell our own products that are made in the US and overseas, and are glad to customize orders based on client requests.  And because we’d like to offer our dog and cat carriers to as many pet parents as possible, we’re always looking for trusted agents, franchisees and wholesalers to join our team. 


We hope you love your new HPZ™ PET ROVER™ stroller as much as we do, and have many enjoyable walks, adventures and travels to come! 

L

Linda
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good experience!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Laurie
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use and thorough product information"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

TammyLynn
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service and super fast shipping!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Carol
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No problems with finding the products I needed. Fast and easy checkout."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Thomas
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Web site was fine"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jennifer
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Seems simple enough"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mary
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excited to get this for my sweet baby. She is blind and isn’t how I get her around."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Roberta
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First time shopping here. Everything went smoothly."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kathleen
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anthony
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love love my pet rover stroller , going to rain this weekend , can't wait 4 my plastic cover 4 stroller , exciting ."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Christine
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast shipping"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kathleen
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have not yet received my order and can only say a this time I am satisfied with the ease of ordering my stroller along with accessories"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

CINDY D.
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
B

Betty
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tammy
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Marcy
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your service is excellent. It was very easy to place a phone order and all my questions were answered."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Debra
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Can’t wait to try the stroller"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
K

Kimi
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's so easy nd I enjoy it very much! Can't wait for my led lights to come in they will be helpful for walking at night with my babies"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Alison
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Called and spoke with Ted - super helpful!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lisa
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Stroller have now not big enough so glad to get bigger stroller."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more petroverusa.com Reviews

Visit petroverusa.com ►