petpads.net Reviews

Filter

1,992 Verified Customer Reviews

1,992 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1684
(84.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
217
(10.9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
67
(3.4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
(0.7%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(0.6%)

Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
479
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
46
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
Customer Service
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
47
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,500+

5-star reviews

Filter
D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Denise C.
Today , Georgia

These are good quality pads that I use in my kennel. I just wish the price would stop going up every time I order.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joan D.
Today , New York

Always the best pads

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Gigantic Dog Training & Potty Pads (36x36 inch)
Gigantic Dog Training & Potty Pads (36x36 inch)
Read more reviews about this product

Today

Absorbing and best ever

These pee pads are really great. They are absorbent. And great!


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cynthia C.
Today , CA

All is good with this product. I prefer this than the expensive name brand. Very happy and so are my cats!

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Maine Coon Cat Litter Pads 16.9x11.4 inch Breeze Compatible Refills
Maine Coon Cat Litter Pads 16.9x11.4 inch Breeze Compatible Refills
Read more reviews about this product

Today

I believe that this product actually works better than the expensive brand name! This is my second time to purchase Maine Coon Cat Litter Pads and I plan to continue to do so.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer linda G.
Today , Alabama

quick and easy

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Extra Large Dog Training & Potty Pads (30x36 inch)
Extra Large Dog Training & Potty Pads (30x36 inch)
Read more reviews about this product

Today

potty pads work well

absorbent, work well


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert G.
2 days ago , Florida

overall experience good


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Vickie
3 days ago , Mississippi

So far it has been easy. This is my first time ordering straight from the website. We will see how fast the shipping is compared to me ordering the same product from amazon.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christine W.
3 days ago , Florida

Very easy and good price


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Paul M.
2 days ago , TN

always a great value and rapid service. Always happy with Petpads.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Maine Coon Cat Litter Pads 16.9x11.4 inch Breeze Compatible Refills
Maine Coon Cat Litter Pads 16.9x11.4 inch Breeze Compatible Refills
Read more reviews about this product

2 days ago

Better value by far than most (including the name brand) and always great delivery. Only mistake I made this time was ordering 10 instead of the 200 I usually order. Will correct that mistake.


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gail R.
4 days ago , New York

Did not get my auto ship discount


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer kandy D.
5 days ago , West Virginia

Great product


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carol U.
5 days ago , South Carolina

Fast and easy to set up account and auto ship.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kathy P.
5 days ago , Indiana

The pads we use in our Breeze litter boxes work very well. I wish you had a pad for multiple cat households, but with these we can afford to change the pads every day and not break the bank.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Teresa H.
6 days ago , Alabama

Great products and fast shipping.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robin S.
6 days ago , West Virginia

Great item! Great price! Fast shipping! Highly recommend!


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bill C.
5 days ago , Michigan

Box had a whole in it when it was delievered to the house.

Product Satisfaction
4/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Diane N.
1 week ago , Michigan

No problems purchasing pet pads


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mandy E.
1 week ago , Pennsylvania

Great pads, they work exactly how they're supposed to for my blind 16 year old chihuahua. I will definitely order again. Thank you

Product Satisfaction
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer SANDRA K.
1 week ago , Florida

great my cat love them


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Donna H.
1 week ago , Pennsylvania

Very easy to order although for cyber Monday, I would expect free shipping?


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alfred H.
1 week ago , Washington

great web site


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022