petpads.net Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 175 Ratings

5
142 (81.1%)
4
25 (14.3%)
3
6 (3.4%)
2
2 (1.1%)
1
0 (0%)
100+

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(40)
4
(9)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.2 Average

5
(4)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

petpads.net

M

Michael M.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love these pads, we have three dogs"
D

Denise P.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast great price"
B

Barbara H.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great product"
A

Aimee R.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great ! Can't wait to see product I Always bought Dr Foster smith private label Brand they were great and now gone to merge with another company and no longer available ! If prudtct good thick padded absorbabt I will do autoship next tine"
D

DUKE A.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"hoping these are good"
P

Patricia J.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have ordered these before, love these extra large pads"
B

Barry J.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy and well discribed"
D

Denise S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy"
N

Nancy W.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order and you have the pads I need."
R

Ronald D.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I couldn't believe the pads arrived the next day!"
Ronald D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Super Strong Training Puppy Pads 28x34 (150 per case)

View this product

good value

R

Raul A.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service and good discount"
L

Lora J.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just order Potty Training Pads. To order was easy. Will have to see what they are like once I receive them."
E

Elizabeth S.
3 weeks ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order"
Elizabeth S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Ultra Hold Training Puppy Pads 30x30 (150 per case)

View this product

Great Deal on Puppy Pads

These puppy pads are of great quality. They hold the water well. Great buy. Great deal.

T

Tracy S.
1 month ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always satisfied with your device. Thank you!"
Tracy S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Super Strong Training Puppy Pads 28x34 (150 per case)

View this product

You won't be disappointed

These pads save my life even though my cat thinks they're a slip n slide. Lol! Love them. Thank you

J

Julia B.
1 month ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good!"
E

Elisha D.
02/14/2019 , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast shipping great price"
Elisha D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Premium Gigantic Training & Potty Pads 30x36 (150 per case)

View this product

Exactly what I was looking for

M

Michael M.
02/13/2019 , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just ordered, love these pads and usually order through Amazon, but weren't available that way so ordered direct. Came very quickly."
Michael M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Premium Gigantic Training & Potty Pads 30x36 (150 per case)

View this product

BUY THESE FIRST!

Love these pads. They are a really good size as I have three dogs ranging in size from large to small. And they do the job as advertised.

F

Fara F.
02/13/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good products try it you will not be disappointed"
C

Carmen R.
02/11/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Exelent pads, quality and fast delivery !!!"
M

Marguerite B.
02/10/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So easy to order and delivery was super fast. "
Marguerite B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Premium Gigantic Training & Potty Pads 30x36 (150 per case)

View this product

Extra large pet pads.

Super fast delivery. Great product.

See more petpads.net Reviews

Visit petpads.net ►