pethealthandnutritioncenter.com Reviews

About this Company

The Pet Health and Nutrition Center has been providing our dog and cat clients with the finest whole food supplements and herbal remedies for over 15 years. Our products contain USDA organic ingredients without cheap fillers and chemical flow agents. All of our supplements and herbal remedies have been formulated by a certified Master Herbalist and Canine Nutritionist specializing in animal health.

At The Pet Health and Nutrition Center we pride ourselves on two things: the quality of our supplements and our personalized customer service. If you are looking for advice to help your dog or cat through a health challenge, or for pet supplements that use real, whole foods and organic ingredients, visit www.pethealthandnutritioncenter.com today!

Filter
Filter
Kidney Tonic for Dogs and Cats
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kidney Tonic for Dogs and Cats
See more product reviews

Marc K - Today

The product is excellent

Marc K

Today - New Mexico

Excellent service


Liver Tonic for Dogs and Cats
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Liver Tonic for Dogs and Cats
See more product reviews

Marc K - Today

The product is excellent

Marc K

Today - New Mexico

Excellent service


Allergy Blend for Dogs and Cats
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Allergy Blend for Dogs and Cats
See more product reviews

Denise B - Today

Within 24 hours we saw less itching!

Denise B

Today - Ohio

Great products


Diarrhea Relief Remedy for Dogs and Cats
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Diarrhea Relief Remedy for Dogs and Cats
See more product reviews

Denise B - Today

in 48 hours we had a solid #2

Denise B

Today - Ohio

Great products


Daily Multi Plus for Dogs and Cats
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Daily Multi Plus for Dogs and Cats
See more product reviews

Allison S - 3 days ago

This product WORKS!

My dog's gut health has improved a great deal because of this supplement. I've recommended it to my family for their dogs health.

Allison S

3 days ago - California

Great value. Great price. Great products.


Seaweed Calcium for Dogs and Cats
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Seaweed Calcium for Dogs and Cats
See more product reviews

Laurie C - 1 week ago

We make our dog's food fresh and add this to each batch.

Laurie C

1 week ago - Arizona

I've been buying products from The Pet Health and Nutrition Center for 5 years now and always refer family and friends to their website.


Elk Velvet Antler with Glucosamine for Dogs and Cats
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Elk Velvet Antler with Glucosamine for Dogs and Cats
See more product reviews

Laurie C - 1 week ago

Feel good about providing this for our dogs

Laurie C

1 week ago - Arizona

I've been buying products from The Pet Health and Nutrition Center for 5 years now and always refer family and friends to their website.


Internal Powder for Dogs and Cats
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Internal Powder for Dogs and Cats
See more product reviews

Taniis P - 1 week ago

No fleas so far. He doesn't really care for the taste, so I have to moisten and wrap in a little lunch meat. It's well worth though not having to use any type of poison.

Taniis P

1 week ago - Colorado

Shipping is very fast and products are well-packed. Both of my dogs use these products. I have one dog who is allergic to just about everything, but these products help her tolerance level and wow, her energy level also!


Vitality Blend for Dogs and Cats
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Vitality Blend for Dogs and Cats
See more product reviews

Taniis P - 1 week ago

Very effective

Makes my 11 year-old previously lethargic female very frisky! I follow the dosage instructions, but maybe I should cut back for a little less exuberance!

Taniis P

1 week ago - Colorado

Shipping is very fast and products are well-packed. Both of my dogs use these products. I have one dog who is allergic to just about everything, but these products help her tolerance level and wow, her energy level also!


BioPreparation F2 F3 for Dogs and Cats
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BioPreparation F2 F3 for Dogs and Cats
See more product reviews

Taniis P - 1 week ago

Helps with my dog's digestion. It's a little hard to dispense, so keep your hands very dry before opening the capsule.

Taniis P

1 week ago - Colorado

Shipping is very fast and products are well-packed. Both of my dogs use these products. I have one dog who is allergic to just about everything, but these products help her tolerance level and wow, her energy level also!


Myelin Sheath Glandular for Dogs and Cats
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Myelin Sheath Glandular for Dogs and Cats
See more product reviews

Jackie W - 1 week ago

Myelin Sheath is a good product

Use every day on my GSD. I think it helps him move better.

Jackie W

1 week ago - Nebraska

Good product


Daily Multi Plus for Dogs and Cats
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Daily Multi Plus for Dogs and Cats
See more product reviews

Deby R - 1 week ago

Miracle supplements for your furry friend!

I’ve previously purchased this product for my dog Molly, it was life changing but I’m sad that I can no longer order it:(

Deby R

1 week ago - Ontario

I love this company, super amazing people and product! My family is very sad that you no longer ship to Canada, because of customs


Kidney Tonic for Dogs and Cats
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kidney Tonic for Dogs and Cats
See more product reviews

Juliann B - 1 week ago

I ordered this for my 16 year old kidney cat and she has done well on this product for almost a year even though she was in stage 4 kidney disease. I recently had to put her down because of repeated bad infections. I'm giving it now to my healthy (so far) 14 year old cat. The cats don't even seem to notice it's in their food. That's a big plus. I would highly recommend thismproduct.

Juliann B

1 week ago - Illinois

Website is easy to use. I haven't tried the probiotics yet because I'm finishing up on a previous brand.


Laryngeal Paralysis Package for Dogs and Cats
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Laryngeal Paralysis Package for Dogs and Cats
See more product reviews

Kristine F - 1 week ago

We just started using the product two weeks ago on our 14 yr old lab who has laryngeal paralysis. I'm not sure two weeks is enough time to see significant change but we are hopeful and he is sleeping and sounds like he is breathing easier.

Kristine F

1 week ago - Tennessee

The company is very friendly and provided a nice note along with the purchase.


Myelin Sheath Glandular for Dogs and Cats
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Myelin Sheath Glandular for Dogs and Cats
See more product reviews

Kathy B - 1 week ago

I bought Myelin Sheath Glandular + Nerve Tonic when my dog had a neurological episode keeping him from having full control of his hind quarters. He was challenged to stand and walk. He's 13 and the vet gave me the option of expensive tests and appts with a neurological specialist, or to assume it was something degenerative and to just give him steroids. I didn't like those options and am so glad I found PHNC that offer real solutions to supporting the body's miraculous ability to heal. I did a number of holistic & energy healing techniques on him but I do believe that these two products were instrumental to his recovery. It's 5 weeks past his episode, and he's 95% better. Yesterday we went cross-country skiing and he was able to go the full 1.5 hr running through the snow full of joy once again!

Kathy B

1 week ago - Colorado

So appreciative of the customer support who went the extra mile to help me select the right products and consider not just the immediate situation but how best to support my dog's health long-term. I'll be recommending you to everyone I know who has pets!


Cranberry Powder for Dogs and Cats
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cranberry Powder for Dogs and Cats
See more product reviews

Rachel A - 2 weeks ago

My dogs love it, it is easy to top their food with it.

Rachel A

2 weeks ago - Wisconsin

Great company with great customer service and help when it is needed.


Female Dog Incontinence Remedy
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Female Dog Incontinence Remedy
See more product reviews

Rachel A - 2 weeks ago

Holley has been on this product for 5 years now and as long as i follow herbal protocols and give her a rest from it she does great with it. She takes it very easily by mouth so I don't have a fight on my hands every day.

Rachel A

2 weeks ago - Wisconsin

Great company with great customer service and help when it is needed.


Female Dog Incontinence Remedy
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Female Dog Incontinence Remedy
See more product reviews

Ruby S - 2 weeks ago

Our gal Yorkie is 15. It seemed to help some.

Ruby S

2 weeks ago - New Jersey

Good


Daily Multi Plus for Dogs and Cats
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Daily Multi Plus for Dogs and Cats
See more product reviews

Danielle N - 2 weeks ago

Great product and easy to use

Danielle N

2 weeks ago - WA

Great product and easy to use. They are happy to answer any questions and I always receive my orders in a timely fashion.


Daily Multi Plus for Dogs and Cats
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Daily Multi Plus for Dogs and Cats
See more product reviews

Faith H - 2 weeks ago

Doggie energy!

Love this for our doggies!

Faith H

2 weeks ago - Tennessee

Great products and very helpful staff


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   pethealthandnutritioncenter.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023