pethealthandnutritioncenter.com Reviews

About this Company

The Pet Health and Nutrition Center has been providing our dog and cat clients with the finest whole food supplements and herbal remedies for over 15 years. Our products contain USDA organic ingredients without cheap fillers and chemical flow agents. All of our supplements and herbal remedies have been formulated by a certified Master Herbalist and Canine Nutritionist specializing in animal health.

At The Pet Health and Nutrition Center we pride ourselves on two things: the quality of our supplements and our personalized customer service. If you are looking for advice to help your dog or cat through a health challenge, or for pet supplements that use real, whole foods and organic ingredients, visit www.pethealthandnutritioncenter.com today!

Filter

2,718 Verified Customer Reviews

2,718 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2544
(93.6%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
139
(5.1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
(1.1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0.1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.1%)

Product Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
485
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
2,500+

5-star reviews

About this Company

The Pet Health and Nutrition Center has been providing our dog and cat clients with the finest whole food supplements and herbal remedies for over 15 years. Our products contain USDA organic ingredients without cheap fillers and chemical flow agents. All of our supplements and herbal remedies have been formulated by a certified Master Herbalist and Canine Nutritionist specializing in animal health.

At The Pet Health and Nutrition Center we pride ourselves on two things: the quality of our supplements and our personalized customer service. If you are looking for advice to help your dog or cat through a health challenge, or for pet supplements that use real, whole foods and organic ingredients, visit www.pethealthandnutritioncenter.com today!

Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeffrey H.
3 hours ago , California

Great products helps my dog and cat have better quality of life without pharma and side effects!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jewel S.
3 hours ago , California

Great company awesome products!!


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dorothy C.
1 day ago , Nebraska

Easy transaction. Thank you!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jared A.
1 day ago , Pennsylvania

Great products; has prolonged my elderly dogs life by almost a year. He is doing so much better on these products.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert C.
1 day ago , Florida

Maria is the best!!!!!


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Susan C.
1 day ago , Missouri

Fast and efficient


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer M. D.
1 day ago , Texas

They have always been so helpful and very kind. I would highly recommend them.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Diann R.
1 day ago , Idaho

Good support from staff. Website is easy to navigate.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dorine W.
1 day ago , Pennsylvania

easy to navigate


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mary W.
1 day ago , Louisiana

Website is easy to navigate.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marc H.
1 day ago , Texas

Great products, easy to order and fast shipping!!!!!


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robin N.
1 day ago , Pennsylvania

I adopted Zoey (JRT/RAT TERRIER) 18 months ago and we have experienced vomiting on a daily basis (bile).
Vets are bandaiding this with acid reducers. I hope these products help her.


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer gisela K.
2 days ago , Missouri

Awesome experience!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Arthur L.
2 days ago , New York

easy to use. highly informative. first-class, organic products. i have used this site for years


Y
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Yvonne A.
2 days ago , California

*


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jacquelyn T.
2 days ago , Florida

Easy peasy!


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Vicky B.
2 days ago , Texas

Very good experience so far
Can’t wait to try the product for my baby diesel!


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shannon B.
2 days ago , Massachusetts

Was great, no issues. But I really more appreciated the fact that when I had questions about the supplements, the response was super quick and very helpful!
The only thing I wish for is coupons! With needing to order every couple of months, would be great to save some $$ on product or free shipping! But highly recommend this site to many people!


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patsy L.
2 days ago , Alabama

everything went smoothly.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Raina M.
2 days ago , New Mexico

Excellent experience


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024