pesches.com Reviews

Filter

542 Verified Customer Reviews

542 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
450
(83%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
63
(11.6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
(4.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0.6%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0.6%)

Would Buy Again
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
491
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
36
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
65
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
164
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
465
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
58
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
158
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Price Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
112
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
56
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

Filter
R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rebekah B.
06/26/2020 , IL

Very easy and well laid out!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Donald S.
06/26/2020 , IL

My wife and I love Pesche's. It's always our #1 go to for plants and gardening supplies. Delivery was right on time and the product was exactly what we were looking for.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lisa S.
06/25/2020 , IL

Good experience

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michele K.
06/24/2020 , IL

I have always been completely pleased with Pesches flower deliveries. However, this time, a sympathy card to an unknown family was included with the bouquet I had ordered instead of the Happy Birthday card that I requested. The recipient had no idea who sent the flowers and was not even sure they were meant for her. This was not a good situation.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Delivery
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Renee B.
06/20/2020

The shopping online was quick and easy. The person who received the flowers absolutely loved them! Completely made her day which was the exact point! Thank-you

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Debra L.
06/17/2020

good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Debra L.
06/17/2020

good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kristy S.
06/15/2020

simple site easy to order

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kassandra
06/15/2020

I was able to quickly search for what I was looking for online. Thanks!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jill S.
06/14/2020

So far So good.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carolyn C.
06/13/2020 , VA

I have been ordering from Pesche's for 50 years! They never disappoint and their floral arrangements are magnificent! I used them for my wedding in 1968 in Illinois and when I moved to Virginia in 1980, I continued to use them when I order flowers for my family in Illinois. They always do a beautiful job and are very dependable. I highly recommend them!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Maria O.
06/12/2020

Love your nursery.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kelly D.
06/11/2020

this is great!! Would love them sooner if that is possible!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sherrie
06/10/2020

It was easy shopping online

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Adrian O.
06/09/2020

Good choices

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jacqueline L.
06/09/2020 , CO

So far so good!
it's hard to order flowers sight unseen. Using Pesches, we can be assured they will be perfect!
Mom loved them!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Milos S.
06/09/2020

Very easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patrick C.
06/09/2020

Nice website & ordering pad.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer beth P.
06/07/2020

Simple, straightforward.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Noreen M.
06/06/2020

Been shopping at your nursery for 38 years & counting!

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
4/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023