personnelconcepts.com Reviews

About this Company

Personnel Concepts is the industry authority in federal and state labor law poster compliance products. We've spent the past 20+ years developing new ways to help employers like you comply with the latest labor laws and safety regulations. From our innovative Space Saver All-On-One Posters to our workplace safety and HR recordkeeping products, we help protect your company from government fines, employee lawsuits, and other costly consequences associated with non-compliance.

We stay up to date to help you stay up to date. Our research and compliance teams possess many combined years of experience in the fields of human resource practices, labor and employment law, and workplace safety regulations. Our organization monitors and contacts more than 200 state and federal government agencies throughout the year -- including the DOL, the DHS, the EEOC, the IRS, the OSHA, the USCIS, and many others at the state and federal level -- to stay abreast of changing mandatory requirements and how they impact your business.

 

Filter

Top Rated Products

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

Filter
No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Laminated Poster
See more product reviews

Grace S - 6 days ago

great price

Grace S

6 days ago - IN

Person who help was very helpful.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Unlaminated Poster - English
See more product reviews

AM - 3 weeks ago

.

AM

3 weeks ago - AZ

The poster was received in a timely manner in a nice tube.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Unlaminated Poster
See more product reviews

Kathleen W - 3 weeks ago

good price for the size of poster received.

Kathleen W

3 weeks ago - OH

na


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Laminated Poster & 1 Year Subscription
See more product reviews

Pam R - 12/15/2021

Hello, When researching what our company needed to be in compliance, I selected the complete State/Fed poster and took advantage of the %50 Black Friday deal. But I received a call afterwards from your company and based on the recommendations of the contact person and what they said we ordered in the past, I approved; not knowing that many of the additional items would not be mandatory and added an additional cost for my company. The site was easy to use, but I wish I had more clarity from the sales person on what was truly needed and what was recommended.

Pam R

12/15/2021 - KS

Website is easy to navigate and locate what I need. Love the options and love the discount!


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Laminated Poster
See more product reviews

Ryan K - 11/28/2021

Nice Product, Shady Business Ethics

The product was fine but the way that the purchase is made is very misleading.

Ryan K

11/28/2021 - IA

The mailer describes the all in one product but doesn't relay the fact that it isn't included in the price provided. Not until I received a phone call did I learn that I was being charged nearly $500 for something that I can get for about $30.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit personnelconcepts.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022