personalthrows.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 9,659 Ratings

5
6869 (71.1%)
4
1917 (19.8%)
3
735 (7.6%)
2
101 (1%)
1
37 (0.4%)
6,500+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(359)
4
(49)
3
(12)
2
(2)
1
(8)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(7,071)
4
(1,516)
3
(603)
2
(64)
1
(53)

Recommend This Company

4.6 Average

5
(7,095)
4
(1,647)
3
(641)
2
(85)
1
(37)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(959)
4
(212)
3
(79)
2
(27)
1
(28)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(830)
4
(281)
3
(160)
2
(18)
1
(16)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(147)
4
(25)
3
(13)
2
(3)
1
(14)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

personalthrows.com

About Us

Put your precious photos on blankets, pillows and apparel. Turn treasured memories into useful applications, with PersonalThrows.com.

C

Clint
Today , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

always good service & products from PersonalThrows.com
Plan to order more soon for other family members.
So far PersonalThrows has been very good to me :-)
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
W

Wyatt B.
Today , OR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The product was not thick fleece as mentioned in product description.
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Ramesh P.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

Flora G.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Deb
1 week ago , MN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

From what we could tell on the website and our receipt from a previous purchase, we ordered the same blanket as last time, with a different picture. That's not what we got. It's possible we were wrong about what we ordered - but the price, description, and abbreviation all matched.
The blanket wasn't of the same weight as last time - it was lighter and flimsier. Also, the picture on the last one translated very well, with no modifications. For this one, the personalthrows staff modified the picture and it didn't translate well. We didn't ask for the modification but when they suddenly sent it, asking for approval, we figured they know more about their blankets and how pictures translate on to blankets, so we trusted their judgement. Unfortunately that was a bad choice. They put a green background behind a green snake and everything just blended together. The blanket is ugly, flimsy, and overall very disappointing. We do give it 2 stars instead of 1 because the blanket is silky soft and the blanket came very quickly.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
2/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Michelle J.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very quick and easy to navigate site. Apologies if I missed this feature but I wish there had been a preview option of the product before checkout.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rachael D.
01/08/2020 , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love personal throws! This is my 5th or 6th order from here. I will only order my personalized items from here. Everything has been perfect!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sissiemarie
12/31/2019 , LA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Personal throws "is amazing! The staff there was so understanding of my situation & on such a short notice at the end of "deliver before Christmas" time,
yet , they were so eager to help me despite the complicated details of my order and , there is absolutely nothing i would change about the blanket & as a matter of fact ,I will be re-ordering another one soon ! Also,you gotta love the staff and their loyal & personal qualities at "Personal Throws", I would highly recommend "Personal Throws " to anyone who wants a team that will make your order with your personal interest in mind ,
Thanks guys !!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Brad M.
12/26/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent product, the sherpa 60x80 fleece were the hit of Christmas-all 9 who received them were super happy and it left Granddad speechless to have his grandchildren as his new bedspread.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jamison
12/23/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My 4th time buying from PersonalThows. Always easy and I'm always satisfied with the finished product.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

James M.
12/23/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Didn't receive 2 items correctly but one was entirely my fault ang they are correcting the other at no charge
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Chris K.
12/20/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Abigail S.
12/20/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is my first time purchasing an item on this site. I do not know how likely I will be to buy a product again until I receive what I have order, and am able to view it on person.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
R

Ramzi A.
12/19/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good site and good service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

Vicki
12/15/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

nice and easy to order
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lisa E.
12/15/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

User friendly great prices
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David P.
12/14/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great stuff!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michelle Y.
12/13/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is my 5th one. Love this product
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Margaret B.
12/12/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bonnie L.
12/12/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love your throws!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more personalthrows.com Reviews

Visit personalthrows.com ►