personalizeddoormats.com Reviews

About this Company

For more than 14 years The Personalized Doormats Company has been the internet leader in personalized doormats for the home and custom logo doormats for business. Pride in customer service, selection and quality has powered our business since 2002.

Choose from many sizes, styles, and colors, including oversized double doors. Personalized or monogrammed doormats make unique gifts for holidays, new homes, weddings and that special occasion.

Located in Longwood Florida. Family owned and operated.

Filter
Filter
Seashell Half Round Doormat - 36 X 72
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Seashell Half Round Doormat - 36 X 72
See more product reviews

Richard M - 1 week ago

This doormat looks great with our double wide front door- it really adds to our homes curb appeal. This was our second time buying this item since it fades after about two years outdoors. I plan on buying a new one every two years since it is reasonably priced compared to other products on the market.

Why PDC?

I am a repeat customer

Product Choice

Our front door is 72” across and the large sunburst is perfect

Richard M

1 week ago - New York

Customer support was very helpful. Thank you


Sunny Hills Golf Club - 1
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sunny Hills Golf Club - 1
See more product reviews

Danny S - 2 weeks ago

Job well done in a very timely manner.

Why PDC?

used the past quality workmanship

Product Choice

quality

Danny S

2 weeks ago - FL

Cathrine was very helpful and very professional on the phone


No Border Personalized Doormat - 18 x 30 / Natural Coir
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
No Border Personalized Doormat - 18 x 30 / Natural Coir
See more product reviews

C.H. S - 06/11/2022

Outstanding customized doormat.

Good, well made product with exactly what I ordered on it. It arrived in a very reasonable amount of time, faster than I expected for a customized product. This is my second order. I liked the first so well I got another for my daughter!

Why PDC?

Right product, right price.

Product Choice

On a whim, as a gift.

C.H. S

06/11/2022 - New Mexico

Ordered one doormat as a surprise for my wife. We both liked the product's look and quality enough that we ordered a second for my daughter. Both mats arrived in a very reasonable time for a customized item. The mat looks good, and appears sturdy enought to last years. Even my cat likes it. He kneads the mat every time he goes outside.


The Real Food Academy - 2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Real Food Academy - 2
See more product reviews

Arthur C - 06/09/2022

Beautiful design made with quality material.


Luxury Berber Blank Mat - 4' x 4'
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Luxury Berber Blank Mat - 4' x 4'
See more product reviews

Miguel G - 06/06/2022

Perfect 4X4

Product fit perfect in the location I needed it for.

Why PDC?

quality of products and quick service

Product Choice

quality of products

Miguel G

06/06/2022 - TX

Excellent service


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   personalizeddoormats.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022