personalizeddoormats.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,364 Ratings

5
2063 (87.3%)
4
193 (8.2%)
3
69 (2.9%)
2
20 (0.8%)
1
19 (0.8%)
2,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(110)
4
(13)
3
(11)
2
(2)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

personalizeddoormats.com

About Us

For more than 14 years The Personalized Doormats Company has been the internet leader in personalized doormats for the home and custom logo doormats for business. Pride in customer service, selection and quality has powered our business since 2002.

Choose from many sizes, styles, and colors, including oversized double doors. Personalized or monogrammed doormats make unique gifts for holidays, new homes, weddings and that special occasion.

Located in Longwood Florida. Family owned and operated.

K

Kirsten B.
Today , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super.
N

Nicole T.
Today , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great company....fast delivery.

Product Choice

Found them online...I love that they provided a high quality proof.

K

Karen J.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to follow instructions. Lots of choices and all personalized!

Why PDC?

Lots of choices

Product Choice

I made it my own

T

Thomas M.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The doormat I ordered came in a timely manner, and it was a gift. The person is enjoying the doormat and has not had any problems with the item.

Why PDC?

I ordered the item because of appearance and pricing.

Product Choice

The item was personalized for the intended recipient as a gift and suited the person for which it was intended.

N

Nancy B.
1 day ago , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Terrific experience. Easy to upload my image, I was contacted by a customer service rep to see if I needed any further help. Mats arrived in the time frame given and there was subsequent follow up. The Mats are fantastic!
CustomerService
5/5

Why PDC?

Ease of personalization and variety of product.

Product Choice

Perfect for our need.

S

Susy H.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was quick and easy!
Great Customer service as well, very professional.

Why PDC?

Great reviews

Product Choice

For my night club business

S

Sunny L.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick
M

Megan L.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very quick to order and print! Love the service.

Why PDC?

Best price and quality. Also free shipping.

Product Choice

Purchased one last year and was happy with the results.

N

Nicholas S.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great

Why PDC?

Google

Product Choice

Present

L

Lindsey V.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

shopping was quick & easy

Why PDC?

had the best price for what we needed.

K

kenneth B.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
A

Anthony R.
4 days ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent customer service on a difficult and timely order.

Why PDC?

They were able to deliver what we wanted and in the right amount of time.

Product Choice

Exact product we were looking for and able to deliver on time.

L

Laura R.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your website was easy to navigate, and my proofs were ready quickly. Customer service was great, too!
P

Patti C.
5 days ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very please with my purchase. Great Service.
R

Robyn W.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

helpful with options and designs
J

Jared M.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order, and proof looks great!

Why PDC?

Referral from another local business.

Product Choice

To make office look more professional.

B

Berkley D.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

All Good.
C

Christine B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy for the most part. My only suggestion would be this: On the coir mats the picture of the single monogram is misleading. The proportion of the letter is very small in comparison to what I have ordered in the past. I had to call customer service for her to assure me the letter WILL BE proportionate. I hope so, since this is personalized!

Why PDC?

I have purchased all my front door mats from your company over the years. Unfortunately this time I had not record a coupon recently, but I needed to replace my mat.

Product Choice

Nicest luxury coir mat around, AND it comes in Brown. Most only sell in black which does not match my home.

R

Ron R.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

the best

Why PDC?

looking on the web

Product Choice

it was perfect for us

W

Wendy K.
1 week ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This site was very easy to navigate and the products were described and displayed very well.

Why PDC?

This company has the best selection of doormats. I previously phoned with questions and the customer service representative who assisted was most pleasant and knowledgeable.

Product Choice

The all weather mat is best for the Florida climate - intense sun, humidity and heavy rains. This mat will make a perfect gift for a golf enthusiast.

Loading Page Animation

See more personalizeddoormats.com Reviews

Visit personalizeddoormats.com ►