personalizeddoormats.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,719 Ratings

5
1489 (86.6%)
4
155 (9%)
3
48 (2.8%)
2
14 (0.8%)
1
13 (0.8%)
1,250+

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(75)
4
(8)
3
(6)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

personalizeddoormats.com

About Us

For more than 14 years The Personalized Doormats Company has been the internet leader in personalized doormats for the home and custom logo doormats for business. Pride in customer service, selection and quality has powered our business since 2002.

Choose from many sizes, styles, and colors, including oversized double doors. Personalized or monogrammed doormats make unique gifts for holidays, new homes, weddings and that special occasion.

Located in Longwood Florida. Family owned and operated.

R

Ronald T.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"

Why PDC?

Website

Product Choice

Ease of use

K

Kevin R.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick turn around. Great proof"

Product Choice

To welcome guests to a unique experience

C

carolyn A.
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Beautiful doormat"

Why PDC?

website

Product Choice

fit my need

G

Grace H.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Would prefer free shipping but appreciate good quality products."
D

dexter U.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy as always!"

Why PDC?

easy to order

Product Choice

price points and quality

dexter U. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Home State Personalized Doormat - 18 x 30 / Natural Coir

View this product

Great price great buy great customer service

D

dexter U.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always easy and quick"

Why PDC?

price points

Product Choice

easy to maintain and looks great

A

anne A.
1 day ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Got exactly what I wanted"

Why PDC?

Google

Product Choice

Wanted a new doormat

M

Martha C.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I’ve heard good things about your produces"

Why PDC?

Searched online

Product Choice

Will hopefully look good on our double door entryway

L

Leslye H.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful. Proofs came very quickly and I received several phone calls offering to help in any way."
W

wendy H.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The custom order proof turn around was prompt. I received both an email and a phone call. I am not computer savvy and appreciated the user friendly website."

Why PDC?

Found on a google search. But chose you due to easy use of website.

Product Choice

I like to customize everything. ha

A

Ann B.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great help with our order. Nice products!"
C

Colleen K.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast delivery time. Good customer service "
CustomerService
5/5
R

Renae L.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jill Mecca has been amazing to work with and our experience has been great."

Why PDC?

We chose The Personalized Doormats Company because the Company Representative (Jill) was excellent with recommendations, follow-up and great communication in our research on products

Product Choice

It is a product that we can customize and we are looking for heavy duty, weatherproof product.

D

dexter U.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience...great customer service"
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

quality

K

Kim V.
4 days ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very pleased with the product."

Why PDC?

Had ordered previously.

A

Annie
5 days ago , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Repeat customer!"

Why PDC?

Love the products, have already purchased here before!

Product Choice

Gift

T

thomas P.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"

Why PDC?

easy

Product Choice

rug

E

Erin M.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent customer service, thank you!"

Why PDC?

Found online

Product Choice

Recommendation by customer service

R

Rene G.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everyone was very helpful. Especially with all of the changes we made. Excited for my customer to get their mat."
C

Crystal B.
5 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"helpful and quick to respond. Liked the follow up call"

Why PDC?

Ease of purchase and customer service

Product Choice

Replacement of existing

See more personalizeddoormats.com Reviews

Visit personalizeddoormats.com ►