personalizeddoormats.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,282 Ratings

5
2874 (87.6%)
4
273 (8.3%)
3
86 (2.6%)
2
27 (0.8%)
1
22 (0.7%)
2,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(202)
4
(26)
3
(15)
2
(4)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

personalizeddoormats.com

About Us

For more than 14 years The Personalized Doormats Company has been the internet leader in personalized doormats for the home and custom logo doormats for business. Pride in customer service, selection and quality has powered our business since 2002.

Choose from many sizes, styles, and colors, including oversized double doors. Personalized or monogrammed doormats make unique gifts for holidays, new homes, weddings and that special occasion.

Located in Longwood Florida. Family owned and operated.

A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

color on chart doesn't show true colors
CustomerService
3/5

Why PDC?

had what i wanted

Product Choice

looks good other than color

Merchant Response

personalizeddoormats.com recently attempted to reach out to this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, and is currently awaiting the customer's response.
F

Frantz P.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Personal service

Why PDC?

Had everything I needed

Product Choice

Great first impression for first time worshipers.

Frantz P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Church of Christ - 2

View this product

Great customer service!

Ordered twice and both times they did not disappoint

P

pdougcool
2 days ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good selection and nice interface to design

Why PDC?

Ability to create my own message

Product Choice

needed a new doormat

R

Roland C.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to place order. Timely delivery on order. Excellent quality.

Why PDC?

Previous customer.

Product Choice

Quality

Roland C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Treasure Island Marina - 2

View this product

Mats were made as ordered. Excellent quality, excellent price when I purchased three of them. Very satisfied with our purchase.

B

Bill N.
4 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

PDC has an easily to use website and ordering functionality is painless.

Why PDC?

I chose them because they were easy to find

Product Choice

Because it helps the look of my shop

Bill N. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Create Your Own 4 x 6 Rubber Backed Carpeted HD Logomat - 1

View this product

Great products, great prices, great valie

We received our floor mat quick, in great shape, and it looks fantastic. I will use PDC again for sure.

D

Donna R.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very user friendly and great prices

Why PDC?

Searched internet

Product Choice

Loved being able to do my full name

S

Stephen D.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great customer service from catherine!!
J

Joseph S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great choices, and easy to navigate!

Why PDC?

Have used PDC in the past, with great results.

Product Choice

High quality product. Great value for the money.

W

william D.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

thankful for your website it was east to work around it.

Why PDC?

It was the cheapest and much more easier to move around your site

M

Megan K.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

All good.
Loading Page Animation

See more personalizeddoormats.com Reviews

Visit personalizeddoormats.com ►