personalizeddoormats.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,719 Ratings

5
2375 (87.3%)
4
228 (8.4%)
3
75 (2.8%)
2
21 (0.8%)
1
20 (0.7%)
2,250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(136)
4
(15)
3
(11)
2
(2)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

personalizeddoormats.com

About Us

For more than 14 years The Personalized Doormats Company has been the internet leader in personalized doormats for the home and custom logo doormats for business. Pride in customer service, selection and quality has powered our business since 2002.

Choose from many sizes, styles, and colors, including oversized double doors. Personalized or monogrammed doormats make unique gifts for holidays, new homes, weddings and that special occasion.

Located in Longwood Florida. Family owned and operated.

E

Edward S.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome
K

Karen K.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I requested several proofs for my mats. Anita was extremely helpful and patient. Would definitely recommend this company.

Why PDC?

My brother purchased a front door mat from you and we loved it!

Product Choice

I like the berber look!

C

Crystal N.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Customer service was nice
W

Willie T.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast
K

Kimberly T.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great work.
S

Sharon C.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent

Why PDC?

Lucky

Product Choice

Gift

J

John D.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The proof was done quickly and it looks beautiful. The Salesperson was friendly and very helpful.

Why PDC?

Referred by Friend

Product Choice

It is the perfect size and you could make it with the correct gradient.

A

Ashley C.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy

Why PDC?

right price

Product Choice

exactly what I needed

J

Joey K.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy Process
N

Nick H.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy!! Thank you!! ❤️❤️

Why PDC?

We were looking for blank 18x30" coir doormats and they had them in stock. Can't wait to do business with you again!!! ??

Product Choice

I use it at my business.

R

Ronald N.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Had a little confusion on using the personalized design features, however, in the end, I am satisfied with the design result. Hope the product is good quality and will lay flat (not rolled up corners).

Why PDC?

After shopping online, it looked like the right company for me. Looked like good quality.

Ronald N. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Create Your Own 2.5 x 3 Rubber Scraper Logo Mat - 1

View this product

Our Home Now Has A Quality Door Mat

Jill & Alan, We recently purchased a personalized 2.5 x 3 Rubber Scraper Logo doormat from your good company and sincerely wish to express our appreciation for the good quality and your great customer service. Your entire process is impressive -- from your user-friendly online design component all the way through your prompt delivery. I was also appreciative of the status/check-in communication throughout your process (text messages and emails). Before I placed my order, I had a quick question about the mat itself, so I called your office. My question was quickly answered by a friendly voice on the phone; she was definitely a good representative of your firm. My family is now proud to have your mat at our home's front entrance. I am thankful I found you on the internet and I am happy to be on your email mailing list. Please keep me on it, as I am certain I will be a repeat customer -- who, in the meantime, will be passing your good name on to others. You folks do business like it should be done! Thanks! Ron

A

Andy G.
4 days ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They back their products and services
CustomerService
5/5

Why PDC?

Previous customer

Product Choice

Family Picture

M

MacKenzie W.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent to work with. Amazing Customer service!
CustomerService
5/5

Why PDC?

Price unbeatable.

Product Choice

Was looking for a personalized mat.

P

Pamela L.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

thank you for your convenient shopping
T

timothy F.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick proofs and i had multiple changes. Catherine was very helpful on the phone as well

Why PDC?

extensive google searching. trial and error with other companies.. Your website was by far the easiest

Product Choice

needed to make our office stand out

M

Michael M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great suport and fast

Why PDC?

price was the best

Product Choice

customized for the best price

H

Hien V.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Satisfactory

Why PDC?

Good customer service, had what I am looking for and had options.

Z

Zak A.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy and seamless process to create customized doormats and great quality product.
S

Steven W.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

mm

Why PDC?

,,

Product Choice

.,l

J

Joyce M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It has been fine, had to call for assistance , but went well

Why PDC?

Looks like a quality product, hoping it is as nice when received as it looks on the site

Product Choice

Needed a personalized gift

Loading Page Animation

See more personalizeddoormats.com Reviews

Visit personalizeddoormats.com ►