personalizeddoormats.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,146 Ratings

5
2750 (87.4%)
4
265 (8.4%)
3
83 (2.6%)
2
26 (0.8%)
1
22 (0.7%)
2,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(191)
4
(26)
3
(14)
2
(4)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

personalizeddoormats.com

About Us

For more than 14 years The Personalized Doormats Company has been the internet leader in personalized doormats for the home and custom logo doormats for business. Pride in customer service, selection and quality has powered our business since 2002.

Choose from many sizes, styles, and colors, including oversized double doors. Personalized or monogrammed doormats make unique gifts for holidays, new homes, weddings and that special occasion.

Located in Longwood Florida. Family owned and operated.

E

eagrand
2 weeks ago , LA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Order delayed several weeks. Did not get any notification. Had to call to get info.

CustomerService
3/5

Public Comment

We do apologize for your delay.  I do see the order was placed during our busiest time of year.  We try to make sure it clear delays are to be expected, but we will work to improve on that next Holiday season.  Thank you for your review.
T

TAWNYA R.
04/02/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Leandra has been so kind and patient with my requests as I designed our carpet. We are so excited to see the final product!
B

Brandy V.
03/29/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product! Quick turn around. Love the free revisions-although I only needed one!!

Why PDC?

I have purchased several mats from you before, always more than pleased with end product.

A

Amanda B.
03/27/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordering was super easy and they had exactly what I wanted at a good price.

Why PDC?

Best priced on a google search

L

Leitha B.
03/26/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Mats are beautiful. Seem to last a long time. Rubber one does not fade like carpet one.

Why PDC?

Corporate uses this company. And I'm so glad to be able to order from a company not far from home!

C

Carolyn S.
03/25/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I really appreciate how you have incorporated a new Realtor discount program, bc I absolutely love giving personalized doormats as closing gifts!! =) I will continue to use your company and suggest you to other people as well!
B

Beverly V.
03/24/2018 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My first purchase from Personalized Doormats so I had to use "chat" a couple of times.
Very pleased with response & help. Extremely pleased with mat. Turn out much nicer that I expected.
CustomerService
5/5

Why PDC?

Online search and website with Realtor program was deciding factor.

Public Comment

Really appreciate your great feedback about our website and our product. Look forward to serving you doormat needs again in the future!
Beverly V. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Classic Coir Doormat French Quarter Border Personalized - 24 x 36

View this product

Best Realtor Gift for Clients!

Being a realtor, I wanted to start giving my clients something different & unique. When I did an online search and "Personalized Doormat Company" popped up with a realtor program, I knew I had found the right company. I ordered the Classic Coir Doormat French Quarter Border with their names and they were thrilled. Plan to use this company forever. Beverly Varnadore, Realtor

L

Len C.
03/23/2018 , MN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

WE have rec'd compliments on the in-bedded logo.

Why PDC?

Looked like you had a good selection of products.

M

Mishiell L.
03/22/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It has been a good shopping experience so far. Your company is excellent at making deadlines happen. Couldn't be any more pleased at the finished product. Will recommend your company.

Why PDC?

Because of the professional look on the web site. Your website is user-friendly.

Loading Page Animation

See more personalizeddoormats.com Reviews

Visit personalizeddoormats.com ►