personalizeddoormats.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,052 Ratings

5
1789 (87.2%)
4
172 (8.4%)
3
61 (3%)
2
16 (0.8%)
1
14 (0.7%)
1,750+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(95)
4
(12)
3
(8)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

personalizeddoormats.com

About Us

For more than 14 years The Personalized Doormats Company has been the internet leader in personalized doormats for the home and custom logo doormats for business. Pride in customer service, selection and quality has powered our business since 2002.

Choose from many sizes, styles, and colors, including oversized double doors. Personalized or monogrammed doormats make unique gifts for holidays, new homes, weddings and that special occasion.

Located in Longwood Florida. Family owned and operated.

R

Rachel J.
Today , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Reasonable pricing, great customer service!"

Why PDC?

Our sister company used previously and had a great experience.

Product Choice

The designers were able to match our design perfectly and were very helpful when I asked for a few changes. Everyone I spoke with were polite and very helpful. I can see why our sister company used your company and it will definitely bring us back for future use as well.

M

Marquita D.
1 day ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Order was recieved on time. Customer service was great, response time was great. The mat I ordered is amazing. The quality is superior! No issues thus far"

Why PDC?

Great reviews

Product Choice

Great reviews and the quality seemed reliable.

R

Rhonda R.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick!"

Why PDC?

Just what I was looking for!

Product Choice

Price - easy to order!

J

Jennifer B.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The site was easy to use"

Why PDC?

The had the style & size I was looking for

Product Choice

Anniversary gift.

T

Toni T.
1 day ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy to reorder"

Product Choice

Owner ended up loving it and wanted more for his office location

Why PDC?

Repeat customers

C

Catherine M.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jill was extremely helpful and knowledgeable about the products, and knew exactly what we were looking for, when we didn't even know for sure ourselves! :)"

Why PDC?

Internet search - response was quick, communication was great, and the pricing was comparable. 3 big pluses!

Product Choice

It will not only look nice and professional, but we feel it will durable, and stand the test of sunny California's heat and sun.

L

Lucy F.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent value for my client's gifts"
M

Melissa W.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always great customer service and follow-thru"

Why PDC?

Past Customer

Product Choice

It's my second one!

C

Caren
3 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy & helpful customer service."

Why PDC?

Online search

Product Choice

Needed a quality outdoor mat.

G

GreenBastard
4 days ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent product and prompt customer service. "
CustomerService
5/5

Why PDC?

I wanted a mat that expressed my feelings on drop in visitors/ solicitors and then rode on the elephants supplied with the rainbow colored packing materials.

Product Choice

Yup. The above.

T

Tif
4 days ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything was great! Ordering was easy. The delivery was fast. The mat itself is very good quality and it looks exactly like the picture I ordered. "
K

Ken
4 days ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Designing my own place mat via the website was easy, recommend anyone to try it "
S

Shelly B.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to use web page"
Shelly B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Create Your Own 3 x 5 Rubber Backed Carpeted HD Logomat - 2

View this product

Looks great, just what we wanted!

C

CIndy B.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast, easy and great to deal with!"
T

Tyler W.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"awesome!"
C

Chandra B.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer Service and courtesy calls."

Why PDC?

I saw mat at work.

Product Choice

Needed for walkway and logo presence.

B

Bill S.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick response"
M

Marilyn C.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We are very happy with our personalized logo mats. We have 5 locations and use them for each location. They last a long time with a lot of foot traffic."

Why PDC?

Good Customer Service.

Product Choice

Replacing an existing product.

J

James W.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
V

Venezia (.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"PDC has been so responsive, and helpful during all the editing and finalizing process. & they are so punctual with the creation and shipping of our products!"

Why PDC?

We choose PDC for their amazing product (or many choices of products to chose from), customer service, attentiveness, and patience through out the process.

Product Choice

We chose this product because they are perfect for the weather they need to endure in Texas & for the longevity of the design - we have ordered these before and they are still looking great 2 years later!

Loading Page Animation

See more personalizeddoormats.com Reviews

Visit personalizeddoormats.com ►