personalizeddoormats.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,112 Ratings

5
966 (86.9%)
4
101 (9.1%)
3
30 (2.7%)
2
9 (0.8%)
1
6 (0.5%)
750+

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(47)
4
(5)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

personalizeddoormats.com

About Us

For more than 14 years The Personalized Doormats Company has been the internet leader in personalized doormats for the home and custom logo doormats for business. Pride in customer service, selection and quality has powered our business since 2002.

Choose from many sizes, styles, and colors, including oversized double doors. Personalized or monogrammed doormats make unique gifts for holidays, new homes, weddings and that special occasion.

Located in Longwood Florida. Family owned and operated.

G

G.Michael C.
Today , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service was helpful and very friendly.quick response "
T

Thomas T.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Extremely easy."

Why PDC?

I didn't want a silicone mat.

Product Choice

The mat is simple and not overcrowded with items.

P

Phavored1
2 days ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They have a large selection, but it is easy to navigate through the website from making your choice, to personalizing, to order, and to your front door. Easy, breezy."

Why PDC?

I was able to get a very unique, personalized doormat at a very reasonable cost.

Product Choice

It offered exactly what I was looking for: color, picture, and space to personalize.

Phavored1 has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
H

Heather G.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick turnaround with mock-up"
S

Susan K.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great follow up and service"
C

Clint G.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
L

Lauren R.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very helpful"
G

Gary S.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
D

Dave D.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast. Easy. Got logo exactly how I wanted it."

Why PDC?

Free setup

Product Choice

Simple mat for entry into a sauna.

L

Lauren C.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great service"
G

George S.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was very easy to do - response was quick. Perfect"
V

Vera H.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and professional"
J

Jason C.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy process and quick turnaround time on the design"

Why PDC?

Because I was able to send in and receive a design without processing an order.

Product Choice

The design looks great. I hope it comes the same way it looks in the proof.

B

Brad B.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"nice and user friendly"

Why PDC?

co worker purchases them and is impressed.

Product Choice

great closing gift

C

Carla J.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent! Great communication!"

Why PDC?

Repeat customer

Product Choice

Just liked it!

D

Dawn B.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great service and follow up"
M

Matthew W.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great help from customer service to meet our needs"

Why PDC?

Great selection, prices, and customer service

C

Casey R.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy and fast"

Why PDC?

reviews

K

Karen M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping is easy on this website. There are plenty of options et you do not get lost in the selection process."

Why PDC?

The Design Your Own category caught my attention. I was able to design a mat that no one else will have. That was my first order. This one is my second.

Product Choice

This order is in line with my interior home improvements.

K

keely M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience and products"

See more personalizeddoormats.com Reviews

Visit personalizeddoormats.com ►