personalizeddoormats.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,997 Ratings

5
2615 (87.3%)
4
255 (8.5%)
3
82 (2.7%)
2
24 (0.8%)
1
21 (0.7%)
2,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(175)
4
(22)
3
(13)
2
(3)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

personalizeddoormats.com

About Us

For more than 14 years The Personalized Doormats Company has been the internet leader in personalized doormats for the home and custom logo doormats for business. Pride in customer service, selection and quality has powered our business since 2002.

Choose from many sizes, styles, and colors, including oversized double doors. Personalized or monogrammed doormats make unique gifts for holidays, new homes, weddings and that special occasion.

Located in Longwood Florida. Family owned and operated.

Y

Yolanda C.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick, easy all questions answered in a timely fashion.

Why PDC?

Goggle

Product Choice

The warranty and price was what I was looking for

S

Sallie N.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website was very easy to work with. My only concern is if i purchased the correct size, but once it arrives, I will certainly know if I reorder to stay the same or go larger.

Why PDC?

Wanted to make a specialty doormat.

Product Choice

Thought it would serve my purpose best.

R

Ruth E.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I use the same design but had one right side up and one upside down- I feel that I should have received the advertised discount

Why PDC?

easy to use

Product Choice

Needed new rugs with new logo

T

Tammy M.
2 days ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The mat turned out beautiful and it is high quality. The image came out beautiful and the mat is very heavy.
It should last a very long time. It's so pretty that I hate for anyone to walk on it. I would definitely recommend this to anyone.

Why PDC?

I wanted a specific image on the mat.

Product Choice

I wanted a mat that was going to be heavy and withstand people walking on it.

C

Carla M.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great job
C

Carla M.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Job!
C

carolyn A.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product

Why PDC?

Was please with previous order

Product Choice

Quality product

J

Jessica B.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy so far

Why PDC?

Personalization price

D

David V.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I show no loyalty points after years of ordering and do not think the 20% discount is applied because I never got to enter a code SHOPLUXURY anywhere.

Why PDC?

Clients like as closing gift

Product Choice

Closing gifts

J

Jessica H.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy peasy ordering

Why PDC?

It wasn’t a large company like Home Depot

Product Choice

My husband remodeled a shed to be his office and he needed a doormat

Loading Page Animation

See more personalizeddoormats.com Reviews

Visit personalizeddoormats.com ►