personalizeddoormats.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,538 Ratings

5
1332 (86.6%)
4
137 (8.9%)
3
44 (2.9%)
2
13 (0.8%)
1
12 (0.8%)
1,250+

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(62)
4
(8)
3
(4)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

personalizeddoormats.com

About Us

For more than 14 years The Personalized Doormats Company has been the internet leader in personalized doormats for the home and custom logo doormats for business. Pride in customer service, selection and quality has powered our business since 2002.

Choose from many sizes, styles, and colors, including oversized double doors. Personalized or monogrammed doormats make unique gifts for holidays, new homes, weddings and that special occasion.

Located in Longwood Florida. Family owned and operated.

J

Jamie B.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service is great"
N

NJ D.
2 days ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good company to order from. Products are sturdy and well-made, last longer than cheaper ones found in big box stores. Great customer service and timely shipping. Will order from them again."

Why PDC?

I know they're good and I like the mats.

Product Choice

I have 2 dogs with muddy paws and when we walk, we all need to wipe our feet/paws off.

J

Jeannie J.
2 days ago , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service and great products!"

Why PDC?

Great reviews, quality work and wonderful customer service.

Product Choice

It meets the needs of my business.

C

Carlos A.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service and products!"
C

Charlene R.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"."
R

Robert L.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome Experience"

Why PDC?

Great Product

Product Choice

Looks Awesome

D

Donna B.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"."
R

Ruthann B.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Housewarming Gift - I AlWAYS get rave reviews."
D

Derrick O.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"oujjkj'piol"
M

Michael T.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great item for our band"

Why PDC?

good communication

D

Duchess S.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Leandra was a delight to work with and got the reorder request done quickly & efficiently."
S

Sergio M.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thank you for being so patient with the many changes we made to the order"

Why PDC?

I like the visuals on the web page

Product Choice

budget and quality

P

Pamela B.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very professional!"

Why PDC?

Classic designs and reliable.

Product Choice

Perfect for our properties!

M

Michael G.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great options and easy to work with."

Why PDC?

Convenience.

Product Choice

Good quality.

M

Maurice C.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and reliable "

Why PDC?

Housewarmings gift

Product Choice

Housewarmings gift

Maurice C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Verona Personalized or Monogrammed Coir Doormat - 24 x 36 Natural Coir

View this product

Great product

R

Renee J.
5 days ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My overall was very good. "

Why PDC?

Searching websites

Product Choice

I needed a personalized business rug

T

Tara W.
5 days ago , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The process was so quick and easy. I LOVE the instant proof. The staff was really helpful and even called to follow up with me! I would recommend PDC to everyone"

Why PDC?

needed a customized doormat

Product Choice

price point

Tara W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Create Your Own 3 x 4 Rubber Backed Carpeted HD Logomat - 1

View this product

Our doormat turned out better than we ever expected. Even the awesome instant proof couldnt have done it justice. The process was so quick and easy and the staff was really helpful! Thanks a bunch. We LOVE it

D

Diana M.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No message"
D

Denise R.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jill was great and very helpful!"

Why PDC?

Because they could do more than 1 monogram.

L

Louis M.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"User friendly website."

Why PDC?

Needed a new doormat.

Product Choice

Apparently what we are looking for.

See more personalizeddoormats.com Reviews

Visit personalizeddoormats.com ►