personalizeddoormats.com Reviews

About this Company

For more than 14 years The Personalized Doormats Company has been the internet leader in personalized doormats for the home and custom logo doormats for business. Pride in customer service, selection and quality has powered our business since 2002.

Choose from many sizes, styles, and colors, including oversized double doors. Personalized or monogrammed doormats make unique gifts for holidays, new homes, weddings and that special occasion.

Located in Longwood Florida. Family owned and operated.

Filter

3,960 Verified Customer Reviews

3,960 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3486
(88%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
317
(8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
97
(2.4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
32
(0.8%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
(0.7%)

Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
255
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
32
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
3,000+

5-star reviews

About this Company

For more than 14 years The Personalized Doormats Company has been the internet leader in personalized doormats for the home and custom logo doormats for business. Pride in customer service, selection and quality has powered our business since 2002.

Choose from many sizes, styles, and colors, including oversized double doors. Personalized or monogrammed doormats make unique gifts for holidays, new homes, weddings and that special occasion.

Located in Longwood Florida. Family owned and operated.

Filter
L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lisa C.
Today , Virginia

All interactions with your staff were professional and friendly. We are very satisfied with the quality and looks of the rugs we received.

Product Choice

We wanted something durable and pleasing to the eyes.

Why PDC?

We found you on the internet when we decided to shop for doormats. The process was very easy to select and order.


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer WILLIAM H.
1 day ago

SOMEWHAT DIFFICULT FOR SURE, FOR SURE. IT WAS COSTLY IN COMPARISON TO THE COMPANY THAT WE USE AT THE SCHOOL I JUST RETIRED FROM.

Product Choice

IT IS A GIFT TO OUR CHURCH

Why PDC?

MY WIFE FOUND THE DESIGN AND WANTED TO GET IT ORDERED TONIGHT SO SHE COULD USE THE 22THANKS CODE. IT IS NOT THE DESIGN I WANTED, BUT, WE COULD NOT GET THE CHURCH LOGO TO LOAD TO THIS SITE, SO, WE SETTLED.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Linda H.
1 day ago

Easy to order

Product Choice

Looks like good quality


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Linda H.
1 day ago

Easy to order


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer LaShonda R.
2 days ago

It did not give me the option to put in the 22Thanks for 10% coupon

Merchant Response

personalizeddoormats.com recently attempted to reach out to this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, and is currently awaiting the customer's response.

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Samuel C.
2 days ago

Very prompt service

Why PDC?

High quality products


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer DeeAnn M.
5 days ago

Great Company to Work with!

Product Choice

Quality is up and above

Why PDC?

Easy online ordering


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ellen N.
5 days ago

Great customer service

Product Choice

Needed custom door mat

Why PDC?

Look of mats and price


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

They never gave up on me and helped the whole way.

Product Choice

Price

Why PDC?

It was simple and cost effective


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lynn P.
5 days ago

easy, quick & your design team did my work for me!

Product Choice

need it for our new office door

Why PDC?

first company to pop up on my google search for personalized door mats


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marta R.
5 days ago

The customer service is great! Special call out to Catherine Setteducati - she was super helpful during the purchase process!

Why PDC?

We used them for a previous order, and the quality of the product is great and much better than other companies.

Product Choice

Quality, design, durability.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kellie R.
6 days ago

They were always real prompt with getting logos on rugs & getting the scanned photos to us promptly. If you change your mind on the style they are on it just as quickly.

Product Choice

The pricing was good & the color choices are great.

Why PDC?

I loved the color options for the rugs. Pricing was comparable. Discount's on order & free shipping a PLUS!!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jamie K.
6 days ago

Great!

Product Choice

Bold colors

Why PDC?

Internet Search


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Andre J.
1 week ago

The overall shopping experience was GRADE A! The professional staff assisted me with my selection and purchase. I would like to recognize Adonis and Katheryn for the outstanding customer service. I would highly recommend PDC to all my friends in the business. Thank you for the quality service.

Why PDC?

Your company was highlighted on FaceBook.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Julie S.
1 week ago

Easy and convenient

Product Choice

Lasted a long time and the product is wonderful!

Why PDC?

We have used The Personalized Doormats Company previously and we were NOT disappointed!


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cynthia C.
1 week ago , New Jersey

The experience was perfect, Items is even more beautiful in person!

Why PDC?

Google


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer scott M.
1 week ago

great product!!


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Laura
1 week ago , TX

Short shipping time.

Product Choice

Availability of many sizes. Simple design.

Luxury Coir Single Border Doormat - Blank / 36 x 72 / Black
Luxury Coir Single Border Doormat - Blank / 36 x 72 / Black
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

This is my second purchase of this rug. Excellent quality, looks high quality!


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Purelux N.
1 week ago

Easy and fast

Product Choice

Google search

Why PDC?

Easy, fast and straight forward with price


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Daniel P.
1 week ago

Quick and easy


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022