personalizeddoormats.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,924 Ratings

5
1674 (87%)
4
167 (8.7%)
3
56 (2.9%)
2
14 (0.7%)
1
13 (0.7%)
1,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(87)
4
(10)
3
(7)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

personalizeddoormats.com

About Us

For more than 14 years The Personalized Doormats Company has been the internet leader in personalized doormats for the home and custom logo doormats for business. Pride in customer service, selection and quality has powered our business since 2002.

Choose from many sizes, styles, and colors, including oversized double doors. Personalized or monogrammed doormats make unique gifts for holidays, new homes, weddings and that special occasion.

Located in Longwood Florida. Family owned and operated.

A

AMC
2 days ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent customer service from Jill Mecca. She walked me through the different types of mats and the ideal applications (indoor, outdoor, heavy traffic). They were able to use our company logo to get customized mats with our company branding colors. Mats came out beautifully! Exceeded our expectations."

Why PDC?

In the state of Florida and seemed to do good work from looking at website.

Product Choice

Fit the needs of our Company.

A

Andreas M.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"With a little bit of effort, I was able to quickly re order the same item that I had purchased before saving me the time it would take to submit artwork all over again. Also, the door mat was top notch."
B

Barbara F.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great design and helpful follow up"
E

Ervin R.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service and product"
M

Melissa U.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great service and follow up"
B

Bonnie B.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Misty is AWESOME"

Why PDC?

by accident

Product Choice

I wanted it

M

Mehrdad S.
4 days ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was very good!"

Why PDC?

They were really easy to work with and had our order in no time.

Product Choice

We needed a doormat for the company.

A

Amanda J.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you so much for your costumer Service help"
K

Kelly P.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for the quick, helpful responses. Great service!"

Why PDC?

website, free design work/proof

Product Choice

Looks quality

M

Matthew L.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast service and phone call to follow up"
J

jodi R.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The women I spoke with for customer service was VERY helpful"

Why PDC?

Need something personalized

Product Choice

Recommended by your CS person

J

Julie L.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good experience"
CustomerService
5/5

Why PDC?

Gift

Product Choice

Gift

T

Tracy S.
5 days ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the door mat."
D

David B.
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The customized marts look great!! "

Why PDC?

Easy selection and logo upload for a great looking door mat!!

Product Choice

Durability and great looks

N

Noe L.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience"

Why PDC?

Used them before and liked their service and quality

Product Choice

Needed to have some good and not very expensive

T

Thomas C.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"smooth and timely transaction"

Why PDC?

quality

Product Choice

durability

S

scott H.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is a great company to deal with."
J

Jaci B.
1 week ago , AR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very quick to ship!!"

Why PDC?

Saw online

Product Choice

Looked quality and reviews were out of this world!!

Jaci B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Farmhouse Doormat Black - 3 X 5 / B

View this product

ABSOLUTELY GREAT VALUE!!

Absolutely love! Can’t wait to put this on my porch once my house is completed!!

M

Mukhter S.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Received product as expected but its pricey. "
E

Eve F.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"

Why PDC?

FOund on the internet

Product Choice

Price and quality

Loading Page Animation

See more personalizeddoormats.com Reviews

Visit personalizeddoormats.com ►