perrinnaturals.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,826 Ratings

5
4824 (82.8%)
4
798 (13.7%)
3
183 (3.1%)
2
16 (0.3%)
1
5 (0.1%)
4,500+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(5,055)
4
(555)
3
(195)
2
(12)
1
(12)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(1,163)
4
(126)
3
(35)
2
(7)
1
(6)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(4,880)
4
(719)
3
(206)
2
(14)
1
(10)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(115)
4
(8)
3
(9)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(950)
4
(240)
3
(97)
2
(28)
1
(22)

Price Satisfaction

4.2 Average

5
(615)
4
(410)
3
(257)
2
(47)
1
(8)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

perrinnaturals.com

E

Eric
1 day ago , AB

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I like buying your products. Good stuff. It took awhile ( Jan 18) to receive my order probably because it was ordered over Xmas holidays. Also Canada Post is one of the most poorly run corporations in the world. But I did get it and am very happy to use Cream Complete. I find it is also useful for joint issues..
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
3/5
S

Stacey
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excited to see if it works
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

June
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fantastic product.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jackie D.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick & easy ordering! Perrins blend works great on Baca; cell carcinoma! So much better than being cut on by a DR.!
JDoyle
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tammy A.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

If this works I will be back and recommend to family and friends
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Z

Zoey
1 week ago , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Other than being very expensive for such a small amount of product, pleased so far.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
2/5
Delivery
4/5
J

Jeanette B.
1 week ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I could not get into my account using my password. Went to the shop and used it there. Bit confusing!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Barbara R.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

On one of the first pages listing the products, I could not click on the product to see the products and prices you offered. I had to go somewhere else on the page to click and proceed.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything was great, I was just disappointed the scabies cream was out because thats what I needed.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Marsha K.
1 week ago , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Perrin moisturizers feel so good, but this time I'm really enjoying the anti-itch cream. Soothing and helpful.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more perrinnaturals.com Reviews

Visit perrinnaturals.com ►