perrinnaturals.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 6,150 Ratings

5
5096 (82.9%)
4
842 (13.7%)
3
190 (3.1%)
2
16 (0.3%)
1
6 (0.1%)
5,000+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(5,329)
4
(598)
3
(201)
2
(12)
1
(13)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(1,220)
4
(135)
3
(37)
2
(8)
1
(7)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(5,153)
4
(761)
3
(213)
2
(14)
1
(12)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(121)
4
(8)
3
(9)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(1,001)
4
(252)
3
(103)
2
(29)
1
(22)

Price Satisfaction

4.2 Average

5
(643)
4
(435)
3
(271)
2
(50)
1
(8)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

perrinnaturals.com

L

Lynda Y.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Looking forward to receiving the purchase
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

EC B.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great products, homeopathic cure for my Solar Keratosis, Basil Cell Carcinoma
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jo A.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy peasy.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kim
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

User friendly site!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Debra
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm giving you a top rating so far even though I have not used your product yet. I hope that rating will stand once I do as yours is the first product I've found stating it is specifically created to help those with lichen sclerosis. Please don't let me down.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Thomas D.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Buying for 1st time...Will try if it works I'll buy it again !!! Going by reviews...it's promising !!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Diane
4 days ago , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Before ordering, I had an email question which was answered quickly. I have a small skin spot that was itching and not healing. I have been applying Perrin's Blend for five days .The itching stopped in one day and the spot is healing.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Maureen R.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product for my Lichens Sclerosis. I just need to remember to use it every morning & every night. I get lazy, & I get worse. I get diligent, & my condition improves!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anne
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Have used perrinnaturals for some time now. It has greatly helped my condition. Trying other products from the line and hope they deliver similar results.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
J

Jan S.
6 days ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Satisfied and liked the speedy delivery!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more perrinnaturals.com Reviews

Visit perrinnaturals.com ►