performancetruckproducts.com Reviews

Filter

1,513 Verified Customer Reviews

1,513 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1337
(88.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
142
(9.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
(1.5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(0.4%)

Customer Service
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
71
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,250+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews
Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joe S.
Today

Easy checkout


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeffrey G.
3 days ago

Seems to be good so far


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John W.
5 days ago

Very easy


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Craig H.
5 days ago

Very easy


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gene V.
1 week ago

Quick, easy and free shipping. AWESOME


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Van O.
1 week ago , Rhode Island

My first MBRP purchase was through their site and the order was fulfilled by Performancetruckproducts as indicated by Fedex tracking. I was impressed with shipping speed so I decided to order directly from them for my other truck. The site was easy to navigate. I placed my order on the evening of December 28 and received it on the 31st. Love it!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer john S.
1 week ago , AZ

Shipped my order very quickly. Only issue I have is no order confirmation sent. I have to make contact and ask if it was received and the status. I've never had that happen with any online business.

Customer Service
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bob Y.
1 week ago , California

Website was easy to navigate, and checkout was fast and easy. My order arrived much sooner than expected and was greatly appreciated. I would not hesitate to order from Performance Truck Products in the future!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer john B.
1 week ago

good


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert B.
1 week ago , Tennessee

Nice prices nice products


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tim M.
1 week ago

Easy to use site


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jessie H.
2 weeks ago

Nice


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Trevor B.
2 weeks ago

Great customer service!! Thanks guys


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kyle H.
2 weeks ago

awesome


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

I had to contact customer service to confirm they received my order and had the parts available. Once I did that, they provided tracking information and I received the order in about a week.

Customer Service
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert G.
2 weeks ago

EASY PURCHASE


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David
2 weeks ago

Smoooth


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kenneth R.
2 weeks ago

Process was very easy and had exactly what I was looking for


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer brian M.
3 weeks ago

So far so good


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tamra C.
3 weeks ago

All is well


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023