perceptivegolfing.com Reviews

About this Company

There are lots of manufacturers available for the production of golf caddies, so it can get confusing very quickly. Our goal is to make the experience of shopping for  your new partner (your new caddy) as simple and rewarding of a process as possible.

Filter
Filter
Bat Caddy X3 Sport w/ 12V 36Ah
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bat Caddy X3 Sport w/ 12V 36Ah
See more product reviews

Michael L - 04/05/2022

Seems to work great, and good customer service.


Bat Caddy SLA Battery: 12V 36Ah
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bat Caddy SLA Battery: 12V 36Ah
See more product reviews

Carlos F - 03/28/2022

Exactly what I was looking for.

Carlos F

03/28/2022 - Illinois

Ordering a new battery. Old one just lasted one year.


Novacaddy Remote (for S2R, X9RD, & LX1R  ONLY)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Novacaddy Remote (for S2R, X9RD, & LX1R ONLY)
See more product reviews

Richard - 03/25/2022

Ordered for my Batcaddy X4R model remote and it works fine. I ordered two since I have lost two remotes in the past and these remotes were $10 less than BadCaddy's remotes and by purchasing two remotes shipping was free and also wasn't charged tax.

Richard

03/25/2022 - TN

Had no issues with ordering. Would recommend.


Bat Caddy 14V 20Ah Standard Lithium-Ion Battery & Charger Package (Del Incl)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bat Caddy 14V 20Ah Standard Lithium-Ion Battery & Charger Package (Del Incl)
See more product reviews

Lois S - 02/17/2022

I charged it. I won’t be using it until early to mid April as I live in Minnesota ❤️


Novacaddy Remote (for S2R, X9RD, & LX1R  ONLY)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Novacaddy Remote (for S2R, X9RD, & LX1R ONLY)
See more product reviews

Leonard H - 02/13/2022

Great universal remote

It operates my spin It GC1R electric push cart like my original remote. Setup was easy.

Leonard H

02/13/2022 - NC

Everything went great


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   perceptivegolfing.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022