perceptivegolfing.com Reviews

About this Company

There are lots of manufacturers available for the production of golf caddies, so it can get confusing very quickly. Our goal is to make the experience of shopping forĀ  your new partner (your new caddy) as simple and rewarding of a process as possible.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

12 Product Ratings and Reviews

Novacaddy Remote (for S2R, X9RD, & LX1R ONLY)

Novacaddy Remote (for S2R, X9RD, & LX1R ONLY)

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(83%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(17%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

There are lots of manufacturers available for the production of golf caddies, so it can get confusing very quickly. Our goal is to make the experience of shopping forĀ  your new partner (your new caddy) as simple and rewarding of a process as possible.

Filter
Novacaddy Remote (for S2R, X9RD, & LX1R ONLY)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Novacaddy Remote (for S2R, X9RD, & LX1R ONLY)
See more product reviews

Thomas D - 06/07/2022

Happy to shop on this site again.

Great website and buying experience. Product came promptly and worked perfectly.

Thomas D

06/07/2022 - Illinois

one of the easiest e-check outs ever!


Novacaddy Remote (for S2R, X9RD, & LX1R ONLY)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Novacaddy Remote (for S2R, X9RD, & LX1R ONLY)
See more product reviews

Felice S - 05/03/2022

Awesome...


Novacaddy Remote (for S2R, X9RD, & LX1R ONLY)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Novacaddy Remote (for S2R, X9RD, & LX1R ONLY)
See more product reviews

Sangmoon Y - 04/19/2022

So far so good

Sangmoon Y

04/19/2022 - California

Good


Novacaddy Remote (for S2R, X9RD, & LX1R ONLY)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Novacaddy Remote (for S2R, X9RD, & LX1R ONLY)
See more product reviews

Richard - 03/25/2022

Ordered for my Batcaddy X4R model remote and it works fine. I ordered two since I have lost two remotes in the past and these remotes were $10 less than BadCaddy's remotes and by purchasing two remotes shipping was free and also wasn't charged tax.

Richard

03/25/2022 - TN

Had no issues with ordering. Would recommend.


Novacaddy Remote (for S2R, X9RD, & LX1R ONLY)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Novacaddy Remote (for S2R, X9RD, & LX1R ONLY)
See more product reviews

Leonard H - 02/13/2022

Great universal remote

It operates my spin It GC1R electric push cart like my original remote. Setup was easy.

Leonard H

02/13/2022 - NC

Everything went great


Novacaddy Remote (for S2R, X9RD, & LX1R ONLY)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Novacaddy Remote (for S2R, X9RD, & LX1R ONLY)
See more product reviews

Tom C - 01/15/2022

Works perfectly for Batcaddy, great customer service!!!

Tom C

01/15/2022 - CA

Very satisfied!


Novacaddy Remote (for S2R, X9RD, & LX1R ONLY)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Novacaddy Remote (for S2R, X9RD, & LX1R ONLY)
See more product reviews

Rick A - 12/30/2021

Over priced for what this is, but this is a captive purchase pool of requiring this device


Novacaddy Remote (for S2R, X9RD, & LX1R ONLY)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Novacaddy Remote (for S2R, X9RD, & LX1R ONLY)
See more product reviews

Robert L - 12/28/2021

Works with my Spin It model

I got this for my Spin It GC1R electric caddy. I followed the directions that came with the remote and it paired with the caddy on the first try. It's not listed on the Perspective Golfing website as being compatible with my Spin It model, but it is. The remote looks identical to the one from Spin It which wore out after not much use, plus the batteries corroded at one point which is what ruined my old remote. Hope the new one from Perspective Golfing is more durable.


Novacaddy Remote (for S2R, X9RD, & LX1R ONLY)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Novacaddy Remote (for S2R, X9RD, & LX1R ONLY)
See more product reviews

Robert B - 10/14/2021

Great Replacement

Works syncs perfectly with my Bat Caddy

Robert B

10/14/2021 - FL

Very pkeased


Novacaddy Remote (for S2R, X9RD, & LX1R ONLY)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Novacaddy Remote (for S2R, X9RD, & LX1R ONLY)
See more product reviews

Brian B - 09/20/2021

works fine


Novacaddy Remote (for S2R, X9RD, & LX1R ONLY)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Novacaddy Remote (for S2R, X9RD, & LX1R ONLY)
See more product reviews

Stephen M - 09/01/2021

Works well, easy to synchronize with my cart.


Novacaddy Remote (for S2R, X9RD, & LX1R ONLY)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Novacaddy Remote (for S2R, X9RD, & LX1R ONLY)
See more product reviews

Terry J - 04/14/2021

paired to my spinit cart first time works great!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   perceptivegolfing.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023