perceptivegolfing.com Reviews

About this Company

There are lots of manufacturers available for the production of golf caddies, so it can get confusing very quickly. Our goal is to make the experience of shopping for  your new partner (your new caddy) as simple and rewarding of a process as possible.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

5 Product Ratings and Reviews

Bat Caddy X8R Standard Lithium 14V 20Ah

Bat Caddy X8R Standard Lithium 14V 20Ah

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(80%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(20%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

There are lots of manufacturers available for the production of golf caddies, so it can get confusing very quickly. Our goal is to make the experience of shopping for  your new partner (your new caddy) as simple and rewarding of a process as possible.

Filter
Bat Caddy X8R Standard Lithium 14V 20Ah
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bat Caddy X8R Standard Lithium 14V 20Ah
See more product reviews

Katty Y - 3 weeks ago

몇가지만 빼고는 좋은게 더 많습니다


Bat Caddy X8R Standard Lithium 14V 20Ah
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bat Caddy X8R Standard Lithium 14V 20Ah
See more product reviews

David A - 04/21/2022

Love it

David A

04/21/2022 - South Carolina

Pretty dang easy


Bat Caddy X8R Standard Lithium 14V 20Ah
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bat Caddy X8R Standard Lithium 14V 20Ah
See more product reviews

Pam A - 08/17/2021

Love it so far

Pam A

08/17/2021 - Idaho

Great customer service.


Bat Caddy X8R Standard Lithium 14V 20Ah
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bat Caddy X8R Standard Lithium 14V 20Ah
See more product reviews

Concetta P - 02/15/2021

CAN'T WAIT

I am sorry to say I have only tried it around my living room. It has snowed a great deal on Long Island and I have not tried it on a course as of yet. Also there are a few options I have not received as of yet - Cooler bag and cover. I called and you said you would send them when you got them. I am sure you will send them when you can.


Bat Caddy X8R Standard Lithium 14V 20Ah
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bat Caddy X8R Standard Lithium 14V 20Ah
See more product reviews

Gerald C - 10/11/2020

Very responsive for any issue arise and resolve the issue very quickly. Great place to buy stuff. I am very happy with their service.

Gerald C

10/11/2020 - California

very good price and after sale service.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   perceptivegolfing.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022