perceptivegolfing.com Reviews

About this Company

There are lots of manufacturers available for the production of golf caddies, so it can get confusing very quickly. Our goal is to make the experience of shopping forĀ  your new partner (your new caddy) as simple and rewarding of a process as possible.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

5 Product Ratings and Reviews

Bat Caddy X4 Sport Caddy w/ 12V 36Ah

Bat Caddy X4 Sport Caddy w/ 12V 36Ah

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(100%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

There are lots of manufacturers available for the production of golf caddies, so it can get confusing very quickly. Our goal is to make the experience of shopping forĀ  your new partner (your new caddy) as simple and rewarding of a process as possible.

Filter
Bat Caddy X4 Sport Caddy w/ 12V 36Ah
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bat Caddy X4 Sport Caddy w/ 12V 36Ah
See more product reviews

Diane R - 3 weeks ago

The one I bought a few years ago also included a seat along with the other freebies

Diane R

3 weeks ago - Nebraska

Did a good job of keeping me inform on my order


Bat Caddy X4 Sport Caddy w/ 12V 36Ah
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bat Caddy X4 Sport Caddy w/ 12V 36Ah
See more product reviews

Archie U - 08/22/2021

Easy to set up and get started. Remote wry intuitive. Very happy so far.


Bat Caddy X4 Sport Caddy w/ 12V 35Ah
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bat Caddy X4 Sport Caddy w/ 12V 35Ah
See more product reviews

Yong K - 07/12/2021

great product

Yong K

07/12/2021 - California

for the price it is perfect for my game


Bat Caddy X4 Sport Caddy w/ 12V 35Ah
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bat Caddy X4 Sport Caddy w/ 12V 35Ah
See more product reviews

Daniel C - 04/20/2021

Fantastic

The X4 Sport Caddy is fantastic, very light and stable on hills with plenty of power. The smaller battery is well worth the extra money and I love the remote control feature.

Daniel C

04/20/2021 - Connecticut

I can't say enough about the customer service I received. The young lady I spoke with at Perceptive Golf was very helpful, knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. I love the available products, A+ rating to Perceptive Golf


Bat Caddy X4 Sport Caddy w/ 12V 35Ah
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bat Caddy X4 Sport Caddy w/ 12V 35Ah
See more product reviews

Stacy N - 03/13/2021

Used it for first time 3-12-21 and loved it.

Stacy N

03/13/2021 - Texas

Very helpful


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   perceptivegolfing.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022