Headquartered in sunny Miami Beach, Florida Peptide Pros has positioned itself as one of the leading peptide supply companies by offering the highest quality American made peptides at the lowest cost possible.  You can always depend on at least 99 percent or higher peptide purity on every peptide we carry, including Melanotan 2, PT-141, GHRP-6, CJC-1295 and many others.  We offer guaranteed delivery in the US and even have free shipping for US residents for orders over $100!  We also ship worldwide (except for Germany, Norway, UK and The Philippines) and offer three classes of delivery to suit your needs.  We pride ourselves on our comprehensive customer service department available to help you with your peptide order.  We do not however answer any questions regarding the ingestion of our products as this would be illegal.  We work very closely with all of our manufacturing partners to ensure the strictest quality control of all the peptides we stock.  They incorporate the latest technologies in HPLC and Mass Spectroscopy testing to ensure you’re receiving the best peptides on the market.

Filter

13,020 Verified Customer Reviews

13,020 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11K+
(89%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1102
(8.5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
266
(2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
41
(0.3%)

Would Buy Again
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
890
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
204
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
40
Would Recommend
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1021
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
264
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
35
Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
876
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
63
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
821
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
103
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
32
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
Price Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
745
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
151
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
63
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
Customer Service
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
70
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
11K+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Headquartered in sunny Miami Beach, Florida Peptide Pros has positioned itself as one of the leading peptide supply companies by offering the highest quality American made peptides at the lowest cost possible.  You can always depend on at least 99 percent or higher peptide purity on every peptide we carry, including Melanotan 2, PT-141, GHRP-6, CJC-1295 and many others.  We offer guaranteed delivery in the US and even have free shipping for US residents for orders over $100!  We also ship worldwide (except for Germany, Norway, UK and The Philippines) and offer three classes of delivery to suit your needs.  We pride ourselves on our comprehensive customer service department available to help you with your peptide order.  We do not however answer any questions regarding the ingestion of our products as this would be illegal.  We work very closely with all of our manufacturing partners to ensure the strictest quality control of all the peptides we stock.  They incorporate the latest technologies in HPLC and Mass Spectroscopy testing to ensure you’re receiving the best peptides on the market.

Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer james S.
3 weeks ago

Best service and quality.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Khalipa O.
3 weeks ago

Always good service with peptide pros

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Tadalafil 30mg/ml @ 30ml
Tadalafil 30mg/ml @ 30ml
Read more reviews about this product

3 weeks ago

Peptide pros always is good service. Always use them.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Leonard W.
3 weeks ago

Always look forward to doing business here. Thanks

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Derek S.
3 weeks ago

Love your products and quick shipping

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Clenbuterol HCL 200mcg/ml @ 30ml
Clenbuterol HCL 200mcg/ml @ 30ml
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago

Good product. Gives a lot of energy


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeffery J.
3 weeks ago

Awesome

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jared T.
3 weeks ago

A+

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ryan T.
4 weeks ago , Florida

Great company.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeffery J.
4 weeks ago

Awesome

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bret V.
4 weeks ago

None

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David D.
4 weeks ago

Always shop here

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eric O.
4 weeks ago

Peptide Pros is the best peptide company I’ve ever used, which has been a 10+ year partnership. Never ever had an issue and their quality of products are unmatched.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeremy W.
4 weeks ago

Great!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ronald D.
4 weeks ago

good prices

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeff W.
03/13/2024

Always a go to when I need supps!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Liothyronine (T3) 100mcg/ml @30 ml
Liothyronine (T3) 100mcg/ml @30 ml
Read more reviews about this product

03/13/2024

Works!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jason A.
03/13/2024

Quick and easy site. The prices of the products are very competitive.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joshua T.
03/13/2024

Easy and reliable

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JESSE M.
03/13/2024

I wish you would take major credit cards.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ryan P.
03/12/2024

Love it

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
Tadalafil 30mg/ml @ 30ml
Tadalafil 30mg/ml @ 30ml
Read more reviews about this product

03/12/2024

Awesome


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Wayne P.
03/12/2024

Thank you

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John D.
03/11/2024

.

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024