Headquartered in sunny Miami Beach, Florida Peptide Pros has positioned itself as one of the leading peptide supply companies by offering the highest quality American made peptides at the lowest cost possible.  You can always depend on at least 99 percent or higher peptide purity on every peptide we carry, including Melanotan 2, PT-141, GHRP-6, CJC-1295 and many others.  We offer guaranteed delivery in the US and even have free shipping for US residents for orders over $100!  We also ship worldwide (except for Germany, Norway, UK and The Philippines) and offer three classes of delivery to suit your needs.  We pride ourselves on our comprehensive customer service department available to help you with your peptide order.  We do not however answer any questions regarding the ingestion of our products as this would be illegal.  We work very closely with all of our manufacturing partners to ensure the strictest quality control of all the peptides we stock.  They incorporate the latest technologies in HPLC and Mass Spectroscopy testing to ensure you’re receiving the best peptides on the market.

Filter

9,448 Verified Customer Reviews

9,448 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8362
(88.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
846
(9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
194
(2.1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
(0.3%)

Would Buy Again
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8164
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
675
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
156
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
Would Recommend
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8025
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
779
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
200
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
586
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
40
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
539
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
77
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
Price Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
491
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
107
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
46
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
Customer Service
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
52
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
8,000+

5-star reviews

6 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Headquartered in sunny Miami Beach, Florida Peptide Pros has positioned itself as one of the leading peptide supply companies by offering the highest quality American made peptides at the lowest cost possible.  You can always depend on at least 99 percent or higher peptide purity on every peptide we carry, including Melanotan 2, PT-141, GHRP-6, CJC-1295 and many others.  We offer guaranteed delivery in the US and even have free shipping for US residents for orders over $100!  We also ship worldwide (except for Germany, Norway, UK and The Philippines) and offer three classes of delivery to suit your needs.  We pride ourselves on our comprehensive customer service department available to help you with your peptide order.  We do not however answer any questions regarding the ingestion of our products as this would be illegal.  We work very closely with all of our manufacturing partners to ensure the strictest quality control of all the peptides we stock.  They incorporate the latest technologies in HPLC and Mass Spectroscopy testing to ensure you’re receiving the best peptides on the market.

Filter
T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Trever G.
1 week ago

Easy to navigate the site. And fast shipping! Thanks

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kt
1 week ago

Always grateful for fast service!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Hector T.
1 week ago , Illinois

Cool.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
3/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tarril
1 week ago

Very good service

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Tadalafil 30mg/ml @ 30ml
Tadalafil 30mg/ml @ 30ml
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Great product. Works very well


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer DBawll
1 week ago

Thanks, y'all are great!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
30 ML Bacteriostatic Water
30 ML Bacteriostatic Water
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Great Deal. Great Price. Great Product

Great Product

Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Great Product


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Good experience

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christopher K.
1 week ago , California

Good experience

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
RAD-140 10mg/mL @ 30mL
RAD-140 10mg/mL @ 30mL
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Product arrived quickly

Tamoxifen Citrate 20mg/ml @ 30ml
Tamoxifen Citrate 20mg/ml @ 30ml
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Product arrived quickly


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bob R.
1 week ago , NJ

Best place to buy from

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Clenbuterol HCL 200mcg/ml @ 30ml
Clenbuterol HCL 200mcg/ml @ 30ml
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Will be purchasing again in the future


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sladjauna M.
2 weeks ago

I love shopping this app and the discounts! The only two things I would change is some way to save favorites and an easier way to pay. Most apps that I use I do not have to reenter the payment info. Otherwise everything else is great.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brandon L.
2 weeks ago

Excellent product and service, thanks

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Noel P.
2 weeks ago , New York, NY

The site is easy to navigate. I am a return customer, reliable product.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Russell H.
2 weeks ago , Louisiana

The products I ordered were shipped and delivered quickly. Since I have not used the products yet I cannot comment on them.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Benjamin
2 weeks ago , Mt

Excellent products and service

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5

2 weeks ago

Excellent

PT-141 (Bremelanotide) 10mg
PT-141 (Bremelanotide) 10mg
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago

Excellent


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Aaron O.
2 weeks ago , Az

Your my new go to for rc's

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Scott S.
2 weeks ago

Great products, great prices! Fast shipping, too!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Josh P.
2 weeks ago

Good products. Legit.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer DAVID S.
2 weeks ago , Tx

Fast and simple I am hoping the products are great

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
1/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Matthew B.
2 weeks ago

Great customer service

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nicholas E.
2 weeks ago

Great!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dan F.
2 weeks ago

Shopping seems easy and reviews are good. Hopefully all works out

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Tadalafil 30mg/ml @ 30ml
Tadalafil 30mg/ml @ 30ml
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Legit and professional company

Quick delivery and very professional and attentive customer service department.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023