Headquartered in sunny Miami Beach, Florida Peptide Pros has positioned itself as one of the leading peptide supply companies by offering the highest quality American made peptides at the lowest cost possible.  You can always depend on at least 99 percent or higher peptide purity on every peptide we carry, including Melanotan 2, PT-141, GHRP-6, CJC-1295 and many others.  We offer guaranteed delivery in the US and even have free shipping for US residents for orders over $100!  We also ship worldwide (except for Germany, Norway, UK and The Philippines) and offer three classes of delivery to suit your needs.  We pride ourselves on our comprehensive customer service department available to help you with your peptide order.  We do not however answer any questions regarding the ingestion of our products as this would be illegal.  We work very closely with all of our manufacturing partners to ensure the strictest quality control of all the peptides we stock.  They incorporate the latest technologies in HPLC and Mass Spectroscopy testing to ensure you’re receiving the best peptides on the market.

Filter

12,665 Verified Customer Reviews

12,665 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11K+
(89%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1077
(8.5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
255
(2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
41
(0.3%)

Would Buy Again
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
871
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
197
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
39
Would Recommend
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
997
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
257
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
35
Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
846
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
60
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
789
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
102
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
32
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
Price Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
719
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
147
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
60
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
Customer Service
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
67
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
11K+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Headquartered in sunny Miami Beach, Florida Peptide Pros has positioned itself as one of the leading peptide supply companies by offering the highest quality American made peptides at the lowest cost possible.  You can always depend on at least 99 percent or higher peptide purity on every peptide we carry, including Melanotan 2, PT-141, GHRP-6, CJC-1295 and many others.  We offer guaranteed delivery in the US and even have free shipping for US residents for orders over $100!  We also ship worldwide (except for Germany, Norway, UK and The Philippines) and offer three classes of delivery to suit your needs.  We pride ourselves on our comprehensive customer service department available to help you with your peptide order.  We do not however answer any questions regarding the ingestion of our products as this would be illegal.  We work very closely with all of our manufacturing partners to ensure the strictest quality control of all the peptides we stock.  They incorporate the latest technologies in HPLC and Mass Spectroscopy testing to ensure you’re receiving the best peptides on the market.

Filter
N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Neil B.
2 weeks ago

Quick and easy. Hopefully product arrives on time

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jonathon A.
2 weeks ago

Experience good as always.
Previous purchases legit product.
New item bought today. Outcomes TBD

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

I
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ismael H.
2 weeks ago

As a repeat customer I am very satisfied with product quality.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Leo H.
2 weeks ago

Easy to use and decent prices compared to others selling peptides

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nicole T.
2 weeks ago

Fast efficient great quality products from a company I trust

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James L.
2 weeks ago

prices are too high compared to king of peptides and extreme, they give large discounts regularly

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
2/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Timothy D.
2 weeks ago

Very good!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark B.
2 weeks ago

Would prefer credit card payment processing, if ever available

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Terry D.
2 weeks ago

Thank you for the quick delivery and the products I ordered.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
PT-141 (Bremelanotide) 10mg
PT-141 (Bremelanotide) 10mg
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago

Product and delivery worked great


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ricardo G.
2 weeks ago

Great price great shipping

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Sildenafil Citrate 25mg/ml @ 30ml
Sildenafil Citrate 25mg/ml @ 30ml
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago

Great

Tadalafil 30mg/ml @ 30ml
Tadalafil 30mg/ml @ 30ml
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago

Great


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tim M.
2 weeks ago

Simple and easy. Wish there was a way to pay through CashApp, Venmo, or PayPal.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Tadalafil 30mg/ml @ 30ml
Tadalafil 30mg/ml @ 30ml
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago

I’ll be buying again!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael R.
2 weeks ago

Fast and easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John R.
2 weeks ago

Great site fast and easy 2 use

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jimmy
2 weeks ago , Texas

The absolute best place online to get all my peptides

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Tadalafil 30mg/ml @ 30ml
Tadalafil 30mg/ml @ 30ml
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago

Always on time and great product!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer john J.
2 weeks ago

Outstanding Company with great products and some of the best prices in the industry!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Adam F.
2 weeks ago

Wish you took PayPal

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chaz B.
2 weeks ago

Appreciate you! great research materials my hamsters are happy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer james S.
2 weeks ago

Best source

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John M.
3 weeks ago , Texas

Smooth

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Elijah M.
3 weeks ago

VERY GOOD SO FAR

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024