Headquartered in sunny Miami Beach, Florida Peptide Pros has positioned itself as one of the leading peptide supply companies by offering the highest quality American made peptides at the lowest cost possible.  You can always depend on at least 99 percent or higher peptide purity on every peptide we carry, including Melanotan 2, PT-141, GHRP-6, CJC-1295 and many others.  We offer guaranteed delivery in the US and even have free shipping for US residents for orders over $100!  We also ship worldwide (except for Germany, Norway, UK and The Philippines) and offer three classes of delivery to suit your needs.  We pride ourselves on our comprehensive customer service department available to help you with your peptide order.  We do not however answer any questions regarding the ingestion of our products as this would be illegal.  We work very closely with all of our manufacturing partners to ensure the strictest quality control of all the peptides we stock.  They incorporate the latest technologies in HPLC and Mass Spectroscopy testing to ensure you’re receiving the best peptides on the market.

Filter

9,448 Verified Customer Reviews

9,448 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8362
(88.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
846
(9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
194
(2.1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
(0.3%)

Would Buy Again
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8164
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
675
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
156
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
Would Recommend
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8025
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
779
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
200
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
586
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
40
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
539
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
77
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
Price Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
491
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
107
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
46
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
Customer Service
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
52
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
8,000+

5-star reviews

6 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Headquartered in sunny Miami Beach, Florida Peptide Pros has positioned itself as one of the leading peptide supply companies by offering the highest quality American made peptides at the lowest cost possible.  You can always depend on at least 99 percent or higher peptide purity on every peptide we carry, including Melanotan 2, PT-141, GHRP-6, CJC-1295 and many others.  We offer guaranteed delivery in the US and even have free shipping for US residents for orders over $100!  We also ship worldwide (except for Germany, Norway, UK and The Philippines) and offer three classes of delivery to suit your needs.  We pride ourselves on our comprehensive customer service department available to help you with your peptide order.  We do not however answer any questions regarding the ingestion of our products as this would be illegal.  We work very closely with all of our manufacturing partners to ensure the strictest quality control of all the peptides we stock.  They incorporate the latest technologies in HPLC and Mass Spectroscopy testing to ensure you’re receiving the best peptides on the market.

Filter
R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rachael K.
5 days ago

Super as usual! Very satisfied!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ronald
5 days ago , Pennsylvania

Always a pleasure doing business.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5
30 ML Bacteriostatic Water
30 ML Bacteriostatic Water
Read more reviews about this product

5 days ago

Always a pleasure doing business. A+ Customer support!

5 days ago

Always a pleasure doing business. A+ Customer support!


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Barrett B.
6 days ago

Great products, but I often have difficulty with the routing and account number processing.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Wayne P.
6 days ago

It works!!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Aaron C.
6 days ago , Arizona

Y'all are clutch. Thank you for always having my back for my experiments.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Letrozole 2.5mg/ml @ 30ml
Letrozole 2.5mg/ml @ 30ml
Read more reviews about this product

6 days ago

Does what it should


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark S.
1 week ago , Kansas

Amazing

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eric L.
1 week ago

Always excellent!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chad D.
1 week ago

Awesome

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark R.
1 week ago

Quick and easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steven H.
1 week ago

Quick and easy very simple to use

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James L.
1 week ago , Mn

Easy ordering great products

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
2/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Sildenafil Citrate 25mg/ml @ 30ml
Sildenafil Citrate 25mg/ml @ 30ml
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Awesome

Great product


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jmagz
1 week ago , MI

Great products for sure! Nothing is under dosed as far as I'm concerned. All products received work great, shipping was fast and prices are amazing! Thank you!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Tadalafil 30mg/ml @ 30ml
Tadalafil 30mg/ml @ 30ml
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Will get up fast!

Works great! No complaints this way! Always have the best peptides by far!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joseph M.
1 week ago

Great super fast ship

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer BJ M.
1 week ago

Thank you

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shaun H.
1 week ago

Just wish there were easier ways to pay

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John P.
1 week ago

Can't wait for my order to get here

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rui M.
1 week ago

love the products

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Frank C.
1 week ago

excellent

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chris
1 week ago

Great product. Fast shipping. Excellent service.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Trever G.
1 week ago

Easy to navigate the site. And fast shipping! Thanks

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023