Headquartered in sunny Miami Beach, Florida Peptide Pros has positioned itself as one of the leading peptide supply companies by offering the highest quality American made peptides at the lowest cost possible.  You can always depend on at least 99 percent or higher peptide purity on every peptide we carry, including Melanotan 2, PT-141, GHRP-6, CJC-1295 and many others.  We offer guaranteed delivery in the US and even have free shipping for US residents for orders over $100!  We also ship worldwide (except for Germany, Norway, UK and The Philippines) and offer three classes of delivery to suit your needs.  We pride ourselves on our comprehensive customer service department available to help you with your peptide order.  We do not however answer any questions regarding the ingestion of our products as this would be illegal.  We work very closely with all of our manufacturing partners to ensure the strictest quality control of all the peptides we stock.  They incorporate the latest technologies in HPLC and Mass Spectroscopy testing to ensure you’re receiving the best peptides on the market.

Filter

13,072 Verified Customer Reviews

13,072 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11K+
(89%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1109
(8.5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
267
(2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
42
(0.3%)

Would Buy Again
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
893
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
206
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
39
Would Recommend
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1026
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
265
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
35
Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
883
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
63
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
827
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
104
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
32
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
Price Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
751
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
152
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
63
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
Customer Service
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
71
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
11K+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Headquartered in sunny Miami Beach, Florida Peptide Pros has positioned itself as one of the leading peptide supply companies by offering the highest quality American made peptides at the lowest cost possible.  You can always depend on at least 99 percent or higher peptide purity on every peptide we carry, including Melanotan 2, PT-141, GHRP-6, CJC-1295 and many others.  We offer guaranteed delivery in the US and even have free shipping for US residents for orders over $100!  We also ship worldwide (except for Germany, Norway, UK and The Philippines) and offer three classes of delivery to suit your needs.  We pride ourselves on our comprehensive customer service department available to help you with your peptide order.  We do not however answer any questions regarding the ingestion of our products as this would be illegal.  We work very closely with all of our manufacturing partners to ensure the strictest quality control of all the peptides we stock.  They incorporate the latest technologies in HPLC and Mass Spectroscopy testing to ensure you’re receiving the best peptides on the market.

Filter
R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ryan B.
1 day ago

5 stars thank you

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Matt K.
1 day ago

Always great

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Catherine B.
1 day ago

Convenient and reliable.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James C.
1 day ago , Massachusetts

Never any issues and always fast delivery amazing customer service

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Tadalafil 30mg/ml @ 30ml
Tadalafil 30mg/ml @ 30ml
Read more reviews about this product

1 day ago

Always Correct

Always great products never anybissues with shipping and always reliable


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Randall E.
2 days ago , Arizona

Very positive. Best peptide supplier I've experienced to date.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
PT-141 (Bremelanotide) 10mg
PT-141 (Bremelanotide) 10mg
Read more reviews about this product

2 days ago

Not Sure

Not sure of the effectiveness of this peptide. Subject had increased tanning but few other sequelae. Still working with dilution ratios.


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gary R.
3 days ago

Perfect

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David B.
3 days ago

Quick and easy as always.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jonathan A.
3 days ago

Will buy again.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Angie C.
4 days ago

Stop having the pop up to evaluate the site while I’m trying to make payment etc.

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brian
5 days ago , Florida

Easy secure transaction! Fast shipping and great quality products

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
50mg Melanotan 2 (MT-2) Advanced Research Kit - SAVE 25%
50mg Melanotan 2 (MT-2) Advanced Research Kit - SAVE 25%
Read more reviews about this product

5 days ago

Works as described....crazy fast shipping definitely will buy again!

Tadalafil 30mg/ml @ 30ml
Tadalafil 30mg/ml @ 30ml
Read more reviews about this product

5 days ago

Great product! Fast shipping!

Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
Read more reviews about this product

5 days ago

Works as described..... fast shipping!


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kenneth W.
5 days ago

Great Company!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Miranda D.
5 days ago

Easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michelle B.
5 days ago

wonderful site fast delivery and great product

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James B.
5 days ago

The best research peptide source!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Heather W.
6 days ago

I always get my peptides from here!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert C.
1 week ago

Checkout is easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Frank T.
1 week ago

Great have what I need hope it works as well for me as it did for my buddy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Seth K.
1 week ago

Easy to buy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David B.
1 week ago

Site is hard to search. Shipping price is high

Would Recommend
2/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Paul S.
1 week ago

The bitcoin thing is a bit frustrating because it looks like it saves you money but then bitcoin charges a fee on the back end, so it actually doesn't.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024