peptidepros.net Reviews

About this Company

Headquartered in sunny Miami Beach, Florida Peptide Pros has positioned itself as one of the leading peptide supply companies by offering the highest quality American made peptides at the lowest cost possible.  You can always depend on at least 99 percent or higher peptide purity on every peptide we carry, including Melanotan 2, PT-141, GHRP-6, CJC-1295 and many others.  We offer guaranteed delivery in the US and even have free shipping for US residents for orders over $100!  We also ship worldwide (except for Germany, Norway, UK and The Philippines) and offer three classes of delivery to suit your needs.  We pride ourselves on our comprehensive customer service department available to help you with your peptide order.  We do not however answer any questions regarding the ingestion of our products as this would be illegal.  We work very closely with all of our manufacturing partners to ensure the strictest quality control of all the peptides we stock.  They incorporate the latest technologies in HPLC and Mass Spectroscopy testing to ensure you’re receiving the best peptides on the market.

Filter
Filter
Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
See more product reviews

Lindsey J - 05/27/2014

review

Great service and product


Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
See more product reviews

Lindsey J - 05/22/2014

my review

My experience with them was excellent great product and service


Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
See more product reviews

Laurie S - 05/21/2014

great service

Great product


Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
See more product reviews

Angelika S - 05/14/2014

Mt2

Very Good...


Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
See more product reviews

Alexis W - 04/25/2014

Great

Great product. Great quality


Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
See more product reviews

Ashley S - 04/24/2014

You're the best :)

always super fast delivery & great quality product :)


PT-141 (Bremelanotide) 10mg
PT-141 (Bremelanotide) 10mg
See more product reviews

David S - 04/19/2014

good product, shipped on time

good product, shipped on time


Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
See more product reviews

Keely D - 04/11/2014

Great product

So so happy with the poduct!!! Will buy again


Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
See more product reviews

Kyle M - 04/10/2014

Great product

Great product


Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
See more product reviews

Jamil I - 04/08/2014

Good

Fast shipping


Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
See more product reviews

Lauren A - 04/07/2014

ms

thumbs up


Melanotan 1 (MT-1) 10mg
Melanotan 1 (MT-1) 10mg
See more product reviews

Nicole L - 04/07/2014

Great service

Thanks for the great service and help getting my international shipment organized.


Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
See more product reviews

Jonathan F - 04/07/2014

Very happy with service and product

I have brought a couple of MT-2 off this website and not only are the deliveries quick but the product is good quality. Very happy and would recommend to anyone.


Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
See more product reviews

michael C - 04/01/2014

amazing and real results

Great delivery time to Australia. . Amazing results. Very happy repeat customer


Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
See more product reviews

margaret D - 03/31/2014

fast delivery

price seems to be getting a little higher :(


Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
See more product reviews

melissa C - 03/29/2014

Great experience

Selecting ordering payment and delivery all seamless for a great product


PT-141 (Bremelanotide) 10mg
PT-141 (Bremelanotide) 10mg
See more product reviews

Ron F - 03/19/2014

Positive experience

Came on time. Got what I ordered and was a positive experience. Will buy again


PT-141 (Bremelanotide) 10mg
PT-141 (Bremelanotide) 10mg
See more product reviews

David S - 02/21/2014

on time, good product

on time, good product. Best source.....


GHRP-6 5mg
GHRP-6 5mg
See more product reviews

Rene P - 02/19/2014

Great experience. I had to call when shipment was received because it came incomplete. When I called, he was very sincere with the apology and sent the missing item immediately. Inside the new package was also a personal note apologizing again for the error. Thanks Rob! Great customer service!

Great


Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
See more product reviews

RANDY B - 02/19/2014

grear

No fillers , fast shipping.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   peptidepros.net

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024