peptidepros.net Reviews

About this Company

Headquartered in sunny Miami Beach, Florida Peptide Pros has positioned itself as one of the leading peptide supply companies by offering the highest quality American made peptides at the lowest cost possible.  You can always depend on at least 99 percent or higher peptide purity on every peptide we carry, including Melanotan 2, PT-141, GHRP-6, CJC-1295 and many others.  We offer guaranteed delivery in the US and even have free shipping for US residents for orders over $100!  We also ship worldwide (except for Germany, Norway, UK and The Philippines) and offer three classes of delivery to suit your needs.  We pride ourselves on our comprehensive customer service department available to help you with your peptide order.  We do not however answer any questions regarding the ingestion of our products as this would be illegal.  We work very closely with all of our manufacturing partners to ensure the strictest quality control of all the peptides we stock.  They incorporate the latest technologies in HPLC and Mass Spectroscopy testing to ensure you’re receiving the best peptides on the market.

Filter
Filter
Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
See more product reviews

steven R - 09/08/2014

Great

Great


Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
See more product reviews

jayse R - 09/06/2014

Super speedy. Great product!

Super speedy. Great product!


Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
See more product reviews

Geo B - 09/04/2014

Very smooth transaction!

Very smooth transaction!


Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
See more product reviews

Kateq P - 09/04/2014

Fast shipping. Only just started

Fast shipping. Only just started using the product and so far so good :)


Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
See more product reviews

Dieter W - 09/03/2014

On the M-2 was very

On the M-2 was very impressed with the arrival time and the quality of the product... placing another order shortly


Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
See more product reviews

Rachel P - 08/31/2014

Excellent

Excellent


Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
See more product reviews

Janice H - 08/31/2014

Fast delivery, great product.

Fast delivery, great product.


Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
See more product reviews

moussa B - 08/30/2014

Very good and very happy!!

Very good and very happy!! Thankyou so much


GHRP-6 5mg
GHRP-6 5mg
See more product reviews

John D - 08/29/2014

Very good product. Shipped on

Very good product. Shipped on time.


Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
See more product reviews

Kyle E - 08/27/2014

Super happy with my purchase.

Super happy with my purchase. It arrived quick and made it too Australia. Would recommend to everyone. Thanks


Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
See more product reviews

Jacob F - 08/17/2014

Fast shipping and good service!

Fast shipping and good service!


Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
See more product reviews

Sarah E - 08/17/2014

Easy transaction fasts shipping

Easy transaction fasts shipping


Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
See more product reviews

Jennifer - 08/14/2014

Very fast shipping. Great experience!

Very fast shipping. Great experience!


Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
See more product reviews

Gregory G - 08/13/2014

Great product

Ships quickly, high purity


Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
See more product reviews

Troy C - 08/12/2014

Fast shipping, great product

The title says it all. I am now a repeat customer because Peptide Pros delivers a quality product, at a great price, and ships super fast. I've had nothing but great service and great results.


Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
See more product reviews

Steven G - 08/11/2014

Repeat Customer

I have now purchased from Peptide Pros several times, and the process continues to be simple and professional. I receive my product promptly and in good condition. I will continue to order from this company.


Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
See more product reviews

Jesse O - 08/11/2014

Awesome

I meant to email you guys after I received my order. Your product is very high quality, came in with no issues and shipping time (no tracking) was shockingly fast. Additionally; I emailed customer support with some questions and was quickly replied to by your very friendly staff I have already recommended the site to my friends Thanks again


Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
See more product reviews

JOSEPH K - 08/07/2014

Awesome!

Fast Shipping. Excellent Product. Legit Company. Highly Recommended.


Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
See more product reviews

Majella L - 08/06/2014

best product mt-2

really great company to work with, fast post, great products...


Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
See more product reviews

Adam B - 08/04/2014

Melanotan 2

Great product works well


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   peptidepros.net

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024