peptidepros.net Reviews

About this Company

Headquartered in sunny Miami Beach, Florida Peptide Pros has positioned itself as one of the leading peptide supply companies by offering the highest quality American made peptides at the lowest cost possible.  You can always depend on at least 99 percent or higher peptide purity on every peptide we carry, including Melanotan 2, PT-141, GHRP-6, CJC-1295 and many others.  We offer guaranteed delivery in the US and even have free shipping for US residents for orders over $100!  We also ship worldwide (except for Germany, Norway, UK and The Philippines) and offer three classes of delivery to suit your needs.  We pride ourselves on our comprehensive customer service department available to help you with your peptide order.  We do not however answer any questions regarding the ingestion of our products as this would be illegal.  We work very closely with all of our manufacturing partners to ensure the strictest quality control of all the peptides we stock.  They incorporate the latest technologies in HPLC and Mass Spectroscopy testing to ensure you’re receiving the best peptides on the market.

Filter
Filter
BPC 157 5mg
BPC 157 5mg
See more product reviews

John K - 03/02/2015

New to peptides

I'm new to this. Early results very positive


Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
See more product reviews

Zoe C - 03/01/2015

Great

great product speedy delivery


GHRP-6 5mg
GHRP-6 5mg
See more product reviews

Joshua Z - 02/26/2015

Awesome

Awesome


10 ML Sterile Water
10 ML Sterile Water
See more product reviews

Carrie D - 02/26/2015

Good product

excellent product was shipped very fast Love it


PT-141 (Bremelanotide) 10mg
PT-141 (Bremelanotide) 10mg
See more product reviews

Marty C - 02/24/2015

Great fast service

Great fast service


10 ML Sterile Water
10 ML Sterile Water
See more product reviews

Zoe C - 02/24/2015

Great product and speedy delivery

Great product and speedy delivery couldn't be happier


30mg Melanotan 2 (MT-2) </br> STARTER KIT - SAVE 20%
30mg Melanotan 2 (MT-2)
STARTER KIT - SAVE 20%
See more product reviews

Pearson G - 02/24/2015

Review of 30mg MT-2 starter kit

Your website is easy to navigate and purchasing is easy. I had no issues and your company always delivers quickly. I love your product and will continue to buy from you.


Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
See more product reviews

Cyera W - 02/23/2015

GREAT PRODUCT

This product arrived in a very timely matter. Def a 5 star product


SERMORELIN 2mg
SERMORELIN 2mg
See more product reviews

Stephen W - 02/22/2015

Product as described. Fast service.

Professional service. Product is as described and looks very nice.


Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
See more product reviews

Eduardo S - 02/21/2015

Good Product, faster, 100%...


Tamoxifen Citrate 20mg/ml @ 30ml
Tamoxifen Citrate 20mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Chris L - 02/19/2015

Never recieved it so can??t

Never recieved it so can't comment on the quality but helpful customer service trying to get everything resolved


SERMORELIN 2mg
SERMORELIN 2mg
See more product reviews

Forrest A - 02/17/2015

great service and consideration

I am very grateful for their consideration and fast shipping. The guy on the phone was helpful and made the order very fast and smooth.


30mg Melanotan 2 (MT-2) </br> STARTER KIT - SAVE 20%
30mg Melanotan 2 (MT-2)
STARTER KIT - SAVE 20%
See more product reviews

Kimberly W - 02/17/2015

Exactly what I ordered!

Loving the MT2. As promised. Superior quality. Not to mention when I had a question about my order, they responded right away. Thank you peptide pros. You have a forever customer.


30mg Melanotan 2 (MT-2) </br> STARTER KIT - SAVE 20%
30mg Melanotan 2 (MT-2)
STARTER KIT - SAVE 20%
See more product reviews

Emma B - 02/13/2015

I bought melanotan 2 amzing

I bought melanotan 2 amzing quality product,good customer service, quick world wide postage !!!


SERMORELIN 2mg
SERMORELIN 2mg
See more product reviews

Stephen W - 02/13/2015

Sermorelin

Product came quickly and as described. The price is the best I have found. I will be ordering more of this product.


GHRP-2 5mg
GHRP-2 5mg
See more product reviews

Forrest A - 02/12/2015

i was impressed with the fast shipping and great attitude of staff.

The product seems pure and reliable.


10 ML Sterile Water
10 ML Sterile Water
See more product reviews

Samantha V - 02/09/2015

Customer service was very helpful

Customer service was very helpful - package arrived on time!


Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
See more product reviews

James A - 02/08/2015

Awesome service and product!!

Awesome service and product!!


Melanotan 2 (MT-2) <br> 50 VIALS AT 30% OFF
Melanotan 2 (MT-2)
50 VIALS AT 30% OFF
See more product reviews

Petrina H - 02/07/2015

I love shopping at Peptide

I love shopping at Peptide Pros. Their customer service is amazing and they dispatch quickly. Thanks!


Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
See more product reviews

John J - 02/06/2015

This was my third purchase

This was my third purchase of MT2, from Peptide Pros. Very legit product, excellent service, couldn't be happier.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   peptidepros.net

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024