peptidepros.net Reviews

About this Company

Headquartered in sunny Miami Beach, Florida Peptide Pros has positioned itself as one of the leading peptide supply companies by offering the highest quality American made peptides at the lowest cost possible.  You can always depend on at least 99 percent or higher peptide purity on every peptide we carry, including Melanotan 2, PT-141, GHRP-6, CJC-1295 and many others.  We offer guaranteed delivery in the US and even have free shipping for US residents for orders over $100!  We also ship worldwide (except for Germany, Norway, UK and The Philippines) and offer three classes of delivery to suit your needs.  We pride ourselves on our comprehensive customer service department available to help you with your peptide order.  We do not however answer any questions regarding the ingestion of our products as this would be illegal.  We work very closely with all of our manufacturing partners to ensure the strictest quality control of all the peptides we stock.  They incorporate the latest technologies in HPLC and Mass Spectroscopy testing to ensure you’re receiving the best peptides on the market.

Filter
Filter
30mg Melanotan 2 (MT-2) </br> STARTER KIT - SAVE 20%
30mg Melanotan 2 (MT-2)
STARTER KIT - SAVE 20%
See more product reviews

Tara P - 03/21/2015

Received them in a timely

Received them in a timely manner! And so far, I've had fantastic results! Love this stuff!


30mg Melanotan 2 (MT-2) </br> STARTER KIT - SAVE 20%
30mg Melanotan 2 (MT-2)
STARTER KIT - SAVE 20%
See more product reviews

Lisa W - 03/20/2015

Unbelievably FAST

I ordered on Friday and received my order on Monday! Pricing was great on the kit and I am very very pleased to have this new source for Melanotan II. The last one took weeks to get it, were higher priced and they are no longer in business. Thank you Peptide Pros for all around excellence!


CJC-1295 WITH DAC 2mg
CJC-1295 WITH DAC 2mg
See more product reviews

tony A - 03/19/2015

Great

Delivery was fast and product met expectation will buy again


Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
See more product reviews

Stephen H - 03/19/2015

Good Shopping Experience

The item showed up in a very timely manner, and has worked as expected. Will buy from them again.


Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
See more product reviews

Angelika S - 03/16/2015

Mt2

It's perfect


10 ML Sterile Water
10 ML Sterile Water
See more product reviews

Jeanette G - 03/15/2015

Love

Love It


Melanotan 2 (MT-2) <br> 50 VIALS AT 30% OFF
Melanotan 2 (MT-2)
50 VIALS AT 30% OFF
See more product reviews

Petrina H - 03/12/2015

Excellent service

Thanks for the amazing service!


10 ML Sterile Water
10 ML Sterile Water
See more product reviews

Robert B - 03/10/2015

great stuff

amazing product


SERMORELIN 2mg
SERMORELIN 2mg
See more product reviews

Forrest A - 03/10/2015

great service and product

The team came through with good follow up and great service.


30mg Melanotan 2 (MT-2) </br> STARTER KIT - SAVE 20%
30mg Melanotan 2 (MT-2)
STARTER KIT - SAVE 20%
See more product reviews

Nicholas T - 03/09/2015

Mt-2 starter kit

ill keep it short and sweet. The starter kit makes it easy as anything to use not to mention the price is amazing. The product is of an amazing quality and the postage is brilliant it arrived on my doorstep by the end of the week couldn't be happier will definitely buy from here again.


30mg Melanotan 2 (MT-2) </br> STARTER KIT - SAVE 20%
30mg Melanotan 2 (MT-2)
STARTER KIT - SAVE 20%
See more product reviews

James M - 03/08/2015

great product!

Awesome product performs just as advertised with excellent results.


30mg Melanotan 2 (MT-2) </br> STARTER KIT - SAVE 20%
30mg Melanotan 2 (MT-2)
STARTER KIT - SAVE 20%
See more product reviews

graham L - 03/07/2015

Great product

It got here super fast and did everything it said it would. Very pleased with the result


CJC-1295 WITH DAC 2mg
CJC-1295 WITH DAC 2mg
See more product reviews

Joshua Z - 03/05/2015

Execellent Service

I love this company! They have great customer service and immediate shipping.


30mg Melanotan 2 (MT-2) </br> STARTER KIT - SAVE 20%
30mg Melanotan 2 (MT-2)
STARTER KIT - SAVE 20%
See more product reviews

Jeanette G - 03/05/2015

awesome

awesome


Anastrozole 1.5mg/ml @30ml
Anastrozole 1.5mg/ml @30ml
See more product reviews

Mark S - 03/03/2015

Great product

the mt2 is very potent, and very stable.


Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
See more product reviews

Timothy H - 03/02/2015

Loved it

Loved it


BPC 157 5mg
BPC 157 5mg
See more product reviews

John K - 03/02/2015

New to peptides

I'm new to this. Early results very positive


Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
See more product reviews

Zoe C - 03/01/2015

Great

great product speedy delivery


GHRP-6 5mg
GHRP-6 5mg
See more product reviews

Joshua Z - 02/26/2015

Awesome

Awesome


10 ML Sterile Water
10 ML Sterile Water
See more product reviews

Carrie D - 02/26/2015

Good product

excellent product was shipped very fast Love it


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   peptidepros.net

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024