peptidepros.net Reviews

About this Company

Headquartered in sunny Miami Beach, Florida Peptide Pros has positioned itself as one of the leading peptide supply companies by offering the highest quality American made peptides at the lowest cost possible.  You can always depend on at least 99 percent or higher peptide purity on every peptide we carry, including Melanotan 2, PT-141, GHRP-6, CJC-1295 and many others.  We offer guaranteed delivery in the US and even have free shipping for US residents for orders over $100!  We also ship worldwide (except for Germany, Norway, UK and The Philippines) and offer three classes of delivery to suit your needs.  We pride ourselves on our comprehensive customer service department available to help you with your peptide order.  We do not however answer any questions regarding the ingestion of our products as this would be illegal.  We work very closely with all of our manufacturing partners to ensure the strictest quality control of all the peptides we stock.  They incorporate the latest technologies in HPLC and Mass Spectroscopy testing to ensure you’re receiving the best peptides on the market.

Filter
Filter
50mg Melanotan 2 (MT-2) </br> Advanced Research Kit - SAVE 25%
50mg Melanotan 2 (MT-2)
Advanced Research Kit - SAVE 25%
See more product reviews

Barbie - 04/29/2015

Amazing!

Ordered my items, got exactly what I ordered & it was shipped immediatly! Love them!


30mg Melanotan 2 (MT-2) </br> STARTER KIT - SAVE 20%
30mg Melanotan 2 (MT-2)
STARTER KIT - SAVE 20%
See more product reviews

Jesse W - 04/29/2015

Works great!

Works great!


Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
See more product reviews

Darren B - 04/27/2015

Great product

Timely delivery and great product!


PT-141 (Bremelanotide) 10mg
PT-141 (Bremelanotide) 10mg
See more product reviews

michael H - 04/24/2015

pt141experience

pt141experience


30mg Melanotan 2 (MT-2) </br> STARTER KIT - SAVE 20%
30mg Melanotan 2 (MT-2)
STARTER KIT - SAVE 20%
See more product reviews

Shannon M - 04/23/2015

MT2

Great product


30 ML Bacteriostatic Water
30 ML Bacteriostatic Water
See more product reviews

Jonathan K - 04/21/2015

More than enough!

I bought the 30 ML Bacteriostatic Water to mix in 10mg of M2 and it was more than enough. I still have 29mls left :)


30 ML Bacteriostatic Water
30 ML Bacteriostatic Water
See more product reviews

Fernando C - 04/20/2015

Excellent!

Can't complain... My order came quickly and wrapped good. Will be ordering again. Good product!


Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
See more product reviews

Jasmine H - 04/19/2015

Fast shipping perfect product!!

Always recieve quickly and amazing product. Works well.


AICA Ribonucleotide (AICAR) 50mg
AICA Ribonucleotide (AICAR) 50mg
See more product reviews

Alexandre A - 04/19/2015

I was very content with my purchase

I was very content with my purchase


50mg Melanotan 2 (MT-2) </br> Advanced Research Kit - SAVE 25%
50mg Melanotan 2 (MT-2)
Advanced Research Kit - SAVE 25%
See more product reviews

Trae G - 04/18/2015

Mt-2 is great

bought this recently and it's working great just started the second bottle


50mg Melanotan 2 (MT-2) </br> Advanced Research Kit - SAVE 25%
50mg Melanotan 2 (MT-2)
Advanced Research Kit - SAVE 25%
See more product reviews

Chris G - 04/16/2015

amazing products!!

I have been using peptide pros for over a year now for mt-2 and have never been happier!!great service,great product and always shows up which is a big deal for me considering i live in Australia! And there is always awesome deals on to grab!!


50mg Melanotan 2 (MT-2) </br> Advanced Research Kit - SAVE 25%
50mg Melanotan 2 (MT-2)
Advanced Research Kit - SAVE 25%
See more product reviews

Amber B - 04/15/2015

Incredible Results

I am a researcher for a living at a major medical university in Florida and would highly recommend this product! Very pure! Fast shipping. Packaging was appropriate. Great product and I am very pleased overall. Thank you Peptide Pros.


Dapoxetine HCL 30mg/ml @30 ml
Dapoxetine HCL 30mg/ml @30 ml
See more product reviews

Fernando C - 04/14/2015

Excellent

Pros when it comes to shipping, the product was sent in a properly packaged box. No complaints at all.


Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
See more product reviews

Kenneth S - 04/08/2015

Very quick

very happy


50mg Melanotan 2 (MT-2) </br> Advanced Research Kit - SAVE 25%
50mg Melanotan 2 (MT-2)
Advanced Research Kit - SAVE 25%
See more product reviews

Steven B - 04/07/2015

good price, fast shipping

Product works well


30mg Melanotan 2 (MT-2) </br> STARTER KIT - SAVE 20%
30mg Melanotan 2 (MT-2)
STARTER KIT - SAVE 20%
See more product reviews

Noble L - 04/04/2015

Legit

Product works greats.


IPAMORELIN 2mg
IPAMORELIN 2mg
See more product reviews

William C - 04/03/2015

IPAMORELIN

Peptide Pros is 100% reliable for the QC/QA in purity and service. I have never had a bad experience. If your order is delayed/back ordered. They always make things right.


30 ML Bacteriostatic Water
30 ML Bacteriostatic Water
See more product reviews

Dan - 04/02/2015

Perfect

Quick, easy, great prices, legitimate product. It all works.


Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
See more product reviews

Julie A - 04/02/2015

mt-2

This is the most effective reliable product I have ever used!!!


30mg Melanotan 2 (MT-2) </br> STARTER KIT - SAVE 20%
30mg Melanotan 2 (MT-2)
STARTER KIT - SAVE 20%
See more product reviews

Mark S - 04/02/2015

great product

this is amazing


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   peptidepros.net

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024