peptidepros.net Reviews

About this Company

Headquartered in sunny Miami Beach, Florida Peptide Pros has positioned itself as one of the leading peptide supply companies by offering the highest quality American made peptides at the lowest cost possible.  You can always depend on at least 99 percent or higher peptide purity on every peptide we carry, including Melanotan 2, PT-141, GHRP-6, CJC-1295 and many others.  We offer guaranteed delivery in the US and even have free shipping for US residents for orders over $100!  We also ship worldwide (except for Germany, Norway, UK and The Philippines) and offer three classes of delivery to suit your needs.  We pride ourselves on our comprehensive customer service department available to help you with your peptide order.  We do not however answer any questions regarding the ingestion of our products as this would be illegal.  We work very closely with all of our manufacturing partners to ensure the strictest quality control of all the peptides we stock.  They incorporate the latest technologies in HPLC and Mass Spectroscopy testing to ensure you’re receiving the best peptides on the market.

Filter
Filter
SERMORELIN 2mg
SERMORELIN 2mg
See more product reviews

jeff P - 08/19/2015

Please with product and results

I received peptides in a timely manner. I found MT 2 to be very effective. Will order again.


30mg Melanotan 2 (MT-2) </br> STARTER KIT - SAVE 20%
30mg Melanotan 2 (MT-2)
STARTER KIT - SAVE 20%
See more product reviews

Marie I - 08/19/2015

Purchase Review

Ordered from Peptide Pros 2x now. Both transactions we're seamless and my orders arrived quickly. Good experience.


Avanafil 50mg/ml @ 30ml
Avanafil 50mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Jorge I - 08/18/2015

good

Works


Tadalafil 30 mg/ml @ 30ml
Tadalafil 30 mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Eric M - 08/14/2015

TADALAFIL excellent product!!

about to order 2 more as we speak!!


30mg Melanotan 2 (MT-2) </br> STARTER KIT - SAVE 20%
30mg Melanotan 2 (MT-2)
STARTER KIT - SAVE 20%
See more product reviews

Carmine I - 08/14/2015

My Melontan Purchase was GREAT!!

My Melontan Purchase was GREAT!! The product arrived quickly and was exactly as the described. I was also pleased to have the chromatograph sheet included with the purchase.


30mg Melanotan 2 (MT-2) </br> STARTER KIT - SAVE 20%
30mg Melanotan 2 (MT-2)
STARTER KIT - SAVE 20%
See more product reviews

Scott G - 08/10/2015

Great Product

Satisfied with both service and product.


30mg Melanotan 2 (MT-2) </br> STARTER KIT - SAVE 20%
30mg Melanotan 2 (MT-2)
STARTER KIT - SAVE 20%
See more product reviews

Sierra H - 08/06/2015

Perfect

Great and really works


30mg Melanotan 2 (MT-2) </br> STARTER KIT - SAVE 20%
30mg Melanotan 2 (MT-2)
STARTER KIT - SAVE 20%
See more product reviews

Michael S - 08/05/2015

mt-2 great as always

shipment arrived quickly and is still a great product. will definitely buy again


50mg Melanotan 2 (MT-2) </br> Advanced Research Kit - SAVE 25%
50mg Melanotan 2 (MT-2)
Advanced Research Kit - SAVE 25%
See more product reviews

Zac B - 08/05/2015

Mt2

Good service. Arrived in Aus in 4 days.


Tadalafil 30 mg/ml @ 30ml
Tadalafil 30 mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Shannon W - 08/04/2015

Very Satisfied!

Product does what it says...I was very satisfied! Easy checkout and quick shipping.


Anastrozole 1.5mg/ml @30ml
Anastrozole 1.5mg/ml @30ml
See more product reviews

Stephen W - 07/28/2015

Excellent product. Fast service.

I have been ordering from the Pro's for a while now. All products are excellent and arrive fast. Best price on Anastrozole that I have found.


50mg Melanotan 2 (MT-2) </br> Advanced Research Kit - SAVE 25%
50mg Melanotan 2 (MT-2)
Advanced Research Kit - SAVE 25%
See more product reviews

Ryan M - 07/27/2015

MT 2

a+


Finasteride 5mg/ml @ 30ml
Finasteride 5mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

e F - 07/26/2015

finasteride 5mg/ml

Arrived quickly - great product that is clear and has no added colors or dyes. Would buy again.


GHRP-6 5mg
GHRP-6 5mg
See more product reviews

mikemegame - 07/24/2015

delivered quickly

but i have not had time to use it, at least you know you will get it fast


30 ML Bacteriostatic Water
30 ML Bacteriostatic Water
See more product reviews

Craig S - 07/20/2015

Craig S

All shipment have been prompt. Quality is high.


50mg Melanotan 2 (MT-2) </br> Advanced Research Kit - SAVE 25%
50mg Melanotan 2 (MT-2)
Advanced Research Kit - SAVE 25%
See more product reviews

Kelly M - 07/20/2015

Great company. Thank you!

Quick and easy shipping. Customer service was back in touch with an answer to a question within 24 hours! Ty!


Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
See more product reviews

brandy W - 07/15/2015

shopping experience

I like the product and I like the prompt delivery


50mg Melanotan 2 (MT-2) </br> Advanced Research Kit - SAVE 25%
50mg Melanotan 2 (MT-2)
Advanced Research Kit - SAVE 25%
See more product reviews

Thomas C - 07/13/2015

Worked great - Fast shipping

Worked great - Fast shipping


Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
See more product reviews

Jorge I - 07/11/2015

melanotin 2

Worked great, tried another site first and product did not work.


50mg Melanotan 2 (MT-2) </br> Advanced Research Kit - SAVE 25%
50mg Melanotan 2 (MT-2)
Advanced Research Kit - SAVE 25%
See more product reviews

Victor I - 07/10/2015

Always happy

great quality product. One of the best in this field


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   peptidepros.net

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024