peptidepros.net Reviews

About this Company

Headquartered in sunny Miami Beach, Florida Peptide Pros has positioned itself as one of the leading peptide supply companies by offering the highest quality American made peptides at the lowest cost possible.  You can always depend on at least 99 percent or higher peptide purity on every peptide we carry, including Melanotan 2, PT-141, GHRP-6, CJC-1295 and many others.  We offer guaranteed delivery in the US and even have free shipping for US residents for orders over $100!  We also ship worldwide (except for Germany, Norway, UK and The Philippines) and offer three classes of delivery to suit your needs.  We pride ourselves on our comprehensive customer service department available to help you with your peptide order.  We do not however answer any questions regarding the ingestion of our products as this would be illegal.  We work very closely with all of our manufacturing partners to ensure the strictest quality control of all the peptides we stock.  They incorporate the latest technologies in HPLC and Mass Spectroscopy testing to ensure you’re receiving the best peptides on the market.

Filter
Filter
10 ML Sterile Water
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10 ML Sterile Water
See more product reviews

Dennis G - 06/07/2022

a+

Dennis G

06/07/2022 - indiana

a+


BPC 157 5mg
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BPC 157 5mg
See more product reviews

James P - 06/05/2022

Bpc-157

Works works and works!!

James P

06/05/2022 - Texas

Always great gear and fast shipping


Tadalafil 30 mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tadalafil 30 mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Nicholas W - 06/05/2022

Great buy!

Nicholas W

06/05/2022 - Tn

Great service


Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
See more product reviews

Brooke T - 06/04/2022

Fantastic, quality product with excellent communication, timely shipping, and transparency throughout the process. I’ll only shop here from now on.

Brooke T

06/04/2022 - TX

I've had nothing but positive experiences!


MK-677 25mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MK-677 25mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

DJ - 06/03/2022

As advertised

As advertised

DJ

06/03/2022 - Alaska

N/a


Tadalafil 30 mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tadalafil 30 mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Steltzer - 06/02/2022

Does what it is supposed to do. I am buying it for a couple friends too now

Steltzer

06/02/2022 - PA

So far so good


Exemestane (Aromasin) 25mg/ML @ 30ML
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Exemestane (Aromasin) 25mg/ML @ 30ML
See more product reviews

Anonymous - 06/01/2022

Easy proceas

Anonymous

06/01/2022 - Ma

Na


Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
See more product reviews

Heather - 06/01/2022

So far it's great and exactly what I needed

Heather

06/01/2022 - VA

Everything went great from ordering to delivery and I will order again


Tadalafil 30 mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tadalafil 30 mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Tommy K - 05/30/2022

Good

Tommy K

05/30/2022 - Tx

Good


Toremifene Citrate 60 mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Toremifene Citrate 60 mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Tommy K - 05/30/2022

Good

Tommy K

05/30/2022 - Tx

Good


PT-141 (Bremelanotide) 10mg
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
PT-141 (Bremelanotide) 10mg
See more product reviews

Mike - 05/30/2022

It definitely works

Yeah it works

Mike

05/30/2022 - KS

Very good no problems works great


MK-677 25mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MK-677 25mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

John B - 05/30/2022

Thanks

John B

05/30/2022 - NY

Thanks


Tadalafil 30 mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tadalafil 30 mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

julienky D - 05/29/2022

Amazing as always. You guys are always on time and if not you will find a way to keep the customers satisfied. Thank you

julienky D

05/29/2022 - FL

Anazing


Tadalafil 30 mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tadalafil 30 mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Cody H - 05/28/2022

Best product ever

Cody H

05/28/2022 - NE

Very good . Will buy again !


PT-141 (Bremelanotide) 10mg
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
PT-141 (Bremelanotide) 10mg
See more product reviews

James B - 05/26/2022

....

James B

05/26/2022 - DE

...


Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
See more product reviews

Stacy T - 05/25/2022

Great quality

Product quality is great and shipping is fast.

Stacy T

05/25/2022 - MS

It was quick and easy


Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
See more product reviews

Veronica L - 05/22/2022

So far it's good just started it.

Veronica L

05/22/2022

Good service around 5 days give or take to receive stuff. New here but so far all good , and just reorderd more stuff.


SERMORELIN 2mg
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SERMORELIN 2mg
See more product reviews

Tam - 05/18/2022

High quality

Pure product and great results.

Tam

05/18/2022 - AZ

Great, pure, high quality product.


30mg Melanotan 2 (MT-2) </br> STARTER KIT - SAVE 20%
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
30mg Melanotan 2 (MT-2)
STARTER KIT - SAVE 20%
See more product reviews

Steven R - 05/17/2022

Great stuff! Works like a charm

Steven R

05/17/2022 - Utah

Easy, thanks!


Tadalafil 30 mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tadalafil 30 mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Kam I - 05/16/2022

Regular customer for life

Kam I

05/16/2022 - Virginia

Regular customer for life


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   peptidepros.net

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023