peptidepros.net Reviews

About this Company

Headquartered in sunny Miami Beach, Florida Peptide Pros has positioned itself as one of the leading peptide supply companies by offering the highest quality American made peptides at the lowest cost possible.  You can always depend on at least 99 percent or higher peptide purity on every peptide we carry, including Melanotan 2, PT-141, GHRP-6, CJC-1295 and many others.  We offer guaranteed delivery in the US and even have free shipping for US residents for orders over $100!  We also ship worldwide (except for Germany, Norway, UK and The Philippines) and offer three classes of delivery to suit your needs.  We pride ourselves on our comprehensive customer service department available to help you with your peptide order.  We do not however answer any questions regarding the ingestion of our products as this would be illegal.  We work very closely with all of our manufacturing partners to ensure the strictest quality control of all the peptides we stock.  They incorporate the latest technologies in HPLC and Mass Spectroscopy testing to ensure you’re receiving the best peptides on the market.

Filter
Filter
GHRP-2 5mg
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
GHRP-2 5mg
See more product reviews

Jeremy T - 07/13/2022

Awesome peptide for increasing hgh!

This was my first time doing research on this product, and so far I have been very satisfied with the potency and effectiveness. Test subjects experienced an increase in lean muscle mass, which is great for overweight mice, because they have a hard time putting on lean muscle muscle and burning fat. Also, noticed that it had a positive effect on sleep quality. Will definitely use this company in the future.

Jeremy T

07/13/2022

Well so far as a first time customer my shopping experience has been excellent so far. I'm pleased with both the range of products as well as the prices. The true and final test will be after I've had a chance to do my research in order to determine potency and effectiveness.


GHRP-6 5mg
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
GHRP-6 5mg
See more product reviews

Jeremy T - 07/13/2022

Awesome peptide for increasing ghg!

This was my first time doing research on this product, and so far I have been very satisfied with the potency and effectiveness. Test subjects experienced Increase in hunger/appetite, which is great for smaller mice, because they have a hard time putting on wait and muscle. Also, noticed that it had a positive effect on sleep quality. Will definitely use this company in the future.

Jeremy T

07/13/2022

Well so far as a first time customer my shopping experience has been excellent so far. I'm pleased with both the range of products as well as the prices. The true and final test will be after I've had a chance to do my research in order to determine potency and effectiveness.


Tadalafil 30 mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tadalafil 30 mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Tony W - 07/05/2022

Works as I expected.

Tony W

07/05/2022 - CA

Very pleased with the transaction so far. Easy. Delivered on time.


Avanafil 50mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Avanafil 50mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Tony W - 07/05/2022

Very pleased with the product.

Tony W

07/05/2022 - CA

Very pleased with the transaction so far. Easy. Delivered on time.


Vardenafil Citrate 10mg/ml  @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Vardenafil Citrate 10mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Tony W - 07/05/2022

Terrific!

Tony W

07/05/2022 - CA

Very pleased with the transaction so far. Easy. Delivered on time.


Tadalafil 30 mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tadalafil 30 mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Seth J - 07/01/2022

Works great, I've had other liquids but this one by far surpasses all of them

Seth J

07/01/2022 - NM

So far, outstanding overall, easy ordering and payment. We'll see how fast it ships.


Tadalafil 30 mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tadalafil 30 mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Ronald L - 06/30/2022

Super happy I found this!

So happy I found peptide pros!

Ronald L

06/30/2022 - TX

First order. Easy...Will order again!


Ralox 50mg/ML @ 30ML
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ralox 50mg/ML @ 30ML
See more product reviews

Jose T - 06/26/2022

Love all products thank you

Jose T

06/26/2022

Orders are always fast and I've never had a single issue and I've been ordering for over a year now


Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
See more product reviews

Paul R - 06/23/2022

Thank you for your great service and product

Paul R

06/23/2022 - CA

Thank you for your amazing website, product selection and fast shipping. Have a great week I appreciate you all.


Tadalafil 30 mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tadalafil 30 mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Doug C - 06/19/2022

Works as it should!


Tadalafil 30 mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tadalafil 30 mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Alejandro O - 06/15/2022

Awesome..

Alejandro O

06/15/2022 - GA

Awesome


SARM's S4 Andarine 50 mg/ml @30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SARM's S4 Andarine 50 mg/ml @30ml
See more product reviews

Beverly L - 06/10/2022

Great buy!

Beverly L

06/10/2022 - KY

Website easy to use


10 ML Sterile Water
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10 ML Sterile Water
See more product reviews

Dennis G - 06/07/2022

a+

Dennis G

06/07/2022 - indiana

a+


Tadalafil 30 mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tadalafil 30 mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Nicholas W - 06/05/2022

Great buy!

Nicholas W

06/05/2022 - Tn

Great service


BPC 157 5mg
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BPC 157 5mg
See more product reviews

James P - 06/05/2022

Bpc-157

Works works and works!!

James P

06/05/2022 - Texas

Always great gear and fast shipping


Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
See more product reviews

Brooke T - 06/04/2022

Fantastic, quality product with excellent communication, timely shipping, and transparency throughout the process. I’ll only shop here from now on.

Brooke T

06/04/2022 - TX

I've had nothing but positive experiences!


MK-677 25mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MK-677 25mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

DJ - 06/03/2022

As advertised

As advertised

DJ

06/03/2022 - Alaska

N/a


Tadalafil 30 mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tadalafil 30 mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Steltzer - 06/02/2022

Does what it is supposed to do. I am buying it for a couple friends too now

Steltzer

06/02/2022 - PA

So far so good


Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
See more product reviews

Heather - 06/01/2022

So far it's great and exactly what I needed

Heather

06/01/2022 - VA

Everything went great from ordering to delivery and I will order again


Exemestane (Aromasin) 25mg/ML @ 30ML
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Exemestane (Aromasin) 25mg/ML @ 30ML
See more product reviews

Anonymous - 06/01/2022

Easy proceas

Anonymous

06/01/2022 - Ma

Na


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   peptidepros.net

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022