peptidepros.net Reviews

About this Company

Headquartered in sunny Miami Beach, Florida Peptide Pros has positioned itself as one of the leading peptide supply companies by offering the highest quality American made peptides at the lowest cost possible.  You can always depend on at least 99 percent or higher peptide purity on every peptide we carry, including Melanotan 2, PT-141, GHRP-6, CJC-1295 and many others.  We offer guaranteed delivery in the US and even have free shipping for US residents for orders over $100!  We also ship worldwide (except for Germany, Norway, UK and The Philippines) and offer three classes of delivery to suit your needs.  We pride ourselves on our comprehensive customer service department available to help you with your peptide order.  We do not however answer any questions regarding the ingestion of our products as this would be illegal.  We work very closely with all of our manufacturing partners to ensure the strictest quality control of all the peptides we stock.  They incorporate the latest technologies in HPLC and Mass Spectroscopy testing to ensure you’re receiving the best peptides on the market.

Filter
Filter
Tadalafil 30 mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tadalafil 30 mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Todd - 10/22/2023

Great value

My test subjects respond very well to this. Even at a lower equivalent dosage.

Todd

10/22/2023 - Florida

The only fly in the ointment was the USPS delivered to the wrong address.


Sildenafil Citrate 25mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sildenafil Citrate 25mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Joseph C - 10/18/2023

Excellent product, try it and you'll be very satisfied.

Joseph C

10/18/2023 - AZ

Great product!


Avanafil 50mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Avanafil 50mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

David C - 10/17/2023

Experimenting!

Still working out the proper dose for my subject, but otherwise a fine product!

David C

10/17/2023 - Texas

Outstanding website, fast service, good value!


Vardenafil Citrate 10mg/ml  @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Vardenafil Citrate 10mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Jermane C - 10/14/2023

Pure perfection

Jermane C

10/14/2023 - Texas

Perfection at its finest


CJC-1295 NO DAC and IPAMORELIN BLEND (2mg each = 4mg total)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CJC-1295 NO DAC and IPAMORELIN BLEND (2mg each = 4mg total)
See more product reviews

Jeff M - 10/09/2023

Fast delivery on time

Fast delivery

Jeff M

10/09/2023

Easy to order


Clenbuterol 200mcg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clenbuterol 200mcg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Derek C - 10/07/2023

It’s not bad. Definitely could be a lot better


Tadalafil 30 mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tadalafil 30 mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Tony W - 10/06/2023

Terrific

Really is a dynamite product

Tony W

10/06/2023 - Washington

PeptidePros is very easy to work with and the products provide great performance


Vardenafil Citrate 10mg/ml  @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Vardenafil Citrate 10mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Tony W - 10/06/2023

Awesome

Very pleased and satisfied with the items from PeptidePros

Tony W

10/06/2023 - Washington

PeptidePros is very easy to work with and the products provide great performance


Tadalafil 30 mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tadalafil 30 mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Ace1229 - 10/05/2023

It works. That is all. Thank you

Ace1229

10/05/2023 - Indiana

Website is easy to use and laid out well


30 ML Bacteriostatic Water
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
30 ML Bacteriostatic Water
See more product reviews

Michael Z - 09/30/2023

Quality product and quick delivery

Michael Z

09/30/2023

Great prices, big selection of products and very easy process at checkout


Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
See more product reviews

Michael Z - 09/30/2023

Quality product

Michael Z

09/30/2023

Great prices, big selection of products and very easy process at checkout


Sildenafil Citrate 25mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sildenafil Citrate 25mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Thomas D - 09/19/2023

Good

Thomas D

09/19/2023

Good quality better than others I tried.


PT-141 (Bremelanotide) 10mg
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
PT-141 (Bremelanotide) 10mg
See more product reviews

Jason S - 09/18/2023

Recommend

Jason S

09/18/2023

Excellent shopping experience!! Fast easy quick shipping


Letrozole 2.5mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Letrozole 2.5mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

dustin W - 09/18/2023

came in a timely maNNER AND EASY TO ORDER FROM

dustin W

09/18/2023 - TN

ALL WAS WELL


Tadalafil 30 mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tadalafil 30 mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Jason S - 09/18/2023

Recommend

Jason S

09/18/2023

Excellent shopping experience!! Fast easy quick shipping


Clomiphene 40mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clomiphene 40mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Terence S - 09/17/2023

Works well arrived fast


CJC-1295 NO DAC and IPAMORELIN BLEND (2mg each = 4mg total)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CJC-1295 NO DAC and IPAMORELIN BLEND (2mg each = 4mg total)
See more product reviews

David B - 09/15/2023

I'm a repeat customer who is very satisfied with the product and the great service I have received. I highly recommend peptidepros.

David B

09/15/2023 - NC

As a repeat customer, reordering is very easy. Processing and shipping times are excellent.


Tadalafil 30 mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tadalafil 30 mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Steve A - 09/14/2023

Good stuff

Price and quality


PT-141 (Bremelanotide) 10mg
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
PT-141 (Bremelanotide) 10mg
See more product reviews

Courtney A - 09/10/2023

The product I purchased arrived within a few days. The results I get from this product is what I expected. I will continue to order my peptides from Peptide Pros for the quality of their products.

Courtney A

09/10/2023

Easy to order process. The products I buy are available and arrives within a few days.


RAD-140 10mg/mL @ 30mL
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
RAD-140 10mg/mL @ 30mL
See more product reviews

Anthony G - 09/08/2023

Great product. FAST delivery.

This is the second time I’ve purchased. Great results especially with performance. QUICK shipping.

Anthony G

09/08/2023 - New Mexico

Quick shipping. Quality products. This is my third order. I really should be ordering in bulk.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   peptidepros.net

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024