peptidepros.net Reviews

About this Company

Headquartered in sunny Miami Beach, Florida Peptide Pros has positioned itself as one of the leading peptide supply companies by offering the highest quality American made peptides at the lowest cost possible.  You can always depend on at least 99 percent or higher peptide purity on every peptide we carry, including Melanotan 2, PT-141, GHRP-6, CJC-1295 and many others.  We offer guaranteed delivery in the US and even have free shipping for US residents for orders over $100!  We also ship worldwide (except for Germany, Norway, UK and The Philippines) and offer three classes of delivery to suit your needs.  We pride ourselves on our comprehensive customer service department available to help you with your peptide order.  We do not however answer any questions regarding the ingestion of our products as this would be illegal.  We work very closely with all of our manufacturing partners to ensure the strictest quality control of all the peptides we stock.  They incorporate the latest technologies in HPLC and Mass Spectroscopy testing to ensure you’re receiving the best peptides on the market.

Filter
Filter
Tadalafil 30 mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tadalafil 30 mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

David M - 09/02/2022

Fast delivery. Good product

David M

09/02/2022 - MI

Quick and easy. Excellent product.


Tadalafil 30 mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tadalafil 30 mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Jimmy S - 08/28/2022

As described


Tadalafil 30 mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tadalafil 30 mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Larry T - 08/22/2022

Best products and service!

Great service and products!

Larry T

08/22/2022 - PA

Great products, great service!


Melanotan 1 (MT-1) 10mg
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Melanotan 1 (MT-1) 10mg
See more product reviews

David - 08/17/2022

Not as strong or effective as MT-2

David

08/17/2022 - MA

Always on point


50mg Melanotan 2 (MT-2) </br> Advanced Research Kit - SAVE 25%
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
50mg Melanotan 2 (MT-2)
Advanced Research Kit - SAVE 25%
See more product reviews

Noel P - 08/16/2022

superfast ship!!

Noel P

08/16/2022 - GA

First Go with you guys! Thanks!!


Pramipexole 2mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pramipexole 2mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

robert S - 08/15/2022

Great as always


Tadalafil 30 mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tadalafil 30 mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Sean P - 08/15/2022

Product does what is expected

Sean P

08/15/2022 - KY

Product has done what it says


Tadalafil 30 mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tadalafil 30 mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Charlie F - 08/14/2022

Great company and product

Charlie F

08/14/2022

Great! Thank you for all that you do.


Tadalafil 30 mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tadalafil 30 mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Keith T - 08/12/2022

This is a good product and always gets here before scheduled time thank you


Tamoxifen Citrate 20mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tamoxifen Citrate 20mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Paul S - 08/11/2022

Love it thanks again for the fast shipping


Clomiphene 40mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clomiphene 40mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Paul S - 08/11/2022

Love it Thanks again for the fast shipping


PT-141 (Bremelanotide) 10mg
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
PT-141 (Bremelanotide) 10mg
See more product reviews

Robert H - 08/08/2022

I have not opened it yet.


Tadalafil 30 mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tadalafil 30 mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Travis E - 08/02/2022

Great product. Works as it should. Quick shipping. Highly recommended

Travis E

08/02/2022 - Maine

Always a good experience with peptidepros. Great quality products


Tadalafil 30 mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tadalafil 30 mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Glenn - 08/01/2022

Your go to source for research Chema!

Awesome products as always. My go to supplier and will continue to be! Thank you!

Glenn

08/01/2022 - NC

Awesome delivery speed, exceptional selection and great price.


30 ML Bacteriostatic Water
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
30 ML Bacteriostatic Water
See more product reviews

Kristin R - 07/31/2022

I can't say I have compared prices, but we've bought two items from Peptide Pros and have been very happy. Great customer service and speedy delivery. Thanks

Kristin R

07/31/2022 - GA

This is my second order of a product. Very happy. Arrives quickly. Very satisfied.


PT-141 (Bremelanotide) 10mg
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
PT-141 (Bremelanotide) 10mg
See more product reviews

casey - 07/23/2022

don't take it alone

it boosts blood pressure and dopamine. although it doesn't effect me as well as if I didn't already have high blood pressure or having a full can of an energy drink. won't work as well if you have a high tolerance to dopamine. I took 2 doses 1mg on the 3rd day I took 4.5mg. also, not as well if you smoke, it also activates the corticoroid 4 receptor. but I guess if you want real effects, you shouldn't take it alone either. It works still at least to the degree I wasn't expecting to.

casey

07/23/2022 - TX

it was easy. just a few clicks.


Tadalafil 30 mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tadalafil 30 mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Efrain R - 07/21/2022

The supplements for my dog worked perfectly

Efrain R

07/21/2022 - 34773

I been shopping for a long time but sometimes it come fast and sometimes it does not.


Tadalafil 30 mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tadalafil 30 mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Jake T - 07/19/2022

Works as expected

Works as expected

Jake T

07/19/2022 - FL

N/A


BPC 157 5mg
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BPC 157 5mg
See more product reviews

Leandro M - 07/14/2022

Great product; great price; great experience

Great product; meet expectations so far.

Leandro M

07/14/2022 - FL

Great


PT-141 (Bremelanotide) 10mg
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
PT-141 (Bremelanotide) 10mg
See more product reviews

Jeffery L - 07/14/2022

Fast, discreet delivery

Jeffery L

07/14/2022 - OH

Satisfied with delivery- Not so much my reactions with the product


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   peptidepros.net

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022