peptidepros.net Reviews

About this Company

Headquartered in sunny Miami Beach, Florida Peptide Pros has positioned itself as one of the leading peptide supply companies by offering the highest quality American made peptides at the lowest cost possible.  You can always depend on at least 99 percent or higher peptide purity on every peptide we carry, including Melanotan 2, PT-141, GHRP-6, CJC-1295 and many others.  We offer guaranteed delivery in the US and even have free shipping for US residents for orders over $100!  We also ship worldwide (except for Germany, Norway, UK and The Philippines) and offer three classes of delivery to suit your needs.  We pride ourselves on our comprehensive customer service department available to help you with your peptide order.  We do not however answer any questions regarding the ingestion of our products as this would be illegal.  We work very closely with all of our manufacturing partners to ensure the strictest quality control of all the peptides we stock.  They incorporate the latest technologies in HPLC and Mass Spectroscopy testing to ensure you’re receiving the best peptides on the market.

Filter
Filter
SERMORELIN 2mg
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SERMORELIN 2mg
See more product reviews

Rachael K - 12/07/2022

The best most reliable pure products delivered so fast... I'm a lifetime customer. Thank you guys!!

Rachael K

12/07/2022 - Pa

I never go anywhere else anymore for my products.


Tadalafil 30 mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tadalafil 30 mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

John B - 12/06/2022

Extremely cost effective.

John B

12/06/2022 - CO

Everything went smoothly. No issues whatsoever. I do wish, however, that I could pay with PayPal.


Clenbuterol 200mcg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clenbuterol 200mcg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Lab R - 12/04/2022

Its Clen, It works

Lab R

12/04/2022 - FL

Great


PT-141 (Bremelanotide) 10mg
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
PT-141 (Bremelanotide) 10mg
See more product reviews

Victor C - 12/04/2022

Really good deal

I got a real good deal with the black Friday special, definitively worth it.

Victor C

12/04/2022 - Texas

It's very good you have everything I've been looking for.


Tadalafil 30 mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tadalafil 30 mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Brandon B - 11/27/2022

Works as it should

Brandon B

11/27/2022 - SC

Fast and fair.


PT-141 (Bremelanotide) 10mg
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
PT-141 (Bremelanotide) 10mg
See more product reviews

Brandon B - 11/27/2022

WOW!!

Brandon B

11/27/2022 - SC

Will be ordering again soon!!


Dapoxetine HCL 30mg/ml @30 ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dapoxetine HCL 30mg/ml @30 ml
See more product reviews

Eddie M - 11/25/2022

This product will set your tongue on absolute fire for hours

Eddie M

11/25/2022

Product was not good, delivery and price was good


Tamoxifen Citrate 20mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tamoxifen Citrate 20mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Thomas B - 11/24/2022

Great

Thomas B

11/24/2022

Great


Anastrozole 1.5mg/ml @30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Anastrozole 1.5mg/ml @30ml
See more product reviews

Jake - 11/22/2022

Great

Jake

11/22/2022 - OK

Great stuff always have what I need in stock


Tadalafil 30 mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tadalafil 30 mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Jake - 11/22/2022

Awesome

Jake

11/22/2022 - OK

Great stuff always have what I need in stock


Tadalafil 30 mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tadalafil 30 mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Jonathan A - 11/22/2022

Legit product

Priced fairly and legitimately works. Fast delivery and excellent customer support. This is a recurring order.

Jonathan A

11/22/2022 - IN

I keep coming back. They sell great products and deliver on promises.


Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
See more product reviews

Evelyn C - 11/19/2022

Fast and friendly service and very easy to talk to and resolve issues with customers

Evelyn C

11/19/2022 - NC

Have not used it before.


Tadalafil 30 mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tadalafil 30 mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Christopher T - 11/18/2022

Bring the youth out of me


Tadalafil 30 mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tadalafil 30 mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Paul - 11/17/2022

It definitely works. Highly recommend

Paul

11/17/2022 - MI

Great products and service


Sildenafil Citrate 25mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sildenafil Citrate 25mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Jeff E - 11/17/2022

Excellent

Jeff E

11/17/2022 - Indiana

Excellent


RAD-140 10mg/mL @ 30mL
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
RAD-140 10mg/mL @ 30mL
See more product reviews

Jeff E - 11/17/2022

Excellent

Jeff E

11/17/2022 - Indiana

Excellent


Tadalafil 30 mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tadalafil 30 mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Stephen F - 11/17/2022

Great Pump for Gym

Killer for the Gym if taken about 30 min before workout. Great pumps.

Stephen F

11/17/2022

Love Shopping here. Quick service. Good products. Fast shipping.


Clenbuterol 200mcg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clenbuterol 200mcg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Joshua R - 11/15/2022

High quality that’s for sure

This was exactly what I was looking for. Another website sold the exact same product but it was in an ugly oily form. I love Peptide Pros.

Joshua R

11/15/2022 - CA

A very nice experience indeed. Will continue to purchase more.


Letrozole 2.5mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Letrozole 2.5mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Joshua H - 11/11/2022

Love peptide pros

Joshua H

11/11/2022

Love this place


Dutasteride 0.5mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dutasteride 0.5mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Joshua H - 11/11/2022

Great product

Joshua H

11/11/2022

Love this place


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   peptidepros.net

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023