peptidepros.net Reviews

About this Company

Headquartered in sunny Miami Beach, Florida Peptide Pros has positioned itself as one of the leading peptide supply companies by offering the highest quality American made peptides at the lowest cost possible.  You can always depend on at least 99 percent or higher peptide purity on every peptide we carry, including Melanotan 2, PT-141, GHRP-6, CJC-1295 and many others.  We offer guaranteed delivery in the US and even have free shipping for US residents for orders over $100!  We also ship worldwide (except for Germany, Norway, UK and The Philippines) and offer three classes of delivery to suit your needs.  We pride ourselves on our comprehensive customer service department available to help you with your peptide order.  We do not however answer any questions regarding the ingestion of our products as this would be illegal.  We work very closely with all of our manufacturing partners to ensure the strictest quality control of all the peptides we stock.  They incorporate the latest technologies in HPLC and Mass Spectroscopy testing to ensure you’re receiving the best peptides on the market.

Filter
Filter
PT-141 (Bremelanotide) 10mg
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
PT-141 (Bremelanotide) 10mg
See more product reviews

Robert N - 01/23/2024

fast and easy

Robert N

01/23/2024

I do not like the payment method


Tadalafil 30 mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tadalafil 30 mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Ashanti M - 01/16/2024

Works great

Ashanti M

01/16/2024 - IL

Easy to order, and gets there fast


Tamoxifen Citrate 20mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tamoxifen Citrate 20mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Jeremy B - 01/15/2024

I received my order quickly

Jeremy B

01/15/2024

Fast and easy


Sildenafil Citrate 25mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sildenafil Citrate 25mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Charles S - 01/15/2024

Works well great product

Charles S

01/15/2024

Second time ordering great service and delivery great product


Tadalafil 30 mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tadalafil 30 mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Ryan P - 01/14/2024

Awesome!!

Awesome!!

Ryan P

01/14/2024 - FL

Greatest!


Tadalafil 30 mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tadalafil 30 mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

JB - 01/12/2024

Its never let me down!! Excellent!

JB

01/12/2024

So far so good, product and service! Great product! Its never let me down!! Excellent!


Sildenafil Citrate 25mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sildenafil Citrate 25mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

JB - 01/12/2024

Its never let me down!! Excellent!

JB

01/12/2024

So far so good, product and service! Great product! Its never let me down!! Excellent!


Clenbuterol 200mcg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clenbuterol 200mcg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Samuel F - 01/11/2024

great product no taste

Samuel F

01/11/2024

Great and Easy experience


Tadalafil 30 mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tadalafil 30 mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Forrest - 01/02/2024

Awesome and sent so quickly there service is impeccable I will always order from these guys the product was better than described.

Forrest

01/02/2024 - Texas

Loved it so easy!!!!


PT-141 (Bremelanotide) 10mg
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
PT-141 (Bremelanotide) 10mg
See more product reviews

David B - 01/02/2024

Arrived very quickly, my research results were successful

David B

01/02/2024

Fast shipping!


Letrozole 2.5mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Letrozole 2.5mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Abram G - 12/25/2023

Great product

Abram G

12/25/2023 - TX

Works as is. Great buy


Tadalafil 30 mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tadalafil 30 mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

chris C - 12/18/2023

product works. very effective at a great price.

chris C

12/18/2023

n/a


Pramipexole 2mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pramipexole 2mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

michael C - 12/18/2023

Strong

Strong

michael C

12/18/2023

Ok


Anastrozole 1.5mg/ml @30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Anastrozole 1.5mg/ml @30ml
See more product reviews

michael C - 12/18/2023

Good

Good

michael C

12/18/2023

Ok


Tadalafil 30 mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tadalafil 30 mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Trent B - 12/11/2023

Great product easy transaction

Great product fast shipping

Trent B

12/11/2023

Super easy and convenient


Tadalafil 30 mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tadalafil 30 mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

LEONARD P - 12/08/2023

Buy no where else!!

Lightning fast shipping with well discreetly packaged high quality products. What else is ther? Thank you!!

LEONARD P

12/08/2023

Faultless. Thank you!


Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
See more product reviews

Donald W - 12/05/2023

I've found this to be a great help in losing weight. This is in spite of its intended purpose being to increase melanin production. It's nice to have a great tan as well.

Donald W

12/05/2023 - Texas

All orders have went smoothly!! The products are great!!!


Melanotan 1 (MT-1) 10mg
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Melanotan 1 (MT-1) 10mg
See more product reviews

Jeffrey S - 12/02/2023

Wife loves it. Great fast source!


PT-141 (Bremelanotide) 10mg
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
PT-141 (Bremelanotide) 10mg
See more product reviews

J. C - 12/02/2023

Always prompt delivery

Easy to order and prompt delivery - every time.

J. C

12/02/2023

Had difficulty with resetting password, then got locked out. Customer service quickly remedied it for me.


Exemestane (Aromasin) 25mg/ML @ 30ML
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Exemestane (Aromasin) 25mg/ML @ 30ML
See more product reviews

Gareth H - 11/26/2023

Product is very milky looking .

Gareth H

11/26/2023

Great


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   peptidepros.net

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024