peptidepros.net Reviews

About this Company

Headquartered in sunny Miami Beach, Florida Peptide Pros has positioned itself as one of the leading peptide supply companies by offering the highest quality American made peptides at the lowest cost possible.  You can always depend on at least 99 percent or higher peptide purity on every peptide we carry, including Melanotan 2, PT-141, GHRP-6, CJC-1295 and many others.  We offer guaranteed delivery in the US and even have free shipping for US residents for orders over $100!  We also ship worldwide (except for Germany, Norway, UK and The Philippines) and offer three classes of delivery to suit your needs.  We pride ourselves on our comprehensive customer service department available to help you with your peptide order.  We do not however answer any questions regarding the ingestion of our products as this would be illegal.  We work very closely with all of our manufacturing partners to ensure the strictest quality control of all the peptides we stock.  They incorporate the latest technologies in HPLC and Mass Spectroscopy testing to ensure you’re receiving the best peptides on the market.

Filter
Filter
Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
See more product reviews

Christopher G - 12/27/2022

less is more with this. works as expected.

Christopher G

12/27/2022 - north Carolina

easy to use. will review product later


Noopept 20mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Noopept 20mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Nicholas W - 12/27/2022

The Noopept keeps me ready for rough days.

Nicholas W

12/27/2022 - Tn

Great product!


Anastrozole 1.5mg/ml @30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Anastrozole 1.5mg/ml @30ml
See more product reviews

James P - 12/25/2022

The best!!

Works WONDERFULLY!!

James P

12/25/2022 - Texas

Great product and fast shipping!


Tadalafil 30 mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tadalafil 30 mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

James P - 12/25/2022

Greaaaaat!

Amazing is all I can say!!

James P

12/25/2022 - Texas

Great product and fast shipping!


Tadalafil 30 mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tadalafil 30 mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Richard L - 12/21/2022

Just buy it

Works way better than pills

Richard L

12/21/2022

Its cool


Dutasteride 0.5mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dutasteride 0.5mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Chuck J - 12/20/2022

definitely dosed correctly..will buy again!

Chuck J

12/20/2022 - MI

Great customer service, good pricing, quality products and fast shipping!


Ralox 50mg/ML @ 30ML
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ralox 50mg/ML @ 30ML
See more product reviews

Chuck J - 12/20/2022

definitely dosed correctly..will buy again!

Chuck J

12/20/2022 - MI

Great customer service, good pricing, quality products and fast shipping!


Exemestane (Aromasin) 25mg/ML @ 30ML
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Exemestane (Aromasin) 25mg/ML @ 30ML
See more product reviews

Chuck J - 12/20/2022

definitely dosed correctly..will buy again!

Chuck J

12/20/2022 - MI

Great customer service, good pricing, quality products and fast shipping!


Exemestane (Aromasin) 25mg/ML @ 30ML
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Exemestane (Aromasin) 25mg/ML @ 30ML
See more product reviews

Gutman - 12/16/2022

Customer for life

I am a Peptide Pros customer for life!

Gutman

12/16/2022 - PA

Customer for life!


Tamoxifen Citrate 20mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tamoxifen Citrate 20mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Matthew C - 12/16/2022

Quick delivery! I’ll update review once I have tried the product.

Matthew C

12/16/2022 - California

Quick and painless... very straightforward. It would be nice if the site accepted other forms of payment, however.


Pramipexole 2mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pramipexole 2mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

michael T - 12/11/2022

Always fast shipping

michael T

12/11/2022 - FL

No issues yet. Fast shipping good product.


Tadalafil 30 mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tadalafil 30 mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Terry J - 12/11/2022

Works great for my purpose.

Terry J

12/11/2022

Good


Vardenafil Citrate 10mg/ml  @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Vardenafil Citrate 10mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Victor C - 12/09/2022

Also, Still experimenting

This is a very good deal but I'm still trying to find my sweet spot on the amount to use, I will update it when I do. I purchased two items and will update both once I found the sweet spot

Victor C

12/09/2022 - Texas

It's been great every time I place an order and really good and fast customer service. The website is pretty easy to navigate around and they have a huge selection to choose from.


Avanafil 50mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Avanafil 50mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Victor C - 12/09/2022

Still experimenting

This is a very good deal but I'm still trying to find my sweet spot on the amopunt to use, I will update it when I do.

Victor C

12/09/2022 - Texas

It's been great every time I place an order and really good and fast customer service. The website is pretty easy to navigate around and they have a huge selection to choose from.


IGF-1 LR3 1mg
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
IGF-1 LR3 1mg
See more product reviews

Patrick M - 12/08/2022

Received

Been on it a week. Too early to tell?

Patrick M

12/08/2022

A+


Sildenafil Citrate 25mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sildenafil Citrate 25mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Dale - 12/08/2022

Good company, Order on time Vry happy.

Dale

12/08/2022 - FL

Very Good


Clomiphene 40mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clomiphene 40mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Thomas B - 12/07/2022

Legit. On time. Would recommend

Thomas B

12/07/2022

Awesome. Only source for peptides for me from here on out


Sildenafil Citrate 25mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sildenafil Citrate 25mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

CP - 12/07/2022

Love this

CP

12/07/2022

All and all they are great


Tamoxifen Citrate 20mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tamoxifen Citrate 20mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

CP - 12/07/2022

Love this

CP

12/07/2022

All and all they are great


Dapoxetine HCL 30mg/ml @30 ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dapoxetine HCL 30mg/ml @30 ml
See more product reviews

CP - 12/07/2022

Works great taste is nasty and lingers for hours

CP

12/07/2022

All and all they are great


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   peptidepros.net

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023