peptidepros.net Reviews

About this Company

Headquartered in sunny Miami Beach, Florida Peptide Pros has positioned itself as one of the leading peptide supply companies by offering the highest quality American made peptides at the lowest cost possible.  You can always depend on at least 99 percent or higher peptide purity on every peptide we carry, including Melanotan 2, PT-141, GHRP-6, CJC-1295 and many others.  We offer guaranteed delivery in the US and even have free shipping for US residents for orders over $100!  We also ship worldwide (except for Germany, Norway, UK and The Philippines) and offer three classes of delivery to suit your needs.  We pride ourselves on our comprehensive customer service department available to help you with your peptide order.  We do not however answer any questions regarding the ingestion of our products as this would be illegal.  We work very closely with all of our manufacturing partners to ensure the strictest quality control of all the peptides we stock.  They incorporate the latest technologies in HPLC and Mass Spectroscopy testing to ensure you’re receiving the best peptides on the market.

Filter
Filter
Tadalafil 30 mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tadalafil 30 mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

James C - 1 day ago

Always Correct

Always great products never anybissues with shipping and always reliable

James C

1 day ago - Massachusetts

Never any issues and always fast delivery amazing customer service


PT-141 (Bremelanotide) 10mg
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
PT-141 (Bremelanotide) 10mg
See more product reviews

Randall E - 2 days ago

Not Sure

Not sure of the effectiveness of this peptide. Subject had increased tanning but few other sequelae. Still working with dilution ratios.

Randall E

2 days ago - Arizona

Very positive. Best peptide supplier I've experienced to date.


Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
See more product reviews

Brian - 5 days ago

Works as described..... fast shipping!

Brian

5 days ago - Florida

Easy secure transaction! Fast shipping and great quality products


Tadalafil 30 mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tadalafil 30 mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Brian - 5 days ago

Great product! Fast shipping!

Brian

5 days ago - Florida

Easy secure transaction! Fast shipping and great quality products


50mg Melanotan 2 (MT-2) </br> Advanced Research Kit - SAVE 25%
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
50mg Melanotan 2 (MT-2)
Advanced Research Kit - SAVE 25%
See more product reviews

Brian - 5 days ago

Works as described....crazy fast shipping definitely will buy again!

Brian

5 days ago - Florida

Easy secure transaction! Fast shipping and great quality products


Tadalafil 30 mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tadalafil 30 mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

William A - 1 week ago

Fast shipping, great product

William A

1 week ago

Always good


Clomiphene 40mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clomiphene 40mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Eric B - 1 week ago

Definitely works

Eric B

1 week ago - Illinois

Easy order. Competitive pricing.


Tadalafil 30 mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tadalafil 30 mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Eric B - 1 week ago

Definitely works

Eric B

1 week ago - Illinois

Easy order. Competitive pricing.


Sildenafil Citrate 25mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sildenafil Citrate 25mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Eric B - 1 week ago

Definitely works

Eric B

1 week ago - Illinois

Easy order. Competitive pricing.


Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
See more product reviews

dan V - 2 weeks ago

tanning

definitely do it at night. for me I flushed immediately mild nausea but overall happy with the results. mild sides just as expected

dan V

2 weeks ago - nevada

good so far


Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
See more product reviews

Jared H - 2 weeks ago

Excellent delivery time and quality of the product appears to be everything i expected. Thank you!

Jared H

2 weeks ago - PA

Excellent site and fast, easy delivery.


CJC-1295 NO DAC and IPAMORELIN BLEND (2mg each = 4mg total)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CJC-1295 NO DAC and IPAMORELIN BLEND (2mg each = 4mg total)
See more product reviews

Wayne R - 2 weeks ago

Received the items REALLY fast, will have to edit later to let everyone know if product is legit.

Wayne R

2 weeks ago - Pennsylvania

Everything went very well. Received the product faster than expected, and the price is the best I've seen and I've been to quite a few places.


Tadalafil 30 mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tadalafil 30 mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Tim M - 2 weeks ago

Highly recommend!!!

Tim M

2 weeks ago

This is my second order. I'll continue to purchase from here as long as I can!


Tadalafil 30 mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tadalafil 30 mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

John G - 2 weeks ago

Excellent product

Product works as intended!!

John G

2 weeks ago

Shipping is really fast, usually receive the product before the money is drawn from account!!


Sildenafil Citrate 25mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sildenafil Citrate 25mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

md24u - 3 weeks ago

It works

md24u

3 weeks ago - MI

Good


Tadalafil 30 mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tadalafil 30 mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

md24u - 3 weeks ago

Get it now

Just as promised

md24u

3 weeks ago - MI

Good


IPAMORELIN 2mg
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
IPAMORELIN 2mg
See more product reviews

Wally - 4 weeks ago

Always quality products from here.

Wally

4 weeks ago

Legit, quality products at a great price. Been doing business here for years and never disappointed.


Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
See more product reviews

Wally - 4 weeks ago

Always quality products from here.

Wally

4 weeks ago

Legit, quality products at a great price. Been doing business here for years and never disappointed.


RAD-140 10mg/mL @ 30mL
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
RAD-140 10mg/mL @ 30mL
See more product reviews

scott - 4 weeks ago

Great customer service and product.

scott

4 weeks ago

Professional customer service and great products.


IPAMORELIN 2mg
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
IPAMORELIN 2mg
See more product reviews

adam R - 4 weeks ago

Cheapest on the web

adam R

4 weeks ago - Indiana

Your email for 20% is bogus and don't work so stop faking us out and your phone Number is bogus af too. I just wanted a 25% thing like the email said but then I get 20% instead. Come on guys. I had to use a different email to get it


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   peptidepros.net

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024