peptidepros.net Reviews

About this Company

Headquartered in sunny Miami Beach, Florida Peptide Pros has positioned itself as one of the leading peptide supply companies by offering the highest quality American made peptides at the lowest cost possible.  You can always depend on at least 99 percent or higher peptide purity on every peptide we carry, including Melanotan 2, PT-141, GHRP-6, CJC-1295 and many others.  We offer guaranteed delivery in the US and even have free shipping for US residents for orders over $100!  We also ship worldwide (except for Germany, Norway, UK and The Philippines) and offer three classes of delivery to suit your needs.  We pride ourselves on our comprehensive customer service department available to help you with your peptide order.  We do not however answer any questions regarding the ingestion of our products as this would be illegal.  We work very closely with all of our manufacturing partners to ensure the strictest quality control of all the peptides we stock.  They incorporate the latest technologies in HPLC and Mass Spectroscopy testing to ensure you’re receiving the best peptides on the market.

Filter
Filter
Sildenafil Citrate 25mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sildenafil Citrate 25mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Dale - Today

Good company, Order on time Vry happy.

Dale

Today - FL

Very Good


IGF-1 LR3 1mg
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
IGF-1 LR3 1mg
See more product reviews

Patrick M - Today

Received

Been on it a week. Too early to tell?

Patrick M

Today

A+


Clomiphene 40mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clomiphene 40mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Thomas B - 1 day ago

Legit. On time. Would recommend

Thomas B

1 day ago

Awesome. Only source for peptides for me from here on out


Sildenafil Citrate 25mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sildenafil Citrate 25mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

CP - 1 day ago

Love this

CP

1 day ago

All and all they are great


Tamoxifen Citrate 20mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tamoxifen Citrate 20mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

CP - 1 day ago

Love this

CP

1 day ago

All and all they are great


Dapoxetine HCL 30mg/ml @30 ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dapoxetine HCL 30mg/ml @30 ml
See more product reviews

CP - 1 day ago

Works great taste is nasty and lingers for hours

CP

1 day ago

All and all they are great


SERMORELIN 2mg
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SERMORELIN 2mg
See more product reviews

Rachael K - 1 day ago

The best most reliable pure products delivered so fast... I'm a lifetime customer. Thank you guys!!

Rachael K

1 day ago - Pa

I never go anywhere else anymore for my products.


Tadalafil 30 mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tadalafil 30 mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

John B - 2 days ago

Extremely cost effective.

John B

2 days ago - CO

Everything went smoothly. No issues whatsoever. I do wish, however, that I could pay with PayPal.


Clenbuterol 200mcg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clenbuterol 200mcg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Lab R - 4 days ago

Its Clen, It works

Lab R

4 days ago - FL

Great


PT-141 (Bremelanotide) 10mg
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
PT-141 (Bremelanotide) 10mg
See more product reviews

Victor C - 4 days ago

Really good deal

I got a real good deal with the black Friday special, definitively worth it.

Victor C

4 days ago - Texas

It's very good you have everything I've been looking for.


PT-141 (Bremelanotide) 10mg
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
PT-141 (Bremelanotide) 10mg
See more product reviews

Brandon B - 1 week ago

WOW!!

Brandon B

1 week ago - SC

Will be ordering again soon!!


Tadalafil 30 mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tadalafil 30 mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Brandon B - 1 week ago

Works as it should

Brandon B

1 week ago - SC

Fast and fair.


Dapoxetine HCL 30mg/ml @30 ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dapoxetine HCL 30mg/ml @30 ml
See more product reviews

Eddie M - 1 week ago

This product will set your tongue on absolute fire for hours

Eddie M

1 week ago

Product was not good, delivery and price was good


Tamoxifen Citrate 20mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tamoxifen Citrate 20mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Thomas B - 2 weeks ago

Great

Thomas B

2 weeks ago

Great


Tadalafil 30 mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tadalafil 30 mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Jake - 2 weeks ago

Awesome

Jake

2 weeks ago - OK

Great stuff always have what I need in stock


Anastrozole 1.5mg/ml @30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Anastrozole 1.5mg/ml @30ml
See more product reviews

Jake - 2 weeks ago

Great

Jake

2 weeks ago - OK

Great stuff always have what I need in stock


Tadalafil 30 mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tadalafil 30 mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Jonathan A - 2 weeks ago

Legit product

Priced fairly and legitimately works. Fast delivery and excellent customer support. This is a recurring order.

Jonathan A

2 weeks ago - IN

I keep coming back. They sell great products and deliver on promises.


Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Melanotan 2 (MT-2) 10mg
See more product reviews

Evelyn C - 2 weeks ago

Fast and friendly service and very easy to talk to and resolve issues with customers

Evelyn C

2 weeks ago - NC

Have not used it before.


Tadalafil 30 mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tadalafil 30 mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Christopher T - 3 weeks ago

Bring the youth out of me


RAD-140 10mg/mL @ 30mL
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
RAD-140 10mg/mL @ 30mL
See more product reviews

Jeff E - 3 weeks ago

Excellent

Jeff E

3 weeks ago - Indiana

Excellent


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   peptidepros.net

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022