peptidepros.net Reviews

About this Company

Headquartered in sunny Miami Beach, Florida Peptide Pros has positioned itself as one of the leading peptide supply companies by offering the highest quality American made peptides at the lowest cost possible.  You can always depend on at least 99 percent or higher peptide purity on every peptide we carry, including Melanotan 2, PT-141, GHRP-6, CJC-1295 and many others.  We offer guaranteed delivery in the US and even have free shipping for US residents for orders over $100!  We also ship worldwide (except for Germany, Norway, UK and The Philippines) and offer three classes of delivery to suit your needs.  We pride ourselves on our comprehensive customer service department available to help you with your peptide order.  We do not however answer any questions regarding the ingestion of our products as this would be illegal.  We work very closely with all of our manufacturing partners to ensure the strictest quality control of all the peptides we stock.  They incorporate the latest technologies in HPLC and Mass Spectroscopy testing to ensure you’re receiving the best peptides on the market.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

20 Product Ratings and Reviews

Vardenafil Citrate 10mg/ml  @ 30ml

Vardenafil Citrate 10mg/ml @ 30ml

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
(90%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(10%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Headquartered in sunny Miami Beach, Florida Peptide Pros has positioned itself as one of the leading peptide supply companies by offering the highest quality American made peptides at the lowest cost possible.  You can always depend on at least 99 percent or higher peptide purity on every peptide we carry, including Melanotan 2, PT-141, GHRP-6, CJC-1295 and many others.  We offer guaranteed delivery in the US and even have free shipping for US residents for orders over $100!  We also ship worldwide (except for Germany, Norway, UK and The Philippines) and offer three classes of delivery to suit your needs.  We pride ourselves on our comprehensive customer service department available to help you with your peptide order.  We do not however answer any questions regarding the ingestion of our products as this would be illegal.  We work very closely with all of our manufacturing partners to ensure the strictest quality control of all the peptides we stock.  They incorporate the latest technologies in HPLC and Mass Spectroscopy testing to ensure you’re receiving the best peptides on the market.

Filter
Vardenafil Citrate 10mg/ml  @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Vardenafil Citrate 10mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Victor C - 12/09/2022

Also, Still experimenting

This is a very good deal but I'm still trying to find my sweet spot on the amount to use, I will update it when I do. I purchased two items and will update both once I found the sweet spot

Victor C

12/09/2022 - Texas

It's been great every time I place an order and really good and fast customer service. The website is pretty easy to navigate around and they have a huge selection to choose from.


Vardenafil Citrate 10mg/ml  @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Vardenafil Citrate 10mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Tony W - 07/05/2022

Terrific!

Tony W

07/05/2022 - CA

Very pleased with the transaction so far. Easy. Delivered on time.


Vardenafil Citrate 10mg/ml  @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Vardenafil Citrate 10mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Mark - 11/24/2021

Works Fast

Mark

11/24/2021 - IL

Good


Vardenafil Citrate 10mg/ml  @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Vardenafil Citrate 10mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Ricky M - 11/21/2021

Good packaging

Package arrive in good condition,package in bubble as to not be damage.

Ricky M

11/21/2021

Fast and easy to navigate site


Vardenafil Citrate 10mg/ml  @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Vardenafil Citrate 10mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

NEIL - 10/18/2021

Work’s Great , has Rock solid perf. I use this w tadalafil Liq. As an on the Spot booster! This is literally in and out type o Liq. Meaning when ya need it ya take it and 15 mins later bamm your good! Unlike Tadalafil and sildenifil it does not have Lasting effects. Def a take when need Liq. Always have this in my Med cabinet!

NEIL

10/18/2021 - FL

All good , very helpful


Vardenafil Citrate 10mg/ml  @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Vardenafil Citrate 10mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Matthew V - 10/07/2021

Works fast!

Matthew V

10/07/2021 - CA

One of the Tadalafil bottles I received in my most recent order was crushed completely. The packaged itself was intact, so I'm not entirely sure how it happened. I'm guessing this was outside of your control, but there may be a way to guard against this happening.


Vardenafil Citrate 10mg/ml  @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Vardenafil Citrate 10mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

dan M - 06/01/2021

Great prices


Vardenafil Citrate 10mg/ml  @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Vardenafil Citrate 10mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Zach C - 10/14/2020

Very legit


Vardenafil Citrate 10mg/ml  @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Vardenafil Citrate 10mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Todd J - 08/24/2020

ROCK SOLID product!!

GREAT PRODUCT, amazing price

Todd J

08/24/2020 - WA

amazing buying experience


Vardenafil Citrate 10mg/ml  @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Vardenafil Citrate 10mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Neil M - 05/28/2020

Will keep ya Standing up.

Work's Great , better for my body composition. less sinus and flushing issue's w this peptide.. 15 mins prior , 1 drop will keep you on top (:;

Neil M

05/28/2020 - FL

lil pricey compared


Vardenafil Citrate 10mg/ml  @ 30ml
Vardenafil Citrate 10mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Robb H - 10/17/2017

Great Product

Product delivers as expected and then some


Vardenafil Citrate 10mg/ml  @ 30ml
Vardenafil Citrate 10mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Sarah H - 10/10/2017

Nothing but greatness.

Product is great, worked well in my experiment. Fast shipping and prompt service.


Vardenafil Citrate 10mg/ml  @ 30ml
Vardenafil Citrate 10mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Craig T - 09/02/2017

Service

Outstanding delivery time, very good service and products


Vardenafil Citrate 10mg/ml  @ 30ml
Vardenafil Citrate 10mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Gregory H - 05/30/2017

Great product

Excellent Product and completely effective


Vardenafil Citrate 10mg/ml  @ 30ml
Vardenafil Citrate 10mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

amit G - 05/22/2017

happy with purchase

good product, used it for some good research. great customer service, and arrived on time. would buy again!


Vardenafil Citrate 10mg/ml  @ 30ml
Vardenafil Citrate 10mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Paul B - 03/13/2017

Awesome Service

It was very easy to place my order and everything arrived as it should had in a timely manner. No issues whatsoever.


Vardenafil Citrate 10mg/ml  @ 30ml
Vardenafil Citrate 10mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Robert C - 03/05/2017

Vardenafil

I was very impressed with the Vardenafil. It worked extremely well. Customer service and delivery have been top notch. Highly recommended.


Vardenafil Citrate 10mg/ml  @ 30ml
Vardenafil Citrate 10mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

David B - 10/05/2016

Great!

Fast shipping!


Vardenafil Citrate 10mg/ml  @ 30ml
Vardenafil Citrate 10mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Matthew W - 03/25/2016

Always great

Same fantastic product and unbeatable service. I always come back!


Vardenafil Citrate 10mg/ml  @ 30ml
Vardenafil Citrate 10mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Sean T - 02/11/2016

Awsome it works like a

Awsome it works like a charm


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   peptidepros.net

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023