peptidepros.net Reviews

About this Company

Headquartered in sunny Miami Beach, Florida Peptide Pros has positioned itself as one of the leading peptide supply companies by offering the highest quality American made peptides at the lowest cost possible.  You can always depend on at least 99 percent or higher peptide purity on every peptide we carry, including Melanotan 2, PT-141, GHRP-6, CJC-1295 and many others.  We offer guaranteed delivery in the US and even have free shipping for US residents for orders over $100!  We also ship worldwide (except for Germany, Norway, UK and The Philippines) and offer three classes of delivery to suit your needs.  We pride ourselves on our comprehensive customer service department available to help you with your peptide order.  We do not however answer any questions regarding the ingestion of our products as this would be illegal.  We work very closely with all of our manufacturing partners to ensure the strictest quality control of all the peptides we stock.  They incorporate the latest technologies in HPLC and Mass Spectroscopy testing to ensure you’re receiving the best peptides on the market.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

43 Product Ratings and Reviews

Tamoxifen Citrate 20mg/ml @ 30ml

Tamoxifen Citrate 20mg/ml @ 30ml

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
39
(91%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Headquartered in sunny Miami Beach, Florida Peptide Pros has positioned itself as one of the leading peptide supply companies by offering the highest quality American made peptides at the lowest cost possible.  You can always depend on at least 99 percent or higher peptide purity on every peptide we carry, including Melanotan 2, PT-141, GHRP-6, CJC-1295 and many others.  We offer guaranteed delivery in the US and even have free shipping for US residents for orders over $100!  We also ship worldwide (except for Germany, Norway, UK and The Philippines) and offer three classes of delivery to suit your needs.  We pride ourselves on our comprehensive customer service department available to help you with your peptide order.  We do not however answer any questions regarding the ingestion of our products as this would be illegal.  We work very closely with all of our manufacturing partners to ensure the strictest quality control of all the peptides we stock.  They incorporate the latest technologies in HPLC and Mass Spectroscopy testing to ensure you’re receiving the best peptides on the market.

Filter
Tamoxifen Citrate 20mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tamoxifen Citrate 20mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Christopher K - 1 week ago

Product arrived quickly

Christopher K

1 week ago - California

Good experience


Tamoxifen Citrate 20mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tamoxifen Citrate 20mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Matthew C - 12/16/2022

Quick delivery! I’ll update review once I have tried the product.

Matthew C

12/16/2022 - California

Quick and painless... very straightforward. It would be nice if the site accepted other forms of payment, however.


Tamoxifen Citrate 20mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tamoxifen Citrate 20mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

CP - 12/07/2022

Love this

CP

12/07/2022

All and all they are great


Tamoxifen Citrate 20mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tamoxifen Citrate 20mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Thomas B - 11/24/2022

Great

Thomas B

11/24/2022

Great


Tamoxifen Citrate 20mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tamoxifen Citrate 20mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Stephen K - 11/09/2022

Very good quality

Stephen K

11/09/2022 - FL

Great products


Tamoxifen Citrate 20mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tamoxifen Citrate 20mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Andrei - 11/01/2022

Super Fast Delivery

Received very fast. Great product.

Andrei

11/01/2022 - MI

Really great UX.


Tamoxifen Citrate 20mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tamoxifen Citrate 20mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

James T - 10/20/2022

Awesome product

Works incredibly well

James T

10/20/2022 - CA

Awesome


Tamoxifen Citrate 20mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tamoxifen Citrate 20mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Paul S - 08/11/2022

Love it thanks again for the fast shipping


Tamoxifen Citrate 20mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tamoxifen Citrate 20mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Dan G - 03/10/2022

This is a great product and great buy!

Dan G

03/10/2022 - CO

Great experience very easy except payment was blocked by my bank so I had to pay by money order.


Tamoxifen Citrate 20mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tamoxifen Citrate 20mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Eric L - 03/06/2022

I got just what I wanted at a good price and in good time.

Eric L

03/06/2022 - MO

I found what I wanted at a good price and placed my order with ease.


Tamoxifen Citrate 20mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tamoxifen Citrate 20mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Travis C - 07/06/2021

Good quality item will order again.


Tamoxifen Citrate 20mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tamoxifen Citrate 20mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Jason F - 03/16/2021

Great product quick delivery

Jason F

03/16/2021 - OK

Great


Tamoxifen Citrate 20mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tamoxifen Citrate 20mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

TYLER E - 03/12/2021

I'm writing this review based purely on the value and customer service aspect. One of my tamoxifen was broken due to shipping and they promptly sent me a new one no questions asked. I've already used another product that works immediately and was very satisfied so I can only expect the same results from this product.

TYLER E

03/12/2021 - IN

Fantastic value, effectiveness and customer service!


Tamoxifen Citrate 20mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tamoxifen Citrate 20mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Mickey M - 02/24/2021

Always spot on

Mickey M

02/24/2021

Always awsome products.. wish there was credit card payment option though. Thanks!!


Tamoxifen Citrate 20mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tamoxifen Citrate 20mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Bryan Y - 10/20/2020

Great

Bryan Y

10/20/2020

You guys rock!


Tamoxifen Citrate 20mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tamoxifen Citrate 20mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

CHADRICK L - 07/20/2020

Great Product

Working great


Tamoxifen Citrate 20mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tamoxifen Citrate 20mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Landon R - 07/05/2020

Great product & price

A++++

Landon R

07/05/2020

A+++++++


Tamoxifen Citrate 20mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tamoxifen Citrate 20mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Tony H - 04/26/2020

I do not like the suspension. Very hard to dose accurately as the matter floating varies in size.

Tony H

04/26/2020 - SC

Ok Quality, Killer Service, Killer Prices


Tamoxifen Citrate 20mg/ml @ 30ml
Tamoxifen Citrate 20mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

John F - 08/23/2018

Great product

Worked fast and very potent


Tamoxifen Citrate 20mg/ml @ 30ml
Tamoxifen Citrate 20mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Anthony N - 01/29/2018

Amazing !!

The quality and customer service are superior !!!!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   peptidepros.net

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023