peptidepros.net Reviews

About this Company

Headquartered in sunny Miami Beach, Florida Peptide Pros has positioned itself as one of the leading peptide supply companies by offering the highest quality American made peptides at the lowest cost possible.  You can always depend on at least 99 percent or higher peptide purity on every peptide we carry, including Melanotan 2, PT-141, GHRP-6, CJC-1295 and many others.  We offer guaranteed delivery in the US and even have free shipping for US residents for orders over $100!  We also ship worldwide (except for Germany, Norway, UK and The Philippines) and offer three classes of delivery to suit your needs.  We pride ourselves on our comprehensive customer service department available to help you with your peptide order.  We do not however answer any questions regarding the ingestion of our products as this would be illegal.  We work very closely with all of our manufacturing partners to ensure the strictest quality control of all the peptides we stock.  They incorporate the latest technologies in HPLC and Mass Spectroscopy testing to ensure you’re receiving the best peptides on the market.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

325 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
291
(90%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
(8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(1%)

About this Company

Headquartered in sunny Miami Beach, Florida Peptide Pros has positioned itself as one of the leading peptide supply companies by offering the highest quality American made peptides at the lowest cost possible.  You can always depend on at least 99 percent or higher peptide purity on every peptide we carry, including Melanotan 2, PT-141, GHRP-6, CJC-1295 and many others.  We offer guaranteed delivery in the US and even have free shipping for US residents for orders over $100!  We also ship worldwide (except for Germany, Norway, UK and The Philippines) and offer three classes of delivery to suit your needs.  We pride ourselves on our comprehensive customer service department available to help you with your peptide order.  We do not however answer any questions regarding the ingestion of our products as this would be illegal.  We work very closely with all of our manufacturing partners to ensure the strictest quality control of all the peptides we stock.  They incorporate the latest technologies in HPLC and Mass Spectroscopy testing to ensure you’re receiving the best peptides on the market.

Filter
Tadalafil 30mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tadalafil 30mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Brandon B - 5 days ago

Works as it should

Brandon B

5 days ago - SC

Fast and fair.


Tadalafil 30mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tadalafil 30mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Jake - 1 week ago

Awesome

Jake

1 week ago - OK

Great stuff always have what I need in stock


Tadalafil 30mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tadalafil 30mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Jonathan A - 1 week ago

Legit product

Priced fairly and legitimately works. Fast delivery and excellent customer support. This is a recurring order.

Jonathan A

1 week ago - IN

I keep coming back. They sell great products and deliver on promises.


Tadalafil 30mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tadalafil 30mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Christopher T - 2 weeks ago

Bring the youth out of me


Tadalafil 30mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tadalafil 30mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Stephen F - 2 weeks ago

Great Pump for Gym

Killer for the Gym if taken about 30 min before workout. Great pumps.

Stephen F

2 weeks ago

Love Shopping here. Quick service. Good products. Fast shipping.


Tadalafil 30mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tadalafil 30mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Paul - 2 weeks ago

It definitely works. Highly recommend

Paul

2 weeks ago - MI

Great products and service


Tadalafil 30mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tadalafil 30mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Stephen K - 3 weeks ago

Good quality product

Stephen K

3 weeks ago - FL

Great products


Tadalafil 30mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tadalafil 30mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Vandon J - 3 weeks ago

Awesome product

Vandon J

3 weeks ago - TN

Amazing


Tadalafil 30mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tadalafil 30mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Nathaniel H - 3 weeks ago

Scam

Nathaniel H

3 weeks ago

Scam


Tadalafil 30mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tadalafil 30mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Papa - 3 weeks ago

Works okay so far

This doesn't seems as effective as the old brand I used

Papa

3 weeks ago - AZ

It was honestly just okay


Tadalafil 30mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tadalafil 30mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Marc T - 3 weeks ago

Love

Marc T

3 weeks ago - Florida

Every purchase on peptidepros.net is easy and seamless


Tadalafil 30mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tadalafil 30mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Justin - 4 weeks ago

Perfect

Justin

4 weeks ago - CA

Fast


Tadalafil 30mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tadalafil 30mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Yaroslav S - 10/31/2022

Highly recommended

Awesome, working perfectly

Yaroslav S

10/31/2022 - FL

Product is working


Tadalafil 30mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tadalafil 30mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Jace J - 10/27/2022

Works everytime

With this you will be the king. She'll be happy

Jace J

10/27/2022

Product received and did not disappoint!


Tadalafil 30mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tadalafil 30mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

MatthewLane - 10/21/2022

100% Satisfied

Thank you peptide pros! Another satisfied customer!

MatthewLane

10/21/2022 - FL

Satisfied another customer! Thank you peptide pros!


Tadalafil 30mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tadalafil 30mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

MJ - 10/16/2022

Works as described

MJ

10/16/2022 - Kansas

This is my second purchase, very happy with the first. Hope to see some more peptides be offered in oral form, but great selection already.


Tadalafil 30mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tadalafil 30mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Nathan J - 09/27/2022

Works well

I bought this a bunch of times and it works well for me.

Nathan J

09/27/2022 - Missouri

Everything I've ordered has arrived and worked for me


Tadalafil 30mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tadalafil 30mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Jered S - 09/19/2022

PeptidePros

Excellent service and products.

Jered S

09/19/2022 - IN

Works great every time!


Tadalafil 30mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tadalafil 30mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Seth J - 09/06/2022

Bought this several times, it never fails.

Seth J

09/06/2022 - New Mexico

nice, easy shopping every time


Tadalafil 30mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tadalafil 30mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

David M - 09/02/2022

Fast delivery. Good product

David M

09/02/2022 - MI

Quick and easy. Excellent product.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   peptidepros.net

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022