peptidepros.net Reviews

About this Company

Headquartered in sunny Miami Beach, Florida Peptide Pros has positioned itself as one of the leading peptide supply companies by offering the highest quality American made peptides at the lowest cost possible.  You can always depend on at least 99 percent or higher peptide purity on every peptide we carry, including Melanotan 2, PT-141, GHRP-6, CJC-1295 and many others.  We offer guaranteed delivery in the US and even have free shipping for US residents for orders over $100!  We also ship worldwide (except for Germany, Norway, UK and The Philippines) and offer three classes of delivery to suit your needs.  We pride ourselves on our comprehensive customer service department available to help you with your peptide order.  We do not however answer any questions regarding the ingestion of our products as this would be illegal.  We work very closely with all of our manufacturing partners to ensure the strictest quality control of all the peptides we stock.  They incorporate the latest technologies in HPLC and Mass Spectroscopy testing to ensure you’re receiving the best peptides on the market.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

408 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
370
(91%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
(7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(1%)

About this Company

Headquartered in sunny Miami Beach, Florida Peptide Pros has positioned itself as one of the leading peptide supply companies by offering the highest quality American made peptides at the lowest cost possible.  You can always depend on at least 99 percent or higher peptide purity on every peptide we carry, including Melanotan 2, PT-141, GHRP-6, CJC-1295 and many others.  We offer guaranteed delivery in the US and even have free shipping for US residents for orders over $100!  We also ship worldwide (except for Germany, Norway, UK and The Philippines) and offer three classes of delivery to suit your needs.  We pride ourselves on our comprehensive customer service department available to help you with your peptide order.  We do not however answer any questions regarding the ingestion of our products as this would be illegal.  We work very closely with all of our manufacturing partners to ensure the strictest quality control of all the peptides we stock.  They incorporate the latest technologies in HPLC and Mass Spectroscopy testing to ensure you’re receiving the best peptides on the market.

Filter
Tadalafil 30 mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tadalafil 30 mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

James C - 1 day ago

Always Correct

Always great products never anybissues with shipping and always reliable

James C

1 day ago - Massachusetts

Never any issues and always fast delivery amazing customer service


Tadalafil 30 mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tadalafil 30 mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Brian - 4 days ago

Great product! Fast shipping!

Brian

4 days ago - Florida

Easy secure transaction! Fast shipping and great quality products


Tadalafil 30 mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tadalafil 30 mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

William A - 1 week ago

Fast shipping, great product

William A

1 week ago

Always good


Tadalafil 30 mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tadalafil 30 mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Eric B - 1 week ago

Definitely works

Eric B

1 week ago - Illinois

Easy order. Competitive pricing.


Tadalafil 30 mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tadalafil 30 mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Tim M - 2 weeks ago

Highly recommend!!!

Tim M

2 weeks ago

This is my second order. I'll continue to purchase from here as long as I can!


Tadalafil 30 mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tadalafil 30 mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

John G - 2 weeks ago

Excellent product

Product works as intended!!

John G

2 weeks ago

Shipping is really fast, usually receive the product before the money is drawn from account!!


Tadalafil 30 mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tadalafil 30 mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

md24u - 3 weeks ago

Get it now

Just as promised

md24u

3 weeks ago - MI

Good


Tadalafil 30 mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tadalafil 30 mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Thomas S - 03/21/2024

Happy customer

This product is great works well, price is great, and arrived very quickly


Tadalafil 30 mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tadalafil 30 mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Khalipa O - 03/19/2024

Peptide pros always is good service. Always use them.

Khalipa O

03/19/2024

Always good service with peptide pros


Tadalafil 30 mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tadalafil 30 mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Ryan P - 03/12/2024

Awesome

Ryan P

03/12/2024

Love it


Tadalafil 30 mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tadalafil 30 mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

David J - 03/11/2024

You will be happy you bought it

Works great, last a long time. I’ve had a few friends purchase at that say the same well! I’ve never had a bad batch

David J

03/11/2024 - FL

Great products every time. Will be a lifelong customer.


Tadalafil 30 mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tadalafil 30 mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

James L - 03/07/2024

Great product & Service

Not the cheapest and thats good! They care about quality and great quick service

James L

03/07/2024 - Oklahoma

GREAT PRODUCT, JUST NEED MORE SALES. =)


Tadalafil 30 mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tadalafil 30 mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

JAMES K - 03/07/2024

Fantastic Customer Service Year after Year.

Fantastic Customer Service Year after Year.

JAMES K

03/07/2024 - South Dakota

Always great.


Tadalafil 30 mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tadalafil 30 mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

David C - 02/27/2024

Outstanding product, fast shipping, good price.

David C

02/27/2024

Great price, great product, fast shipping!


Tadalafil 30 mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tadalafil 30 mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Adam R - 02/24/2024

Peptide Pros never lets me down. Great value on price, quality, and results.

Adam R

02/24/2024

You guys always come through. Very dependable and reliable products.


Tadalafil 30 mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tadalafil 30 mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Jonathan N - 02/18/2024

As described

Jonathan N

02/18/2024 - Arizona

Good products . Good service .


Tadalafil 30 mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tadalafil 30 mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Howard D - 02/10/2024

when certain things are needed, I am glad you ARE here.

Howard D

02/10/2024 - new mexico

Fast, perfect


Tadalafil 30 mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tadalafil 30 mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Tim M - 02/05/2024

I’ll be buying again!

Tim M

02/05/2024

Simple and easy. Wish there was a way to pay through CashApp, Venmo, or PayPal.


Tadalafil 30 mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tadalafil 30 mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Ricardo G - 02/05/2024

Great

Ricardo G

02/05/2024

Great price great shipping


Tadalafil 30 mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tadalafil 30 mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Jimmy - 02/04/2024

Always on time and great product!

Jimmy

02/04/2024 - Texas

The absolute best place online to get all my peptides


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   peptidepros.net

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024