peptidepros.net Reviews

About this Company

Headquartered in sunny Miami Beach, Florida Peptide Pros has positioned itself as one of the leading peptide supply companies by offering the highest quality American made peptides at the lowest cost possible.  You can always depend on at least 99 percent or higher peptide purity on every peptide we carry, including Melanotan 2, PT-141, GHRP-6, CJC-1295 and many others.  We offer guaranteed delivery in the US and even have free shipping for US residents for orders over $100!  We also ship worldwide (except for Germany, Norway, UK and The Philippines) and offer three classes of delivery to suit your needs.  We pride ourselves on our comprehensive customer service department available to help you with your peptide order.  We do not however answer any questions regarding the ingestion of our products as this would be illegal.  We work very closely with all of our manufacturing partners to ensure the strictest quality control of all the peptides we stock.  They incorporate the latest technologies in HPLC and Mass Spectroscopy testing to ensure you’re receiving the best peptides on the market.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

332 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
297
(89%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
(8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(1%)

About this Company

Headquartered in sunny Miami Beach, Florida Peptide Pros has positioned itself as one of the leading peptide supply companies by offering the highest quality American made peptides at the lowest cost possible.  You can always depend on at least 99 percent or higher peptide purity on every peptide we carry, including Melanotan 2, PT-141, GHRP-6, CJC-1295 and many others.  We offer guaranteed delivery in the US and even have free shipping for US residents for orders over $100!  We also ship worldwide (except for Germany, Norway, UK and The Philippines) and offer three classes of delivery to suit your needs.  We pride ourselves on our comprehensive customer service department available to help you with your peptide order.  We do not however answer any questions regarding the ingestion of our products as this would be illegal.  We work very closely with all of our manufacturing partners to ensure the strictest quality control of all the peptides we stock.  They incorporate the latest technologies in HPLC and Mass Spectroscopy testing to ensure you’re receiving the best peptides on the market.

Filter
Tadalafil 30 mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tadalafil 30 mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Jmagz - 3 days ago

Will get up fast!

Works great! No complaints this way! Always have the best peptides by far!

Jmagz

3 days ago - MI

Great products for sure! Nothing is under dosed as far as I'm concerned. All products received work great, shipping was fast and prices are amazing! Thank you!


Tadalafil 30 mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tadalafil 30 mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Tarril - 1 week ago

Great product. Works very well

Tarril

1 week ago

Very good service


Tadalafil 30 mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tadalafil 30 mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Dan F - 1 week ago

Legit and professional company

Quick delivery and very professional and attentive customer service department.

Dan F

1 week ago

Shopping seems easy and reviews are good. Hopefully all works out


Tadalafil 30 mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tadalafil 30 mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

James P - 12/25/2022

Greaaaaat!

Amazing is all I can say!!

James P

12/25/2022 - Texas

Great product and fast shipping!


Tadalafil 30 mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tadalafil 30 mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Richard L - 12/21/2022

Just buy it

Works way better than pills

Richard L

12/21/2022

Its cool


Tadalafil 30 mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tadalafil 30 mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Terry J - 12/11/2022

Works great for my purpose.

Terry J

12/11/2022

Good


Tadalafil 30 mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tadalafil 30 mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

John B - 12/06/2022

Extremely cost effective.

John B

12/06/2022 - CO

Everything went smoothly. No issues whatsoever. I do wish, however, that I could pay with PayPal.


Tadalafil 30 mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tadalafil 30 mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Brandon B - 11/27/2022

Works as it should

Brandon B

11/27/2022 - SC

Fast and fair.


Tadalafil 30 mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tadalafil 30 mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Jake - 11/22/2022

Awesome

Jake

11/22/2022 - OK

Great stuff always have what I need in stock


Tadalafil 30 mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tadalafil 30 mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Jonathan A - 11/22/2022

Legit product

Priced fairly and legitimately works. Fast delivery and excellent customer support. This is a recurring order.

Jonathan A

11/22/2022 - IN

I keep coming back. They sell great products and deliver on promises.


Tadalafil 30 mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tadalafil 30 mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Christopher T - 11/18/2022

Bring the youth out of me


Tadalafil 30 mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tadalafil 30 mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Stephen F - 11/17/2022

Great Pump for Gym

Killer for the Gym if taken about 30 min before workout. Great pumps.

Stephen F

11/17/2022

Love Shopping here. Quick service. Good products. Fast shipping.


Tadalafil 30 mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tadalafil 30 mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Paul - 11/17/2022

It definitely works. Highly recommend

Paul

11/17/2022 - MI

Great products and service


Tadalafil 30 mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tadalafil 30 mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Vandon J - 11/09/2022

Awesome product

Vandon J

11/09/2022 - TN

Amazing


Tadalafil 30 mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tadalafil 30 mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Stephen K - 11/09/2022

Good quality product

Stephen K

11/09/2022 - FL

Great products


Tadalafil 30 mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tadalafil 30 mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Nathaniel H - 11/07/2022

Scam

Nathaniel H

11/07/2022

Scam


Tadalafil 30 mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tadalafil 30 mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Papa - 11/06/2022

Works okay so far

This doesn't seems as effective as the old brand I used

Papa

11/06/2022 - AZ

It was honestly just okay


Tadalafil 30 mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tadalafil 30 mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Marc T - 11/05/2022

Love

Marc T

11/05/2022 - Florida

Every purchase on peptidepros.net is easy and seamless


Tadalafil 30 mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tadalafil 30 mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Justin - 11/04/2022

Perfect

Justin

11/04/2022 - CA

Fast


Tadalafil 30 mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tadalafil 30 mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Yaroslav S - 10/31/2022

Highly recommended

Awesome, working perfectly

Yaroslav S

10/31/2022 - FL

Product is working


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   peptidepros.net

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023