peptidepros.net Reviews

About this Company

Headquartered in sunny Miami Beach, Florida Peptide Pros has positioned itself as one of the leading peptide supply companies by offering the highest quality American made peptides at the lowest cost possible.  You can always depend on at least 99 percent or higher peptide purity on every peptide we carry, including Melanotan 2, PT-141, GHRP-6, CJC-1295 and many others.  We offer guaranteed delivery in the US and even have free shipping for US residents for orders over $100!  We also ship worldwide (except for Germany, Norway, UK and The Philippines) and offer three classes of delivery to suit your needs.  We pride ourselves on our comprehensive customer service department available to help you with your peptide order.  We do not however answer any questions regarding the ingestion of our products as this would be illegal.  We work very closely with all of our manufacturing partners to ensure the strictest quality control of all the peptides we stock.  They incorporate the latest technologies in HPLC and Mass Spectroscopy testing to ensure you’re receiving the best peptides on the market.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

100 Product Ratings and Reviews

Sildenafil Citrate 25mg/ml @ 30ml

Sildenafil Citrate 25mg/ml @ 30ml

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
88
(88%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(2%)

About this Company

Headquartered in sunny Miami Beach, Florida Peptide Pros has positioned itself as one of the leading peptide supply companies by offering the highest quality American made peptides at the lowest cost possible.  You can always depend on at least 99 percent or higher peptide purity on every peptide we carry, including Melanotan 2, PT-141, GHRP-6, CJC-1295 and many others.  We offer guaranteed delivery in the US and even have free shipping for US residents for orders over $100!  We also ship worldwide (except for Germany, Norway, UK and The Philippines) and offer three classes of delivery to suit your needs.  We pride ourselves on our comprehensive customer service department available to help you with your peptide order.  We do not however answer any questions regarding the ingestion of our products as this would be illegal.  We work very closely with all of our manufacturing partners to ensure the strictest quality control of all the peptides we stock.  They incorporate the latest technologies in HPLC and Mass Spectroscopy testing to ensure you’re receiving the best peptides on the market.

Filter
Sildenafil Citrate 25mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sildenafil Citrate 25mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

James L - 3 days ago

Awesome

Great product

James L

3 days ago - Mn

Easy ordering great products


Sildenafil Citrate 25mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sildenafil Citrate 25mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Dale - 12/08/2022

Good company, Order on time Vry happy.

Dale

12/08/2022 - FL

Very Good


Sildenafil Citrate 25mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sildenafil Citrate 25mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

CP - 12/07/2022

Love this

CP

12/07/2022

All and all they are great


Sildenafil Citrate 25mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sildenafil Citrate 25mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Jeff E - 11/17/2022

Excellent

Jeff E

11/17/2022 - Indiana

Excellent


Sildenafil Citrate 25mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sildenafil Citrate 25mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Larry M - 10/10/2022

I think it’s going to be a great weekend

Larry M

10/10/2022 - CA

Thank you, my company will order more in the future.


Sildenafil Citrate 25mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sildenafil Citrate 25mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Ralph F - 04/24/2022

I heard of this product 5 years ago and I’m very satisfied

Ralph F

04/24/2022 - NV

Awesome


Sildenafil Citrate 25mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sildenafil Citrate 25mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

LUIS - 04/22/2022

works perfect

great service provided

LUIS

04/22/2022 - Florida

great service


Sildenafil Citrate 25mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sildenafil Citrate 25mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Kyle P - 12/20/2021

Satisfied

Works quick. I little bit goes a long way. Pun intended.

Kyle P

12/20/2021

Simple, Quick, everything you could ask for. Keep it up


Sildenafil Citrate 25mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sildenafil Citrate 25mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

NEIL - 10/18/2021

Work’s like it Should but the Tadalafil liq. Is def Stronger and works better as it stays in your system all day and eve. Slight Stuffiness occurred after about 30 mins (as most research Liq’s of nature do) also had a Slight headache in am when I woke (also as most research Liq’s of this nature do.) nothing that would stop me from using these liq’s. Would buy Again!

NEIL

10/18/2021 - FL

All good , very helpful


Sildenafil Citrate 25mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sildenafil Citrate 25mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

LUCIANO V - 09/15/2021

Arrived on time.


Sildenafil Citrate 25mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sildenafil Citrate 25mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Robert A - 09/01/2021

Always a great experience.

Robert A

09/01/2021 - Tx

Always great!


Sildenafil Citrate 25mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sildenafil Citrate 25mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Brian B - 08/27/2021

Works as it should

Brian B

08/27/2021 - Minnesota

Both my wife and I have made several orders in the past and have been satisfied with the products and service.


Sildenafil Citrate 25mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sildenafil Citrate 25mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Tav - 06/10/2021

I received the item today.

Tav

06/10/2021 - GA

I'm satisfied.


Sildenafil Citrate 25mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sildenafil Citrate 25mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

dan M - 06/01/2021

Awesome products

Works great


Sildenafil Citrate 25mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sildenafil Citrate 25mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

John G - 04/22/2021

Order came in a timely fashion. Will order again.

John G

04/22/2021

Will write review as soon as package is delivered.


Sildenafil Citrate 25mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sildenafil Citrate 25mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Humberto T - 04/13/2021

Works really well!! High quality.


Sildenafil Citrate 25mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sildenafil Citrate 25mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Hamilton B - 04/02/2021

Great customer and great product

Hamilton B

04/02/2021 - CT

Great product and service


Sildenafil Citrate 25mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sildenafil Citrate 25mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Charles J - 01/28/2021

Quality product and excellent customer service.

Charles J

01/28/2021 - SC

Many time repeat customer. Quality products at fair prices


Sildenafil Citrate 25mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sildenafil Citrate 25mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Milovan I - 12/18/2020

Love the product and fast delivery easy payment

Fast delivery and great product,work amazing will deff but again

Milovan I

12/18/2020 - NY

I love design of the website ,and i found what i needed


Sildenafil Citrate 25mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sildenafil Citrate 25mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Todd K - 11/13/2020

Super fast shipping. Have ordered twice with no issues whatsoever

Todd K

11/13/2020

Great product super fast shipping.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   peptidepros.net

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023