peptidepros.net Reviews

About this Company

Headquartered in sunny Miami Beach, Florida Peptide Pros has positioned itself as one of the leading peptide supply companies by offering the highest quality American made peptides at the lowest cost possible.  You can always depend on at least 99 percent or higher peptide purity on every peptide we carry, including Melanotan 2, PT-141, GHRP-6, CJC-1295 and many others.  We offer guaranteed delivery in the US and even have free shipping for US residents for orders over $100!  We also ship worldwide (except for Germany, Norway, UK and The Philippines) and offer three classes of delivery to suit your needs.  We pride ourselves on our comprehensive customer service department available to help you with your peptide order.  We do not however answer any questions regarding the ingestion of our products as this would be illegal.  We work very closely with all of our manufacturing partners to ensure the strictest quality control of all the peptides we stock.  They incorporate the latest technologies in HPLC and Mass Spectroscopy testing to ensure you’re receiving the best peptides on the market.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

120 Product Ratings and Reviews

Sildenafil Citrate 25mg/ml @ 30ml

Sildenafil Citrate 25mg/ml @ 30ml

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
104
(87%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(2%)

About this Company

Headquartered in sunny Miami Beach, Florida Peptide Pros has positioned itself as one of the leading peptide supply companies by offering the highest quality American made peptides at the lowest cost possible.  You can always depend on at least 99 percent or higher peptide purity on every peptide we carry, including Melanotan 2, PT-141, GHRP-6, CJC-1295 and many others.  We offer guaranteed delivery in the US and even have free shipping for US residents for orders over $100!  We also ship worldwide (except for Germany, Norway, UK and The Philippines) and offer three classes of delivery to suit your needs.  We pride ourselves on our comprehensive customer service department available to help you with your peptide order.  We do not however answer any questions regarding the ingestion of our products as this would be illegal.  We work very closely with all of our manufacturing partners to ensure the strictest quality control of all the peptides we stock.  They incorporate the latest technologies in HPLC and Mass Spectroscopy testing to ensure you’re receiving the best peptides on the market.

Filter
Sildenafil Citrate 25mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sildenafil Citrate 25mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Cory W - 1 week ago

Sildenafil

I’m glad I purchased this product.

Cory W

1 week ago - Missouri

Great buy!


Sildenafil Citrate 25mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sildenafil Citrate 25mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Ricardo G - 3 weeks ago

Great

Ricardo G

3 weeks ago

Great price great shipping


Sildenafil Citrate 25mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sildenafil Citrate 25mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Charles S - 01/15/2024

Works well great product

Charles S

01/15/2024

Second time ordering great service and delivery great product


Sildenafil Citrate 25mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sildenafil Citrate 25mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

JB - 01/12/2024

Its never let me down!! Excellent!

JB

01/12/2024

So far so good, product and service! Great product! Its never let me down!! Excellent!


Sildenafil Citrate 25mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sildenafil Citrate 25mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Jermane C - 11/16/2023

Great value for high quality product.

Jermane C

11/16/2023 - Texas

Great value great products and great shipping time


Sildenafil Citrate 25mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sildenafil Citrate 25mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Tony R - 11/04/2023

Quality research material. Shipping time was good.

Tony R

11/04/2023 - Texas

Service has been excellent!


Sildenafil Citrate 25mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sildenafil Citrate 25mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Joseph C - 10/18/2023

Excellent product, try it and you'll be very satisfied.

Joseph C

10/18/2023 - AZ

Great product!


Sildenafil Citrate 25mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sildenafil Citrate 25mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Thomas D - 09/19/2023

Good

Thomas D

09/19/2023

Good quality better than others I tried.


Sildenafil Citrate 25mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sildenafil Citrate 25mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

James F - 08/19/2023

Love the products. Also on point

James F

08/19/2023 - Colorado

The products are absolutely amazing.


Sildenafil Citrate 25mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sildenafil Citrate 25mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Lance K - 08/10/2023

Great product

Lance K

08/10/2023

Great service and shipping time.


Sildenafil Citrate 25mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sildenafil Citrate 25mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

evin K - 07/09/2023

Good stuff.

evin K

07/09/2023

Good products.


Sildenafil Citrate 25mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sildenafil Citrate 25mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Hector T - 06/11/2023

Cool.

Cool.

Hector T

06/11/2023 - Illinois

It's a litte hard ordering.


Sildenafil Citrate 25mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sildenafil Citrate 25mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

John G - 06/09/2023

Great price and works well!

John G

06/09/2023 - Louisiana

Have always gotten fast shipping and been satisfied with product.


Sildenafil Citrate 25mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sildenafil Citrate 25mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Doug M - 05/30/2023

Works well

Doug M

05/30/2023 - Florida

Works well


Sildenafil Citrate 25mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sildenafil Citrate 25mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Jermane C - 05/10/2023

My definite go to.

Jermane C

05/10/2023

High quality products with easy purchasing options


Sildenafil Citrate 25mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sildenafil Citrate 25mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Dustin M - 05/01/2023

works as expected,fast and easy ordering.shipping was quick and secrely wrapped


Sildenafil Citrate 25mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sildenafil Citrate 25mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Scotty - 04/24/2023

Works

Scotty

04/24/2023

always a simple process


Sildenafil Citrate 25mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sildenafil Citrate 25mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Michael D’Andrea - 04/10/2023

.

Michael D’Andrea

04/10/2023

.


Sildenafil Citrate 25mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sildenafil Citrate 25mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Jaycee S - 03/08/2023

Definitely does what you need it to do

Jaycee S

03/08/2023

Always a pleasure


Sildenafil Citrate 25mg/ml @ 30ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sildenafil Citrate 25mg/ml @ 30ml
See more product reviews

Larry T - 03/03/2023

Best Peptides Ever!

Great product, free shipping, and excellent service.

Larry T

03/03/2023 - PA

Great products, great service. I made a mistake on my initial order and called peptide pros to look at it. They changed the order internally and gave me a new amount to pay. Could not have been an easier transaction, some of the best customer service I've seen in these laden Covid days!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   peptidepros.net

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024