peptidepros.net Reviews

About this Company

Headquartered in sunny Miami Beach, Florida Peptide Pros has positioned itself as one of the leading peptide supply companies by offering the highest quality American made peptides at the lowest cost possible.  You can always depend on at least 99 percent or higher peptide purity on every peptide we carry, including Melanotan 2, PT-141, GHRP-6, CJC-1295 and many others.  We offer guaranteed delivery in the US and even have free shipping for US residents for orders over $100!  We also ship worldwide (except for Germany, Norway, UK and The Philippines) and offer three classes of delivery to suit your needs.  We pride ourselves on our comprehensive customer service department available to help you with your peptide order.  We do not however answer any questions regarding the ingestion of our products as this would be illegal.  We work very closely with all of our manufacturing partners to ensure the strictest quality control of all the peptides we stock.  They incorporate the latest technologies in HPLC and Mass Spectroscopy testing to ensure you’re receiving the best peptides on the market.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

14 Product Ratings and Reviews

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
(100%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Headquartered in sunny Miami Beach, Florida Peptide Pros has positioned itself as one of the leading peptide supply companies by offering the highest quality American made peptides at the lowest cost possible.  You can always depend on at least 99 percent or higher peptide purity on every peptide we carry, including Melanotan 2, PT-141, GHRP-6, CJC-1295 and many others.  We offer guaranteed delivery in the US and even have free shipping for US residents for orders over $100!  We also ship worldwide (except for Germany, Norway, UK and The Philippines) and offer three classes of delivery to suit your needs.  We pride ourselves on our comprehensive customer service department available to help you with your peptide order.  We do not however answer any questions regarding the ingestion of our products as this would be illegal.  We work very closely with all of our manufacturing partners to ensure the strictest quality control of all the peptides we stock.  They incorporate the latest technologies in HPLC and Mass Spectroscopy testing to ensure you’re receiving the best peptides on the market.

Filter
SERMORELIN 2mg
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SERMORELIN 2mg
See more product reviews

Benjamin - 5 days ago

Excellent

Benjamin

5 days ago - Mt

Excellent products and service


SERMORELIN 2mg
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SERMORELIN 2mg
See more product reviews

Rachael K - 12/07/2022

The best most reliable pure products delivered so fast... I'm a lifetime customer. Thank you guys!!

Rachael K

12/07/2022 - Pa

I never go anywhere else anymore for my products.


SERMORELIN 2mg
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
SERMORELIN 2mg
See more product reviews

Tam - 05/18/2022

High quality

Pure product and great results.

Tam

05/18/2022 - AZ

Great, pure, high quality product.


SERMORELIN 2mg
SERMORELIN 2mg
See more product reviews

"Sue M - 09/09/2017

Sermorelin

Very satisfied with ordering process, shipping time and product quality.


SERMORELIN 2mg
SERMORELIN 2mg
See more product reviews

Scott B - 07/05/2017

First time customer

Solid products, would recommend


SERMORELIN 2mg
SERMORELIN 2mg
See more product reviews

Robert M - 05/29/2017

Excellent Product Great Value

Works. Fast Delivery


SERMORELIN 2mg
SERMORELIN 2mg
See more product reviews

Richard S - 01/03/2017

Semorelin

quick turnaround, great quality. Will buy again from peptide pros


SERMORELIN 2mg
SERMORELIN 2mg
See more product reviews

Jim C - 02/18/2016

Sermorelin

Order was shipped as scheduled and arrived on time. Will reorder.


SERMORELIN 2mg
SERMORELIN 2mg
See more product reviews

jeff P - 08/19/2015

Please with product and results

I received peptides in a timely manner. I found MT 2 to be very effective. Will order again.


SERMORELIN 2mg
SERMORELIN 2mg
See more product reviews

Forrest A - 03/10/2015

great service and product

The team came through with good follow up and great service.


SERMORELIN 2mg
SERMORELIN 2mg
See more product reviews

Stephen W - 02/22/2015

Product as described. Fast service.

Professional service. Product is as described and looks very nice.


SERMORELIN 2mg
SERMORELIN 2mg
See more product reviews

Forrest A - 02/17/2015

great service and consideration

I am very grateful for their consideration and fast shipping. The guy on the phone was helpful and made the order very fast and smooth.


SERMORELIN 2mg
SERMORELIN 2mg
See more product reviews

Stephen W - 02/13/2015

Sermorelin

Product came quickly and as described. The price is the best I have found. I will be ordering more of this product.


SERMORELIN 2mg
SERMORELIN 2mg
See more product reviews

Glenn G - 01/24/2015

Great product & quick delivery

Great product & quick delivery !!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   peptidepros.net

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023